Not a member of Pastebin yet?
Sign Up,
it unlocks many cool features!
- premboy95: its in the grave
- premboy95: when fiendish chain is activated
- premboy95: and it targets my susano
- premboy95: both activation conditions have been met
- berettaa: u cant do it
- premboy95: why not
- premboy95: its in the grave before you even activate chain
- premboy95: like im not saying im 100% right
- premboy95: but i really think this should work
- berettaa: so y the hell are u arguing
- premboy95: becaus
- berettaa: u no u cant
- premboy95: why not
- berettaa: it sounds stupid
- premboy95: uhh
- premboy95: ygo is stupid lol
- premboy95: its not intuitive at all
- berettaa: 1st of
- berettaa: all
- berettaa: its not being sent to the grave as a monster
- premboy95: huh
- berettaa: its a material
- premboy95: why deoes that matter
- premboy95: it just has to be in the grave
- berettaa: meaing no eff
- premboy95: what
- premboy95: no okay you are just bullshitting now lol
- premboy95: turtle would work if its detached
- premboy95: thats not even debatable
- berettaa: is it a monster wen it attached
- berettaa: ?
- premboy95: no
- berettaa: ok
- premboy95: but its a monster in the graveyard
- premboy95: why does it matter
- premboy95: its not dtached
- premboy95: i mean its dtached
- premboy95: when you use fiendish chhain
- berettaa: yes so chain fiendish
- berettaa: the monster
- premboy95: yes its in the grave
- premboy95: so susano was targetted by fiendish chain
- berettaa: being sent is not resolving as a eff monster
- premboy95: huh?
- berettaa: yet for yu to even chain eff
- berettaa: its a material still
- premboy95: you know its a cost to detach
- premboy95: no
- premboy95: costs happen immediately
- berettaa: yest i no this
- berettaa: but
- premboy95: the first thing that happens when i use susano's effect
- premboy95: is turtle hits the grave
- premboy95: before you can do absolutely anything turtle hits the grave first
- premboy95: thats how costs work
- berettaa: if i chain to yur detaching its not a monster until the chain is done
- premboy95: huh?
- premboy95: how is it not a monster
- premboy95: hwat does that even mean
- berettaa: ur a dumb ass
- premboy95: its in the grave and its a monster
- premboy95: yeah your logic makes so mense
- premboy95: sense*
- berettaa: dude u know u cant do it can we please not waste time trying to go off some crazy ass rulling
- berettaa: just play
- premboy95: but
- berettaa: u can ask some one after
- berettaa: jesus
- premboy95: i can do it
- premboy95: lol
- premboy95: why cant i do it
- premboy95: because it was a material before the chain started?
- premboy95: its in the grave when you use chain which means it should be able to activate
- premboy95: if i thought you were right i would agree with you
- premboy95: and if you made a compelling arguement i would listen to you
- berettaa: so by yur logic turtle is a spell speed 3
- premboy95: uhh
- premboy95: its ss2
- premboy95: why would it be ss3
- premboy95: how does that even matter
- premboy95: both chain and turtle are ss2
- berettaa: yur deck sucks man get over it lol
- premboy95: lol
- premboy95: how does that even make sense
- premboy95: in this arguement
- berettaa: stop tryna make it sound like its good
- berettaa: lol
- premboy95: i dont know why that even matters to this discussion
- berettaa: they made it a limited deck becuse it only has limited potentail
- berettaa: lol
- berettaa: its bad
- premboy95: like
- premboy95: what are you even saying
- premboy95: that has nothing to do with this ruling
- berettaa: yur deck is bad
- premboy95: okay
- premboy95: its bad
- premboy95: thats cool
- berettaa: an u are too because u dont even know if it wrks lol
- berettaa: yes it does
- premboy95: pretty fucking sure it works
- berettaa: yur tryna say this turtle card has a hundred dollar eff lol
- berettaa: an it doesnt
- berettaa: move on
- Bleaknight: Yes?
- premboy95: so
- premboy95: if i use susano's effect detaching turtle
- premboy95: and he chains fiendish chain
- premboy95: can i use turtle in grave to negate chain?
- Bleaknight: Yes
- premboy95: okay thank you
- berettaa: what
- berettaa: why
- berettaa: @!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Bleaknight: Because at the time you activate Fiendish, Turtle is in the Graveyard
- Bleaknight: And therefore you can use Turtle's effect
- berettaa: no
- berettaa: it was a material
- Bleaknight: So...?
- berettaa: i chained to him activating
- Bleaknight: It was detached as a cost and is now in the Graveyard, before you activate Fiendish
- berettaa: ok
- premboy95: can i go on now/
- Bleaknight: Yes
Advertisement
Add Comment
Please, Sign In to add comment