Guest User

Untitled

a guest
Apr 16th, 2015
9,043
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. <<<<<<<BOARD-SPECIFIC CREWS>>>>>>>
  2. /fa/ - Patrician Fuccbois: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/patrician_fuccbois/
  3. /fit/ - Thick Solid Tight: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/thick_solid_tight
  4. /k/ - Kommando Squad: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/kommando_squad
  5. /k/ - Operator Hotline: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/operator_hotline
  6. /mu/ - Kings of Carrot Flowers: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/kingsofcarrotflowers
  7. /o/ - WAT Automotive Team: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/wat_automotive_team
  8. /pol/ - Politically Incorrect: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/politicallyincorrect
  9. /r9k/ - ROBOT9001: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/robot9001
  10. /sp/ - Official Spartans: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/official_spartans
  11. /sp/ - Spartan Outlawz: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/spartanoutlawz
  12. /v/ - El Vidya: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/el_vidya
  13. /v/ & /vg/ - No Fun Allowed PC: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/no_fun_allowed_pc
  14. /v/ & /vg/ - No Fun Allowed: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/no_fun_allowed
  15. /v/ & /vg/ (360) - No Fun Allowed Live: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/no_fun_allowed_live
  16. /v/ & /vg/ (PS3) - No Fun Allowed PS: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/no_fun_allowed_ps
  17. /vg/ (primarily PS3) - GTA VG: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/gta_vg
  18. /vg/ Persona General - Persona General: http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/persona_general
  19. /x/ MIB Organization - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/mib_organization
  20.  
  21. <<<<<<<CREWS WITH A THEME/AIM/PURPOSE>>>>>>>
  22. >Australia
  23. Little Vegemites - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/little_vegemites
  24. >Biking
  25. Grove Street Sanics (PS3) - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/grove_street_sanics
  26. GTA General MC (Any) - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/gta_general_mc
  27. >Driving
  28. Sons of Descartes - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/sons_of_descartes
  29. Quad City Drivers (PS3) - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/quad_city_drivers
  30. Tongva Speed Stars - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/tongva_speed_stars
  31. >Golfing
  32. Los Santos Swinger Club - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/swingerclub
  33. >Mercy Killing
  34. Mercenary Network - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/mercenary_network
  35. >Squatting
  36. Slav Traders - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/slav_traders
  37. >Tactical Espionage Action
  38. Fox Operatives - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/fox_operatives
  39. >Thievery
  40. Phantom Troupe of San Andreas - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/phantom_troupe_of_sa
  41. >Upholding the LAW
  42. GTA Judges - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/gta_judges_
  43. Judge Reinforcements (secondary GTA Judges group) - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/judge_reinforcements
  44.  
  45. <<<<<<<ASSORTED CREWS>>>>>>>
  46. Big Ol Super Soakers (360) - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/big_ol_super_soakers
  47. Bolo 9 (360) - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/bolo_9
  48. Cynical Gangsters (PS3) - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/cynical_gangsters
  49. Disciples of Kawaii - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/disciples_of_kawaii
  50. Filthy Wenches (PS3) - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/filthy_wenches
  51. Forced Insertion (360) - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/forced_insertion_
  52. Hentai Squad 420 - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/hentai_squad_420
  53. Kawa-E Thugs (360) - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/kawa-e_thugs
  54. Purple (PS3) - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/purple
  55. Pack of Naggers - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/packofnaggers
  56. Sierra Division (PS3) - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/sierra_division
  57. Space Outlaws - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/space_outlaws
  58. Spleen Eaters (PS3) - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/spleeneaters
  59. Vinewood Illuminati (360) - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/vinewood_illuminati
  60. Waifu Warriors - http://socialclub.rockstargames.com/crew/waifu_warriors
RAW Paste Data

Adblocker detected! Please consider disabling it...

We've detected AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software preventing Pastebin.com from fully loading.

We don't have any obnoxious sound, or popup ads, we actively block these annoying types of ads!

Please add Pastebin.com to your ad blocker whitelist or disable your adblocking software.

×