SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Feb 28th, 2020 145 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Dataset člankov s portala Hacker News. Najdite članke, ki so bili ustvarjeni leta 2016 in izpišite domeno URL-ja, kamor je članek zalinkan.
  2.  
  3. data = '''id,title,url,num_points,num_comments,author,created_at
  4. 11964716,Florida DJs May Face Felony for April Fools' Water Joke,http://www.thewire.com/entertainment/2013/04/florida-djs-april-fools-water-joke/63798/,2,1,vezycash,6/23/2016 22:20
  5. 11919867,Technology ventures: From Idea to Enterprise,https://www.amazon.com/Technology-Ventures-Enterprise-Thomas-Byers/dp/0073523429,3,1,hswarna,6/17/2015 0:01
  6. 11587596,Custom Deleters for C++ Smart Pointers,http://www.bfilipek.com/2016/04/custom-deleters-for-c-smart-pointers.html,59,18,ingve,4/28/2016 10:01
  7. 11610310,Valid.ly  Never send another OOPS message,https://www.valid.ly,1,1,validly,7/19/2015 12:05
  8. 10760605,The Sad State of Personal Knowledgebases,http://marcusvorwaller.com/blog/2015/12/14/personal-knowledgebases/,115,106,zzzmarcus,12/15/2015 17:56
  9. 12210105,US Robotics Network Taps,http://www.usr.com/en/products/networking-taps/,1,2,mkj,2/26/2016 14:35
  10. 10626668,Small Indiana county sends more people to prison than San Francisco,http://www.nytimes.com/2016/09/02/upshot/new-geography-of-prisons.html,61,63,GabrielF00,9/14/2016 23:32
  11. 11939260,Charles River Ventures Puts F*CK Trump on Their Website,http://www.businessinsider.com/charles-river-ventures-puts-fck-trump-on-website-2016-8,3,2,smb06,8/25/2016 1:25
  12. 11783331,The reverse job applicant (2010),http://www.reversejobapplication.com/,51,26,sheldor,11/25/2015 11:36
  13. 11037937,'The details of your involvement will be gruesome' if you continue suing us,http://www.recode.net/2016/5/26/11792922/gawker-nick-denton-peter-thiel-open-letter,2,2,openmosix,5/27/2016 1:48
  14. 11774850,Researchers have trained a machine to spot depression on Instagram,https://www.technologyreview.com/s/602208/how-an-algorithm-learned-to-identify-depressed-individuals-by-studying-their-instagram,38,6,pmcpinto,8/24/2016 8:24
  15. 11548576,"Bitcoin Is Back, But It Never Really Left",http://www.wired.com/2015/11/bitcoin-is-back-but-it-never-really-left/,29,15,Amorymeltzer,11/13/2015 14:36
  16. 10636601,Obama on Climate Change: The Trends Are Terrifying,http://www.nytimes.com/2016/09/08/us/politics/obama-climate-change.html,63,112,smacktoward,09/08/2016 21:46'''
  17.  
  18.  
  19. # rešitev
  20. for line in lines:
  21.     #print("LINE\t\t",line)
  22.     leto = int(line.split(",")[-1].split()[0][-4:])
  23.     if leto == 2016:
  24.         print("DOMENA:\t",line.split(",")[2].split(".")[1])
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
Top