daily pastebin goal
59%
SHARE
TWEET

Database infocell

Cx3_Decod3r Feb 10th, 2012 1,025 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. http://www.infocell.org/ database:      
  2.  
  3.  
  4. Username        strPassword     UserFName       UserLname       Phone   Email
  5. Alphatec        Alphatecjapan   Alphatec Solutions      Alphatec Solutions              fujii_yasuhiro@alphatec-sol.co.jp
  6. anat    456     anat    algazi         
  7. Ariel   Caner   Ariel   Caner           ariel@extricom.com
  8. Attrix  attrixsg        Attrix  Attrix         
  9. BFIop   bfiopuk Kirsten Hausman BFI Optilas - UK                kirsten.hausman@bfioptilas.com
  10. Boaz    Zussman Boaz    Zussman         boaz@extricom.com
  11. cbsi    cbsius  Jamie Stapleton Computer Business Solutions Inc (CBSI)          jstapleton@computer-business.com
  12. CNP     CNPUK   CNP Wireless - UK       CNP Wireless - UK              
  13. connectdata     connectfr       Connect Data FR Connect Data FR        
  14. Dempsey Dempseyusa      Aaron Biehl     Dempsey Business Systems                abiehl@dempseybus.com
  15. Eitan   Tobi    Eitan   Tobi            eitan@extricom.com
  16. Etherconnect    Etherconnectnl  Arjan Lagendijk Etherconnect            a.lagendijk@etherconnect.com
  17. Extricom        ExtricomUS      Extricom US     Marketlink             
  18. Garry   Goldenbergfr    Garry   Goldenberg-korn        
  19. Govplace        Goveplaceus     Sean Burke      GovPlace                sburk@govplace.com
  20. hilit   hilit   Hilit   Koppel  1279863 hilit@extricom.com
  21. KIScomp KIScompusa      John Marciano   KIS Computer            johnm@kiscc.com
  22. Marketlink      MarketlinkUS    Marketlink      Marketlink             
  23. Net2Com net2comjapan    Net2Com Net2Com        
  24. Rob     mortimeruk      Rob     Mortimer               
  25. sangikyo        Sangikyojapan   Sangikyo        Sangikyo               
  26. Selcoms Selcomsuk       Selcoms Selcoms        
  27. speedlink       speedlinkus     Jack Evans      Speedlink               jevans@speedlnk.com
  28. SSP     SSPus   Sandesh Mutha   SSP             sandesh@ssp.com
  29. TAG     TAGjapan        TAG     TAG            
  30. teledinamica    teledinamicamx  Jorge Ardila    Teledinamica            jar@teledinamica.com.mx
  31. Whywire whywireoz       Peter Davison   Whywire         pdavison@whywire.com.au
  32.  
  33. Enjoy ^^
RAW Paste Data
Top