a guest Jan 22nd, 2019 68 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Fighter / Knight / Swordsmen / Sword Maiden
  2. Wear any kind of armour and use shields. They have a +3 bonus to Physical and add +1 to all attack and damage rolls. This increases by +1 at 5th level and every five levels on
  4. Rogue / Thief / Bandit
  5. Can use light armour. They have a +3 bonus to Subterfuge. If they successfully Sneak (usually sub+DEX, but depends on situation) up on a foe they can add their Subterfuge skill rank to the damage of their first attack
  7. Sorcerer / Wizard / Witch / Mage
  8. Wear no armour. They can cast arcane spells, and gain a +3 bonus to Knowledge
  10. Cleric / Healer / Priest
  11. Can wear light or medium armour. They cast divine spells and gain +3 bonus to Communication. A Cleric can Turn Undead with a successful Magic Attack. DC is the current Hit Points of the Undead. If the DC is exceeded by 10 it is destroyed. This can be used (2 + Level + MIND Bonus) times per day.
  13. Paladin / Noblemen / Noblewoman
  14. Wear any kind of armor and use shields. They have a +1 bonus to Physical and a +2 bonus to Communication. They are immune to diseases and apply a +1 bonus to all saving throws (this increases by +1 at 5th level and every 5 levels on). Paladins can detect evil within 60’ at will and can heal up to 2hp per level per day by laying on hands.
  16. Ranger / Arrowman / Hunter
  17. Can use light or medium armor and can use shields. They are +1 to hit and damage with ranged weapons and only incur a -1 to hit penalty when fighting with 2 weapons. They have a +3 bonus to Survival.
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand