Guest User

jBPM 5.3 brings LDAP into the picture - sample ldif file

a guest
May 14th, 2012
701
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. dn: ou=People,dc=jbpm,dc=org
  2. objectclass: top
  3. objectclass: organizationalUnit
  4. ou: People
  5.  
  6. dn: ou=Roles,dc=jbpm,dc=org
  7. objectclass: top
  8. objectclass: organizationalUnit
  9. ou: Roles
  10.  
  11. dn: uid=krisv,ou=People,dc=jbpm,dc=org
  12. objectclass: top
  13. objectclass: uidObject
  14. objectclass: person
  15. objectClass: inetOrgPerson
  16. uid: krisv
  17. cn: krisv
  18. sn: KrisV
  19. displayName: Kris Verlaenen
  20. mail: krisv@jbpm.org
  21. userPassword: krisv
  22.  
  23. dn: uid=john,ou=People,dc=jbpm,dc=org
  24. objectclass: top
  25. objectclass: uidObject
  26. objectclass: person
  27. objectClass: inetOrgPerson
  28. uid: john
  29. cn: john
  30. sn: John
  31. displayName: John Doe
  32. mail: john@jbpm.org
  33. userPassword: john
  34.  
  35. dn: uid=mary,ou=People,dc=jbpm,dc=org
  36. objectclass: top
  37. objectclass: uidObject
  38. objectclass: person
  39. objectClass: inetOrgPerson
  40. uid: mary
  41. cn: mary
  42. sn: Mary
  43. displayName: Mary Bloody
  44. mail: mary@jbpm.org
  45. userPassword: mary
  46.  
  47. dn: uid=admin,ou=People,dc=jbpm,dc=org
  48. objectclass: top
  49. objectclass: uidObject
  50. objectclass: person
  51. objectClass: inetOrgPerson
  52. uid: admin
  53. cn: admin
  54. sn: Admin
  55. displayName: Administrator of jBPM
  56. mail: admin@jbpm.org
  57. userPassword: admin
  58.  
  59.  
  60. dn: cn=admin,ou=Roles,dc=jbpm,dc=org
  61. objectClass: groupOfNames
  62. objectClass: top
  63. cn: admin
  64. description: Admin group
  65. ou: admins@jbpm.org
  66. member: uid=krisv,ou=People,dc=jbpm,dc=org
  67. member: uid=john,ou=People,dc=jbpm,dc=org
  68. member: uid=mary,ou=People,dc=jbpm,dc=org
  69. member: uid=admin,ou=People,dc=jbpm,dc=org
  70.  
  71. dn: cn=manager,ou=Roles,dc=jbpm,dc=org
  72. objectClass: groupOfNames
  73. objectClass: top
  74. cn: manager
  75. description: Manager group
  76. ou: managers@jbpm.org
  77. member: uid=krisv,ou=People,dc=jbpm,dc=org
  78. member: uid=john,ou=People,dc=jbpm,dc=org
  79. member: uid=mary,ou=People,dc=jbpm,dc=org
  80. member: uid=admin,ou=People,dc=jbpm,dc=org
  81.  
  82. dn: cn=user,ou=Roles,dc=jbpm,dc=org
  83. objectClass: groupOfNames
  84. objectClass: top
  85. cn: user
  86. description: User group
  87. ou: users@jbpm.org
  88. member: uid=krisv,ou=People,dc=jbpm,dc=org
  89. member: uid=john,ou=People,dc=jbpm,dc=org
  90. member: uid=mary,ou=People,dc=jbpm,dc=org
  91. member: uid=admin,ou=People,dc=jbpm,dc=org
RAW Paste Data