SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Jul 21st, 2017 447 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Date: Thu, 28 Jan 2010 10:54:12 -0500
  2. Message-ID: <ad0af1191001280754r16f2f22cie4ada6bf9cc7e649@mail.gmail.com>
  3. Subject: Re: request for amendments - cyber bill
  4. From: Bob Slapnik <bob@hbgary.com>
  5. To: Penny Leavy-Hoglund <penny@hbgary.com>
  6. Cc: Aaron Barr <aaron@hbgary.com>, Greg Hoglund <greg@hbgary.com>, Ted Vera <ted@hbgary.com>,
  7.     Rich Cummings <rich@hbgary.com>
  8.  
  9. Legislation ideas that would help HBGary.....
  10.  
  11. 1. Public companies are required to publicly disclose that they have been
  12. compromised.  This would ensure that stockholders have true info about the
  13. health of the company.
  14.  
  15. 2. Companies must share information about compromises so that the collectiv=
  16. e
  17. information can be used to identify the cyber adversaries.
  18.  
  19. 3. Companies must certify that their security measures comply with a
  20. predefined standard
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
Not a member of Pastebin yet?
Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
 
Top