Guest User

Untitled

a guest
Jan 14th, 2021
6
24 days
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1.  
  2. A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
  3. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  4.  
  5. -- Head --
  6. Thread: Render thread
  7. Stacktrace:
  8. at org.spongepowered.asm.mixin.transformer.MixinProcessor.applyMixins(MixinProcessor.java:363) ~[mixin-0.8.2.jar:0.8.2+unknown-b0.git-unknown] {}
  9. at org.spongepowered.asm.mixin.transformer.MixinTransformer.transformClass(MixinTransformer.java:223) ~[mixin-0.8.2.jar:0.8.2+unknown-b0.git-unknown] {}
  10. at org.spongepowered.asm.mixin.transformer.MixinTransformationHandler.processClass(MixinTransformationHandler.java:121) ~[mixin-0.8.2.jar:0.8.2+unknown-b0.git-unknown] {}
  11. at org.spongepowered.asm.launch.MixinLaunchPlugin.processClass(MixinLaunchPlugin.java:131) ~[mixin-0.8.2.jar:0.8.2+unknown-b0.git-unknown] {}
  12. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.serviceapi.ILaunchPluginService.processClassWithFlags(ILaunchPluginService.java:154) ~[modlauncher-8.0.6.jar:8.0.6+85+master.325de55] {}
  13. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchPluginHandler.offerClassNodeToPlugins(LaunchPluginHandler.java:85) ~[modlauncher-8.0.6.jar:?] {}
  14. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.ClassTransformer.transform(ClassTransformer.java:119) ~[modlauncher-8.0.6.jar:?] {}
  15. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.TransformingClassLoader$DelegatedClassLoader.findClass(TransformingClassLoader.java:265) ~[modlauncher-8.0.6.jar:?] {}
  16. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.TransformingClassLoader.loadClass(TransformingClassLoader.java:136) ~[modlauncher-8.0.6.jar:?] {re:classloading}
  17. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.TransformingClassLoader.loadClass(TransformingClassLoader.java:98) ~[modlauncher-8.0.6.jar:?] {re:classloading}
  18. at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
  19. at net.minecraft.client.Minecraft.<init>(Minecraft.java:478) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A,re:mixin,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
  20. -- Initialization --
  21. Details:
  22. Stacktrace:
  23. at net.minecraft.client.main.Main.main(Main.java:149) ~[minecraft-1.16.4-client.jar:?] {re:classloading,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
  24. at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
  25. at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
  26. at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
  27. at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
  28. at net.minecraftforge.fml.loading.FMLClientLaunchProvider.lambda$launchService$0(FMLClientLaunchProvider.java:51) ~[forge-1.16.4-35.1.36-launcher.jar:35.1] {}
  29. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.launch(LaunchServiceHandlerDecorator.java:37) [modlauncher-8.0.6.jar:?] {}
  30. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:54) [modlauncher-8.0.6.jar:?] {}
  31. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.LaunchServiceHandler.launch(LaunchServiceHandler.java:72) [modlauncher-8.0.6.jar:?] {}
  32. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.run(Launcher.java:82) [modlauncher-8.0.6.jar:?] {re:classloading}
  33. at cpw.mods.modlauncher.Launcher.main(Launcher.java:66) [modlauncher-8.0.6.jar:?] {re:classloading}
  34. at io.github.zekerzhayard.forgewrapper.installer.Main.main(Main.java:50) [ForgeWrapper-1.4.2.jar:?] {}
  35. at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
  36. at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
  37. at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
  38. at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source) ~[?:1.8.0_271] {}
  39. at org.multimc.onesix.OneSixLauncher.launchWithMainClass(OneSixLauncher.java:196) [NewLaunch.jar:?] {}
  40. at org.multimc.onesix.OneSixLauncher.launch(OneSixLauncher.java:231) [NewLaunch.jar:?] {}
  41. at org.multimc.EntryPoint.listen(EntryPoint.java:143) [NewLaunch.jar:?] {}
  42. at org.multimc.EntryPoint.main(EntryPoint.java:34) [NewLaunch.jar:?] {}
  43.  
  44.  
  45. -- System Details --
  46. Details:
  47. Minecraft Version: 1.16.4
  48. Minecraft Version ID: 1.16.4
  49. Operating System: Windows 10 (amd64) version 10.0
  50. Java Version: 1.8.0_271, Oracle Corporation
  51. Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation
  52. Memory: 3886965992 bytes (3706 MB) / 4655677440 bytes (4440 MB) up to 4772593664 bytes (4551 MB)
  53. CPUs: 4
  54. JVM Flags: 3 total; -XX:HeapDumpPath=MojangTricksIntelDriversForPerformance_javaw.exe_minecraft.exe.heapdump -Xms2048m -Xmx5120m
  55. ModLauncher: 8.0.6+85+master.325de55
  56. ModLauncher launch target: fmlclient
  57. ModLauncher naming: srg
  58. ModLauncher services:
  59. /mixin-0.8.2.jar mixin PLUGINSERVICE
  60. /eventbus-3.0.5-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE
  61. /forge-1.16.4-35.1.36-launcher.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  62. /forge-1.16.4-35.1.36-launcher.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE
  63. /accesstransformers-2.2.0-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE
  64. /forge-1.16.4-35.1.36-launcher.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  65. /forge-1.16.4-35.1.36-launcher.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE
  66. /mixin-0.8.2.jar mixin TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE
  67. /forge-1.16.4-35.1.36-launcher.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE
  68. FML: 35.1
  69. Forge: net.minecraftforge:35.1.36
  70. FML Language Providers:
  71. javafml@35.1
  72. minecraft@1
  73. Mod List:
  74. CyclopsCore-1.16.4-1.9.5.jar |Cyclops Core |cyclopscore |1.9.5 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  75. teleportmod_1.16.3-1.1.2.jar |Teleports++ |teleportmod |1.1.2 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  76. DoggyTalents-1.16.4-2.0.1.2.jar |Doggy Talents 2 |doggytalents |2.0.1.2 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  77. ChineseWorkshop-1.16.3-3.2.0.jar |ChineseWorkshop |chineseworkshop |3.2.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  78. BetterCaves-1.16.3-1.0.6.jar |YUNG's Better Caves |bettercaves |1.16.3-1.0.6 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  79. ForgeEndertech-1.16.4-7.0.9.0-build.0032.jar |Forge Endertech |forgeendertech |7.0.9.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  80. TerraForged-1.16.4-0.2.0-BETA-8.jar |TerraForged |terraforged |0.2.0-BETA-8 |COMMON_SET|7b:73:d0:a2:c3:40:13:84:35:4f:c9:0e:2b:85:8c:08:ea:3c:3c:eb:f1:98:8b:5b:6e:ca:8a:a0:9a:cf:12:b3
  81. CookingForBlockheads_1.16.3-9.2.2.jar |Cooking for Blockheads |cookingforblockheads |9.2.2 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  82. Placebo-1.16.3-4.3.3.jar |Placebo |placebo |4.3.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  83. citadel-1.5.3.jar |Citadel |citadel |1.5.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  84. alexsmobs-1.4.1.jar |Alex's Mobs |alexsmobs |1.4.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  85. ultimate_unicorn_mod-1.16.4-1.5.17.jar |Wings, Horns, and Hooves, the |ultimate_unicorn_mod |1.5.17 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  86. Bookshelf-1.16.4-9.3.24.jar |Bookshelf |bookshelf |9.3.24 |COMMON_SET|eb:c4:b1:67:8b:f9:0c:db:dc:4f:01:b1:8e:61:64:39:4c:10:85:0b:a6:c4:c7:48:f0:fa:95:f2:cb:08:3a:e5
  87. Hwyla-forge-1.10.11-B78_1.16.2.jar |Waila |waila |1.10.11-B78_1.16.2 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  88. carryon-1.16.3-1.15.1.7.jar |Carry On |carryon |1.15.1.7 |COMMON_SET|8c:03:ac:7d:21:62:65:e2:83:91:f3:22:57:99:ed:75:78:1e:db:de:03:99:ef:53:3b:59:95:18:01:bc:84:a9
  89. TMechworks-1.16.3+-2.2.2.jar |Tinkers' Mechworks |tmechworks |2.2.2 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  90. shetiphiancore-1.16-3.8.4.jar |ShetiPhian-Core |shetiphiancore |3.8.4 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  91. NoIncreasingRepairCost-1.16.4-1.0.0.jar |No Increasing Repair Cost |noincreasingrepaircost |NONE |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  92. supplementaries-0.9.19.jar |Supplementaries |supplementaries |0.9.19 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  93. mcw-bridges-1.0.4-mc1.16.4.jar |Macaw's Bridges |mcwbridges |1.0.4 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  94. FarmersDelight-1.16.3-0.2.4b.jar |Farmer's Delight |farmersdelight |1.16.3-0.2.4b |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  95. repurposed_structures-1.16.4-2.3.3.jar |Repurposed Structures |repurposed_structures |1.16.4-2.3.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  96. AmbientSounds_v3.1.4_mc1.16.4.jar |Ambient Sounds |ambientsounds |3.0.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  97. BiomesOPlenty-1.16.4-13.0.0.428-universal.jar |Biomes O' Plenty |biomesoplenty |1.16.4-13.0.0.428 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  98. valhelsia_structures-16.0.5.jar |Valhelsia Structures |valhelsia_structures |16.0.5 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  99. thatched-1.16.4-0.3.jar |Thatched Roof Villages |thatched |version |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  100. horsestatsmod-MC1.16.x-1.3.4.jar |Horse Stats Mod |horsestatsmod |1.3.4 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  101. simplefarming-1.16.4-1.3.5.jar |Simple Farming |simplefarming |1.16.4-1.3.5 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  102. tgcropesmod-1.16.2-1.1.0.jar |Ropes Mod |tgcropesmod |1.16.2-1.1.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  103. curios-forge-1.16.4-4.0.3.4.jar |Curios API |curios |1.16.4-4.0.3.4 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  104. tetra-1.16.4-3.5.3.jar |Tetra |tetra |3.5.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  105. Patchouli-1.16.4-48.jar |Patchouli |patchouli |1.16.4-48 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  106. collective-1.16.4-1.53.jar |Collective |collective |1.53 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  107. betterweather-1.1.6.jar |Better Weather |betterweather |1.1.6 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  108. horse_colors-1.16.4-1.5.2.jar |Realistic Horse Genetics |horse_colors |1.16.4-1.5.2 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  109. tombstone-1.16-6.2.3.jar |Corail Tombstone |tombstone |1.16-6.2.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  110. MatchlockGuns+1.16.2-2c.2.jar |Matchlock Guns Mod |matchlockguns |1.16.2-2c.2 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  111. SpartanWeaponry-1.16.4-2.1.0-beta-3.jar |Spartan Weaponry |spartanweaponry |2.1.0 beta 3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  112. furniture-7.0.0-pre19-1.16.3.jar |MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod |cfm |7.0.0-pre19 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  113. nametagtweaks_1.16.4-1.2.jar |Name Tag Tweaks |nametagtweaks |1.2 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  114. The_Undergarden-1.16.4-0.4.3.jar |The Undergarden |undergarden |0.4.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  115. clearwater-1.16.1-1.5.jar |Clear Water |clearwater |1.16.1-1.5 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  116. branders-sulfurpotassiummod-1.16.3-2.3.0.jar |Sulfur & Potassium Mod |sulfurpotassiummod |2.3.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  117. FastLeafDecay-v25.jar |FastLeafDecay |fastleafdecay |v25 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  118. exoticbirds-1.16.4-1.0.1.jar |Exotic Birds |exoticbirds |1.0.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  119. CodeChickenLib-1.16.4-3.5.0.401-universal.jar |CodeChicken Lib |codechickenlib |3.5.0.401 |COMMON_SET|31:e6:db:63:47:4a:6e:e0:0a:2c:11:d1:76:db:4e:82:ff:56:2d:29:93:d2:e5:02:bd:d3:bd:9d:27:47:a5:71
  120. BetterMineshafts-Forge-1.16.3-1.1.1.jar |YUNG's Better Mineshafts |bettermineshafts |1.16.3-1.1.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  121. lumberjack-2.1.4.jar |LumberJack |lumberjack |2.1.4 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  122. cullparticles-2.0-1.16.2.jar |Cull Particles |cullparticles |2.0-1.16.2 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  123. Kiwi-1.16.3-3.4.1.jar |Kiwi |kiwi |3.4.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  124. doubledoors_1.16.4-2.1.jar |Double Doors |doubledoors |2.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  125. CraftandHunt-v2.3.1-1.16.3.jar |Craft and Hunt |craftandhunt |2.3.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  126. mermaidtail-1.4.jar |Mermaid Tail Mod |mermaidtail |1.16.4-1.4.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  127. MoreJellyfish-1.1.2.jar |More Jellyfish |more_jellyfish |1.0.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  128. Bountiful+Baubles+FORGE-1.16.3-0.0.2.jar |Bountiful Baubles |bountifulbaubles |NONE |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  129. jei-1.16.4-7.6.1.65.jar |Just Enough Items |jei |7.6.1.65 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  130. EverlastingAbilities-1.16.4-1.6.3.jar |EverlastingAbilities |everlastingabilities |1.6.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  131. Druidcraft-1.16.4-0.4.5.jar |Druidcraft |druidcraft |0.4.5 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  132. abnormals_core-1.16.4-3.0.6.jar |Abnormals Core |abnormals_core |3.0.6 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  133. Jellyfishing-1.5.12.jar |Jellyfishing |jellyfishing |1.5.10 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  134. BetterStorageToo-1.16.3-6.0.0.0.jar |BetterStorageToo |betterstorage |1.16.3-6.0.0.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  135. WAWLA-1.16.4-7.0.2.jar |WAWLA |wawla |7.0.2 |COMMON_SET|ea:45:b3:82:b6:9d:50:16:95:e7:2e:34:e1:92:d5:b4:9b:69:90:d3:4f:2e:71:99:b0:be:40:80:27:1f:3e:b0
  136. extraboats-1.16.4-2.0.0.jar |Extra Boats |extraboats |2.0.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  137. Waystones_1.16.3-7.3.1.jar |Waystones |waystones |7.3.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  138. mgui-1.16.4-3.1.3.jar |mgui |mgui |3.1.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  139. comforts-forge-1.16.4-4.0.1.0.jar |Comforts |comforts |1.16.4-4.0.1.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  140. TravelersBackpack-1.16.4-5.3.7.jar |Traveler's Backpack |travelersbackpack |5.3.7 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  141. NaturesCompass-1.16.4-1.8.6.jar |Nature's Compass |naturescompass |1.16.4-1.8.6 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  142. Artifacts-1.16.4-2.7.5.jar |Artifacts |artifacts |1.16.4-2.7.5 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  143. SereneSeasons-1.16.4-4.0.0.86-universal.jar |Serene Seasons |sereneseasons |1.16.4-4.0.0.85 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  144. decorative_blocks-1.16.4-1.7.2.jar |Decorative Blocks |decorative_blocks |1.7.2 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  145. AdHooks-1.16.4-6.1.2.0-build.0027.jar |Advanced Hook Launchers |adhooks |6.1.2.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  146. engineerstools-1.16.4-1.1.2.jar |Engineer's Tools |engineerstools |1.1.2 |COMMON_SET|bf:30:76:97:e4:58:41:61:2a:f4:30:d3:8f:4c:e3:71:1d:14:c4:a1:4e:85:36:e3:1d:aa:2f:cb:22:b0:04:9b
  147. DungeonCrawl-1.16.3-2.2.4.jar |Dungeon Crawl |dungeoncrawl |2.2.4 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  148. betteranimalsplus-1.16.4-10.1.0.jar |Better Animals Plus |betteranimalsplus |10.1.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  149. nhacampfire_1.16.4-3.0.jar |No Hostiles Around Campfire |nhacampfire |3.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  150. mapperbase-1.16.4-2.3.0.0.jar |Mapper Base |mapperbase |1.16.4-2.3.0.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  151. embellishcraft-1.16.4-3.3.0.0.jar |EmbellishCraft |embellishcraft |1.16.4-3.3.0.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  152. iceandfire-2.1.5-1.16.4.jar |Ice and Fire |iceandfire |2.1.5-1.16.4 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  153. walljump-forge-1.16.4-1.3.6.jar |Wall-Jump! |walljump |1.16.4-1.3.6 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  154. campfiretorches-1.16.3-1.0.3.jar |Campfire Torches |campfiretorches |1.16.3-1.02 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  155. forge-1.16.4-35.1.36-universal.jar |Forge |forge |35.1.36 |COMMON_SET|22:af:21:d8:19:82:7f:93:94:fe:2b:ac:b7:e4:41:57:68:39:87:b1:a7:5c:c6:44:f9:25:74:21:14:f5:0d:90
  156. scuba-gear-1.16.4-1.0.1.jar |Scuba Gear |scuba_gear |1.0.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  157. forge-1.16.4-35.1.36-client.jar |Minecraft |minecraft |1.16.4 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  158. upgrade_aquatic-1.16.4-3.0.0.jar |Upgrade Aquatic |upgrade_aquatic |3.0.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  159. cofh_core-1.16.3-1.1.6.jar |CoFH Core |cofh_core |1.1.6 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  160. ToolBelt-1.16.3-1.15.2.jar |Tool Belt |toolbelt |1.15.2 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  161. pamhc2crops-1.16.3-1.0.1.jar |Pam's HarvestCraft 2 Crops |pamhc2crops |version |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  162. CreativeCore_v2.0.10_mc1.16.4.jar |CreativeCore |creativecore |2.0.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  163. archers_paradox-1.16.3-1.1.1.jar |Archer's Paradox |archers_paradox |1.1.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  164. towers_of_the_wild-1.16.4-2.0.1.jar |Towers Of The Wild |towers_of_the_wild |1.16.4-2.0.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  165. GeneticAnimals-0_6_5.jar |Genetic Animals |eanimod |0_6_5 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  166. RecipesLibrary-1.16.4-1.0.0.jar |Recipes Library |recipes_lib |1.0.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  167. astikorcarts-1.16.4-1.1.0.jar |AstikorCarts |astikorcarts |1.1.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  168. atmospheric-1.16.4-3.0.0.jar |Atmospheric |atmospheric |3.0.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  169. SpartanShields-1.16.4-2.1.0.jar |Spartan Shields |spartanshields |2.1.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  170. savageandravage-1.16.4-3.0.0.jar |Savage & Ravage |savageandravage |3.0.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  171. Mantle-1.16.4-1.6.52.jar |Mantle |mantle |1.6.52 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  172. rats-7.0.4-1.16.3.jar |Rats |rats |7.0.4 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  173. ratlantis-1.0.0-1.16.3.jar |Rats: Ratlantis |ratlantis |1.0.0-1.16.3 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  174. pamhc2foodcore-1.16.3-1.0.0.jar |Pam's HarvestCraft 2 Food Core|pamhc2foodcore |version |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  175. polymorph-forge-1.16.4-0.22.jar |Polymorph |polymorph |1.16.4-0.22 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  176. StorageDrawers-1.16.3-8.2.1.jar |Storage Drawers |storagedrawers |8.2.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  177. performant-1.16.2-4-3.30m.jar |Performant |performant |3.30m |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  178. DynamicalCompass-1.16.4-1.0.0.jar |Dynamical Compass |dynamical_compass |1.0.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  179. fins-1.1.1.jar |Fins and Tails |fins |1.1.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  180. infinitylib-2.0.0.jar |InfinityLib |infinitylib |1.16.4-2.0.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  181. ninjagear-2.0.0.jar |Ninja Gear |ninja_gear |1.16.4-2.0.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  182. engineersdecor-1.16.4-1.1.6-b3.jar |Engineer's Decor |engineersdecor |1.1.6-b3 |COMMON_SET|bf:30:76:97:e4:58:41:61:2a:f4:30:d3:8f:4c:e3:71:1d:14:c4:a1:4e:85:36:e3:1d:aa:2f:cb:22:b0:04:9b
  183. solcarrot-1.16.3-1.9.8.jar |Spice of Life: Carrot Edition |solcarrot |1.16.3-1.9.8 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  184. Aquaculture-1.16.4-2.1.12.jar |Aquaculture 2 |aquaculture |1.16.4-2.1.12 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  185. CraftableHorseArmour-1.16.X-1.4.0.jar |CHA&S - Craftable Horse Armour|craftablehorsearmour |1.16.4-1.4.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  186. exnihilosequentia-1.16-2.0.0.0.jar |Ex Nihilo: Sequentia |exnihilosequentia |1.16-2.0.0.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  187. healingcf_1.16.4-3.1.jar |Healing Campfire |healingcf |3.1 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  188. alllootdrops_1.16.4-2.0.jar |All Loot Drops |alllootdrops |2.0 |COMMON_SET|NOSIGNATURE
  189. Crash Report UUID: 01c46644-0ad5-4c43-aa4b-53293ca8ed55
  190. Kiwi Modules:
  191. chineseworkshop:blocks
  192. chineseworkshop:debug_stick
  193. chineseworkshop:decorations
  194. chineseworkshop:materials
  195. chineseworkshop:retexture
  196. kiwi:contributors
  197. kiwi:data
  198. Launched Version: MultiMC5
  199. Backend library: LWJGL version 3.2.2 build 10
  200. Backend API: GeForce GTX 1050 Ti/PCIe/SSE2 GL version 4.6.0 NVIDIA 461.09, NVIDIA Corporation
  201. GL Caps: Using framebuffer using OpenGL 3.0
  202. Using VBOs: Yes
  203. Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'forge'
  204. Type: Client (map_client.txt)
  205. CPU: 4x Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-7500 CPU @ 3.40GHz
  206. [17:08:21] [Render thread/INFO] [STDOUT/]: [net.minecraft.util.registry.Bootstrap:func_179870_a:123]: #@!@# Game crashed! Crash report saved to: #@!@# D:\MultiMC\instances\1.16.4\.minecraft\crash-reports\crash-2021-01-14_17.08.21-client.txt
  207. Process exited with code -1.
  208.  
RAW Paste Data