SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Jul 21st, 2017 550 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. $ git log recipes/e17/|grep 'Author'|sort|uniq -c|sort -nr
  2.      68 Author: Martin Jansa <Martin.Jansa@gmail.com>
  3.      22 Author: Koen Kooi <koen@openembedded.org>
  4.      12 Author: Klaus Kurzmann <mok@fluxnetz.de>
  5.       6 Author: Stefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
  6.       4 Author: Thomas Zimmermann <ml@vdm-design.de>
  7.       3 Author: Paul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
  8.       3 Author: Eduardo Lima (Etrunko) <eblima@gmail.com>
  9.       2 Author: Pau Espin Pedrol <pespin.shar@gmail.com>
  10.       2 Author: Denis 'GNUtoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
  11.       2 Author: Denis 'Gnutoo' Carikli <GNUtoo@no-log.org>
  12.       2 Author: Chris Larson <chris_larson@mentor.com>
  13.       2 Author: Carsten Haitzler <raster@openmoko.org>
  14.       1 Author: Tom <tom@stosb.com>
  15.       1 Author: Rui Miguel Silva Seabra <rms@1407.org>
  16.       1 Author: Rolf Leggewie <oe-devel@rolf.leggewie.biz>
  17.       1 Author: Michael 'Mickey' Lauer <mickey@vanille-media.de>
  18.       1 Author: Marco Trevisan (TreviƱo) <mail@3v1n0.net>
  19.       1 Author: Jussi Timperi <jussi.timperi@gmail.com>
  20.       1 Author: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>
  21.       1 Author: Denys Dmytriyenko <denis@denix.org>
  22.       1 Author: Carsten Haitzler (Rasterman <raster@rasterman.com>
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top