daily pastebin goal
84%
SHARE
TWEET

Log Update KBAGI

send2kb Aug 15th, 2017 (edited) 75 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Log Update :
  2. 25/01/2018
  3. Toaru Hikuushi e no Koiuta http://kbagi.com/send2kb/06-toaru-hikuushi-e-no-koiuta-622105
  4. Wake Up Girls http://kbagi.com/send2kb/06-wake-up-girls-622106
  5. Witch Craft Works http://kbagi.com/send2kb/06-witch-craft-works-622107
  6. Haikyuu!! Season 1 http://kbagi.com/send2kb/07-haikyuu-season-1-622109
  7. Black Bullet http://kbagi.com/send2kb/07-black-bullet-622111
  8. Blade & Soul http://kbagi.com/send2kb/07-blade-soul-622113
  9. Date A Live S2 http://kbagi.com/send2kb/07-date-a-live-s2-622115
  10.  
  11. =====================
  12.  
  13. 24/01/2018
  14. Reupload ;
  15. 1. Kuroko no Basuke S1 http://kbagi.com/send2kb/anime-k-02-kuroko-no-basuke-s1-317957/list,1,1
  16. 2. Vividred Operation http://kbagi.com/send2kb/anime-k-02-vividred-operation-320970
  17.  
  18. =====================
  19.  
  20. 27/08/2017
  21. Noragami S1 http://kbagi.com/send2kb/anime-k-06-noragami-581704
  22. Seitoka Yakuindomo 2 http://kbagi.com/send2kb/anime-k-06-seitokai-yakuindomo-2-581757
  23.  
  24. 25/08/2017
  25. Nisekoi S1 http://kbagi.com/send2kb/anime-k-06-nisekoi-s1-581045
  26. Hamatora http://kbagi.com/send2kb/anime-k-06-hamatora-581005
  27. Kuroko no Basuke S2 http://kbagi.com/send2kb/anime-k-06-kuroko-no-basuke-s2-581025
  28. Mahou Sensou http://kbagi.com/send2kb/anime-k-06-mahou-sensou-581041
  29.  
  30. 24/08/2017
  31. Buddy Complex http://kbagi.com/send2kb/anime-k-06-buddy-complex-580765
  32. D-Frag http://kbagi.com/send2kb/anime-k-06-d-frag-580771
  33.  
  34. 22/8/2017
  35. Tokyo Ravens eps http://kbagi.com/send2kb/anime-k-05-tokyo-ravens-580392
  36.  
  37. 21/8/2017
  38. Strike The Blood http://kbagi.com/send2kb/anime-k-05-strike-the-blood-580079
  39.  
  40. R E A D  M E  ! ! !
  41.  
  42. Spring - from March 1 to May 31; Summer - from June 1 to August 31;
  43. Fall (autumn) - from September 1 to November 30; and, Winter - from December 1 to February 28 (February 29 in a leap year).
  44.  
  45. 01  =  Mix, 02  =  Winter 2013, 03  =  Spring 2013, 04  =  Summer 2013, 05  =  Fall 2013
  46. 06  =  Winter 2014, 07  =  Spring 2014, 08  =  Summer 2014, 09  =  Fall 2014, 10  =  Winter 2015
  47. 11  =  Spring 2015, 12  =  Summer 2015, 13  =  Fall 2015, 14  =  Winter 2016, 15  =  Spring 2016
  48. 16  =  Summer 2016, 17  =  End Summer 2016, 18  =  Fall 2016, 19  =  Winter 2017, 20  =  Spring 2017
  49. 21  =  Summer 2017
RAW Paste Data
Top