UsaSatsui Sep 20th, 2019 (edited) 97 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. One-Tail - Estate access, Project material delivery, Stabling chocobos, Train chocobos, Deposit Gil.
  2. Two-Tail - Box 1 access, Crystal access, Garden access.  
  3. Three-Tail - Executing Actions, Discarding Actions, Short Message, Box 2 Access,
  4. Four-Tail - Invitations/Applications, Company Projects access
  5. Five-Tail - Spend Company Credits, Promotion/Demotion, Company Board, Gil Access, Exploratory Mission Embarkation
  6. Six-Tail - Member Dismissal, Aetherial Wheel Use, Box 3 Access, Furniture placement, Paint Furniture
  7. Seven-Tail - Airships
  8. "Matriarch" - All the powers you wanna give them
  9. Nine/Top-Tail - You.  All the powers.
  11. Notes: One-tail is the "probationary" rank.  Should be promoted after about a week of active play
  12. Two through Four tails are "normal" ranks.  Generally, promote people when you feel they deserve it.
  13. Five-tail is the "Junior Officer" rank. People who have earned enough trust to take care of some administrative actions.  
  14. Six-tail is the "senior officer" rank. Old guard.  
  15. Seven-tail is the "Administrator" rank.  Mostly just powers other people don't need or care about.
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
Not a member of Pastebin yet?
Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!