Guest User

International Foreign Government E-Mails Hacked - #FuckTheGo

a guest
Nov 7th, 2011
4,645
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. International Foreign Government E-Mails Hacked - #FuckTheGovernment
  2. By: Hex00010 of TeaMp0isoN
  3.  
  4.  
  5.  
  6. Email Username Password
  7.  
  8. 256-sa5@a.dii.mod.uk bainitabua 74486cc02f946451f464feb7493de5a0 (vasemaca)
  9. 2717matan@armynet.mod.uk macmatanawa c82c7b8aa07df5570cc1d5a3c234911b (=========)
  10. 2942biyau@armymail.mod.uk 2942biyau fedf1d579b4e89da662c02b215b2d5d0 (=========)
  11. 3001vono@armymail.mod.uk honvon 93637f64c176c147833ec4487afd2f7d (iraqkuwait)
  12. 350-etme19@a.dii.mod.uk Marcus2007Mawi 856936074a3c3ea5f6fc00c887da0220 (=========)
  13. 361-ETME22@A.DII.MOD.UK joey8 501c4cc91293c98da5ac63c158e34a5d (=========)
  14. 6031locki@armymail.mod.uk 6031 6183f9c4893591c196a9dd3c8af57959 (=========)
  15. 6972waqal@armymail.mod.uk tuaman ab032a3c787ea53a363a6cc8d0b08e89 (allyson)
  16. 0545domin@armymail.mod.uk dominicom 2741e321a59b784d694abe993f451119 (jesusislord)
  17.  
  18. Email Username Password
  19.  
  20. A.Naidu@bom.gov.au AshwinN 2f317414dd30e30781b443be26cd49d6 (anaidu)
  21. a.singh@bom.gov.au barra2005 c34d36c3f0f5028f4643ff00cc09a816 (=========)
  22. aaron.preston@austrac.gov.au adjpreston f94e619ad862d8a8381d865fa6b055ed (barry1)
  23. Aarti.Kumar@education.nsw.gov.au Arti23 f2a415aa78c7621831da5995e1447242 (raymond
  24. Abdul.Mohammed@met.gov.fj abdemo af03b3b89ab0b3474d39b10b1c5e9da3 (=========)
  25. abel.lagivola@govnet.gov.fj abel.lagivola 1044c9a359e736e2773e4d764fd7a87d (mi2qt4u)
  26. abele.saunivalu@govnet.gov.fj abele.saunivalu 35cf90a1d103c70c2359cc1635980d7c (batiwai)
  27. abid.ali@ipaustralia.gov.au abidali 329377656dfa4f8c7f703f6644e49668 (=========)
  28. abmcclsl@pacom.osis.gov Susan McClintock 62852da23a7f6fa8a3fc50d569c987e2 (=========)
  29. abneshc@adhb.govt.nz Abnesh Chetty be651b8a5d89ab135b17ffb702c31896 (king17)
  30. abrar.shabren@met.gov.fj Turabul c003171e6e50dd898fd041d73d81b0d2 (=========)
  31. abuksh@health.gov.fj nabshah1977 e2f6fdf46bb41ea0d7b9c94af9719c0f (sim500)
  32. abulivou@parliament.gov.fj abulls b960251c964caf8ad88aa9602eed88cc (=========)
  33. a.lata@liverpool.nsw.gov.au fijilive 944ba223a5c1b5f4b495708e7cd5ee37 (monday)
  34.  
  35.  
  36. Email Password Username
  37.  
  38. amanda.burbury@dpiwe.tas.gov.au [Empty String] 03 6254 5100
  39. andrew.tucker@adcq.qld.gov.au kossara andrew tucker
  40. CWilkinson@police.minister.nsw.gov.au Cassandra Wilkinson1
  41. dave.c@bsc.qld.gov.au David Cockburn
  42. deborah.arney@shellharbour.nsw.gov.au arney debarney
  43. elizabeth.finch@wsc.nsw.gov.au Elizabeth Finch
  44. A.Albanese.MP@aph.gov.au Anthony Albanese
  45. A.Downer.MP@aph.gov.au Alexander Downer
  46. Alan.Griffin.MP@aph.gov.au Alan Griffin
  47. Alby.Schultz.MP@aph.gov.au Alby Schultz
  48. Alex.Somlyay.MP@aph.gov.au Alexander Somlyay
  49. andrew.kerans@acma.gov.au Andrew Kerans
  50. Andrew.Southcott.MP@aph.gov.au Andrew Southcott
  51. andrew.tucker@adcq.qld.gov.au kossara andrew tucker
  52. Arch.Bevis.MP@aph.gov.au Arch Bevis
  53. asimmons@dca.gov.au Anita Simmons
  54. B.Billson.MP@aph.gov.au Bruce Billson
  55. B.Nelson.MP@aph.gov.au Brendan Nelson
  56. Barry.Haase.MP@aph.gov.au Barry Haase
  57. Barry.Wakelin.MP@aph.gov.au Barry Wakelin
  58. Bernie.Ripoll.MP@aph.gov.au Bernie Ripoll
  59. bernie@caloundra.qld.gov.au Bernie Dwyer
  60. Bob.Katter.MP@aph.gov.au Robert Katter
  61. Bob.McMullan.MP@aph.gov.au Bob McMullan
  62. Bob.Sercombe.MP@aph.gov.au Bob Sercombe
  63. Bruce.Baird.MP@aph.gov.au Bruce Baird
  64. C.Gallus.MP@aph.gov.au Christine Gallus
  65. C.Pyne.MP@aph.gov.au Christopher Pyne
  66. Christian.Zahra.MP@aph.gov.au Christian Zahra
  67. Con.Sciacca.MP@aph.gov.au Con Sciacca
  68. Craig.Emerson.MP@aph.gov.au Craig Emerson
  69. D.Hawker.MP@aph.gov.au David Hawker
  70. D.Kemp.MP@aph.gov.au David Kemp
  71. D.Melham.MP@aph.gov.au Daryl Melham
  72. Danna.Vale.MP@aph.gov.au Danna Vale
  73. dave.c@bsc.qld.gov.au David Cockburn
  74. david.brumfield@acma.gov.au David Brumfield
  75. David.Jull.MP@aph.gov.au David Jull
  76. deborah.arney@shellharbour.nsw.gov.au wikagehu debarney
  77. dianne.carlos@acma.gov.au Dianne Carlos
  78. Duncan.Kerr.MP@aph.gov.au Duncan Kerr
  79. elizabeth.finch@wsc.nsw.gov.au Elizabeth Finch
  80. fpoletti@dcita.gov.au Fiona Poletti
  81. Fran.Bailey.MP@aph.gov.au Fran Bailey
  82. Gary.Hardgrave.MP@aph.gov.au Gary Hardgrave
  83. Genevieve.Hannan@dbcde.gov.au Genevieve Hannan
  84. giles.tanner@acma.gov.au Giles Tanner
  85. gillian.gardiner@arts.qld.gov.au Gillian Gardiner
  86. grant.symons@acma.gov.au Grant Symons
  87. Harry.Quick.MP@aph.gov.au Harry Quick
  88. Ian.Causley.MP@aph.gov.au Ian Causley
  89. Ian.Macfarlane.MP@aph.gov.au Ian Macfarlane
  90. J.Crosio.MP@aph.gov.au Janice Crosio
  91. J.Fitzgibbon.MP@aph.gov.au Joel Fitzgibbon
  92. J.Forrest.MP@aph.gov.au John Forrest
  93. j.Hockey.MP@aph.gov.au Joe Hockey
  94. J.Moylan.MP@aph.gov.au Judi Moylan
  95. james.mundine@sbs.gov.au James Mundine
  96. Jann.McFarlane.MP@aph.gov.au Jann McFarlane
  97. jeff.langdon@dhs.vic.gov.au jfl2205 jlan2205
  98. Jen.Levy@dcita.gov.au Jen Levy
  99. Jennifer.Tunks@education.nsw.gov.au Jennifer Tunks
  100. Jenny.Macklin.MP@aph.gov.au Jenny Macklin
  101. jhigginb@dca.gov.au John Higginbottom
  102. Jim.Lloyd.MP@aph.gov.au Jim Lloyd
  103. Joanna.Gash.MP@aph.gov.au Joanna Gash
  104. john.faulkner@aph.gov.au John Faulkner
  105. jonquil.ritter@acma.gov.au Jonquil Ritter
  106. judy.hiscox@dbcde.gov.au Judy Hiscox
  107. Julia.Irwin.MP@aph.gov.au Julia Irwin
  108. K.Elson.MP@aph.gov.au Kay Elson
  109. Kay.Hull.MP@aph.gov.au Kay Hull
  110. Kelly.Hoare.MP@aph.gov.au Kelly Hoare
  111. Kelvin.Thomson.MP@aph.gov.au Kelvin Thomson
  112. Kerry.Bartlett.MP@aph.gov.au Kerry Bartlett
  113. Kevin.Andrews.MP@aph.gov.au Kevin Andrews
  114. Kim.Beazley.MP@aph.gov.au Kim Beazley
  115. Kim.Wilkie.MP@aph.gov.au Kim Wilkie
  116. Kirsten.Livermore.MP@aph.gov.au Kirsten Livermore
  117. L.McLeay.MP@aph.gov.au Leo McLeay
  118. Larry.Anthony.MP@aph.gov.au Larry Anthony
  119. Laurie.Brereton.MP@aph.gov.au Laurie Brereton
  120. Laurie.Ferguson.MP@aph.gov.au Laurie Ferguson
  121. Linda.Medic@dcita.gov.au Linda Medic
  122. lisa.braes@wattlerange.sa.gov.au oliver Lisa Braes
  123. lowther.michael.p@edumail.vic.gov.au freshh therlow
  124. lyn.maddock@acma.gov.au Lyn Maddock
  125. M.Latham.MP@aph.gov.au Mark Latham
  126. Mal.Brough.MP@aph.gov.au Mal Brough
  127. Mal.Washer.MP@aph.gov.au Mal Washer
  128. marcus.bezzi@acma.gov.au Marcus Bezzi
  129. Margaret.May.MP@aph.gov.au Margaret May
  130. mark.loney@acma.gov.au Mark Loney
  131. Mark.Vaile.MP@aph.gov.au Mark Vaile
  132. martin.hiscutt@dcita.gov.au Martin Hiscutt
  133. Michael.Danby.MP@aph.gov.au Michael Danby
  134. Michael.Hatton.MP@aph.gov.au Michael Hatton
  135. Michelle.Obyrne.MP@aph.gov.au Michelle O'Byrne
  136. Neil.Andrew.MP@aph.gov.au Neil Andrew
  137. nerida.oloughlin@acma.gov.au Nerida O'Loughlin
  138. nick.deane@ato.gov.au lubric8 nickdeane
  139. Nicola.Roxon.MP@aph.gov.au Nicola Roxon
  140. P.Georgiou.MP@aph.gov.au Petro Georgiou
  141. P.Neville.MP@aph.gov.au Paul Neville
  142. P.Slipper.MP@aph.gov.au Peter Slipper
  143. Patrick.Secker.MP@aph.gov.au Patrick Secker
  144. paul.white@acma.gov.au Paul White
  145. Peter.Andren.MP@aph.gov.au Peter Andren
  146. Peter.McGauran.MP@aph.gov.au Peter McGauran
  147. Phil.Barresi.MP@aph.gov.au Phillip Barresi
  148. Phyllis.Fong@acma.gov.au Phyllis Fong
  149. r.bryant@aph.gov.au Rebecca Bryant
  150. R.McClelland.MP@aph.gov.au Robert McClelland
  151. R.Sawford.MP@aph.gov.au Rodney Sawford
  152. reshma.narayan@acma.gov.au Reshma Narayan
  153. rgd@aaocbn.aao.gov.au Rob Dean
  154. rgd@aaocbn.aao.gov.au piper_pa28 rob.dean
  155. richard.alston@dcita.gov.au Richard Alston
  156. richard.hodgetts@education.tas.gov.au Richard Hodgetts
  157. S.Crean.MP@aph.gov.au Simon Crean
  158. sales@radio.gov.nf vl2ni radio_norfolk
  159. senator.abetz@aph.gov.au Eric Abetz
  160. senator.allison@aph.gov.au Lyn Allison
  161. senator.bolkus@aph.gov.au Nick Bolkus
  162. senator.brandis@aph.gov.au George Brandis
  163. senator.buckland@aph.gov.au Geoffrey Buckland
  164. senator.calvert@aph.gov.au Paul Calvert
  165. senator.colbeck@aph.gov.au Richard Colbeck
  166. senator.conroy@aph.gov.au Stephen Conroy
  167. senator.coonan@aph.gov.au Helen Coonan
  168. senator.crossin@aph.gov.au Trish Crossin
  169. senator.denman@aph.gov.au Kay Denman
  170. senator.eggleston@aph.gov.au Alan Eggleston
  171. senator.forshaw@aph.gov.au Michael For shaw
  172. senator.greig@aph.gov.au Brian Greig
  173. senator.harradine@aph.gov.au Brian Harradine
  174. senator.heffernan@aph.gov.au Bill Heffernan
  175. senator.hogg@aph.gov.au John Hogg
  176. senator.hutchins@aph.gov.au Steve Hutchins
  177. senator.ian.macdonald@aph.gov.au Ian Macdonald
  178. senator.johnston@aph.gov.au David Johnston
  179. senator.kcpatterson@aph.gov.au Kay Patterson
  180. senator.lees@aph.gov.au Meg Lees
  181. senator.lightfoot@aph.gov.au Ross Lightfoot
  182. senator.ludwig@aph.gov.au Joe Ludwig
  183. senator.lundy@aph.gov.au Kate Lundy
  184. senator.mclucas@aph.gov.au Jan McLucas
  185. senator.minchin@aph.gov.au Nicholas Minchin
  186. senator.nettle@aph.gov.au Nettle Kerry
  187. senator.ridgeway@aph.gov.au Ridgeway Aden
  188. senator.santoro@aph.gov.au Santo Santoro
  189. senator.scullion@aph.gov.au Nigel Scullion
  190. senator.sherry@aph.gov.au Nick Sherry
  191. senator.stephens@aph.gov.au Ursula Stephens
  192. senator.stottdespoja@aph.gov.au Natasha Stott Despoja
  193. senator.tchen@aph.gov.au Tsebin Tchen
  194. senator.troeth@aph.gov.au Judith Troeth
  195. senator.watson@aph.gov.au John Watson
  196. senator.webber@aph.gov.au Ruth Webber
  197. senator.wong@aph.gov.au Penny Wong
  198. Sid.Sidebottom.MP@aph.gov.au Sid Sidebottom
  199. steve.dangaard@abs.gov.au steve.d Stephen Dangaard
  200. T.Draper.MP@aph.gov.au Trish Draper
  201. T.Gambaro.MP@aph.gov.au Teresa Gambaro
  202. T.Worth.MP@aph.gov.au Trish Worth
  203. Tanya.Plibersek.MP@aph.gov.au Tanya Plibersek
  204. W.Truss.MP@aph.gov.au Warren Truss
  205. W.Tuckey.MP@aph.gov.au Wilson Tuckey
  206. Warren.Entsch.MP@aph.gov.au Warren Entsch
  207. Warren.Snowdon.MP@aph.gov.au Warren Snowdon
  208. Wayne.Swan.MP@aph.gov.au Wayne Swan
  209. =========================================================================
  210.  
  211.  
  212. #FuckTheGovernment
  213. #TeaMp0isoN
  214.  
  215. - Hex00010
  216.  
RAW Paste Data