SHARE
TWEET

d0x_Elbit Systems (US DIvision)

OpFreePalestine Mar 12th, 2012 3,932 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. __________________________________________________________________
  2.  
  3. United States Division Of Israeli Owned Arms Company
  4.  
  5. Elbit Systems
  6.  
  7.  
  8. http://www.elbitsystems-us.com/
  9.  
  10. Phone: +1 817.234.6600
  11. US Mail: Elbit Systems of America®
  12. U.S. Corporate Headquarters
  13. 4700 Marine Creek Parkway
  14. Fort Worth, TX 76179-6969
  15.  
  16. ___________________________________________________________________
  17. Raanan Horowitz        
  18. President/CEO    
  19. raanan.horowitz@elbitsystems-us.com              
  20.        
  21. Bob Woodward    
  22. Vice President-Engineering      
  23. bob.woodward@elbitsystems-us.com        
  24. 817-234-6799    
  25.        
  26. Jon Lyford      
  27. Vice President of Engineering    
  28. jon.lyford@elbitsystems-us.com          
  29. 603-886-2198    
  30.        
  31. Patrick McNallen        
  32. Pres Medical KMC Systems        
  33. patrick.mcnallen@elbitsystems-us.com             
  34.        
  35. Chirs Puffer    
  36. VP General Counsel      
  37. chirs.puffer@elbitsystems-us.com                 
  38.        
  39. Kelly Dameron          
  40. VP Airborne Solutions    
  41. kelly.dameron@elbitsystems-us.com                
  42.        
  43. Andris Evalds          
  44. VP People/Resource Integration  
  45. andris.evalds@elbitsystems-us.com                
  46.        
  47. Robert McDaniel        
  48. VP Sensor/Electro Optics        
  49. robert.mcdaniel@elbitsystems-us.com              
  50.        
  51. Frank Pawlowski        
  52. Manager of Advanced Technology and Solutions    
  53. frank.pawlowski@elbitsystems-us.com    
  54. 603-889-2500    
  55.        
  56. David Tattershall      
  57. Senior Mechanical Engineer      
  58. david.tattershall@elbitsystems-us.com          
  59. 850-350-8210    
  60.        
  61. George Burall          
  62. Principle Hardware Engineer      
  63. george.burall@elbitsystems-us.com      
  64. 817-234-6945    
  65.        
  66. Edward Krohne          
  67. Principal Engineer      
  68. edward.krohne@elbitsystems-us.com      
  69. 682-286-2000    
  70.        
  71. Ken Jarry      
  72. Network Admin    
  73. ken.jarry@elbitsystems-us.com          
  74. 603-886-2201    
  75.        
  76. Kim Constantikes        
  77. R and D Engineer        
  78. kim.constantikes@elbitsystems-us.com    
  79. 817-234-6799    
  80.        
  81. Paul Jones      
  82. Infrastructure Architect        
  83. paul.jones@elbitsystems-us.com          
  84. 817-234-6817    
  85.        
  86. Jon St. Clair          
  87. Principal Systems Engineer      
  88. jon.st.clair@elbitsystems-us.com        
  89. 682-286-2249    
  90.        
  91. June Marlowe    
  92. Information Technology Administrator    
  93. june.marlowe@elbitsystems-us.com        
  94. 256-480-2294    
  95.        
  96. Jeff Lenke      
  97. Information Technology  
  98. jeffrey.lenke@elbitsystems-us.com      
  99. 703-893-2007    
  100.        
  101. Richard Bledsoe        
  102. Information Technology  
  103. rbledsoe@efw.com        
  104. 817-234-6600    
  105.        
  106. Rick Spires    
  107. Manufacturing Engineer  
  108. rick.spires@elbitsystems-us.com        
  109. 850-580-7582    
  110.        
  111. Robert Hughes          
  112. Supplier Quality Engineer        
  113. robert.hughes@elbitsystems-us.com      
  114. 817-234-6799    
  115.        
  116. Terry Carlson          
  117. Information Technology Executive        
  118. tcarlson@efw.com        
  119. 256-362-8562    
  120.        
  121. Willer Justinvil        
  122. Electrical Engineer      
  123. willer.justinvil@elbitsystems-us.com    
  124. 256-362-8562
  125.  
  126.        
  127. Kurt Huff      
  128. VP Services/Support Solutions    
  129. kurt.huff@elbitsystems-us.com
  130.        
  131. Jim Phillips    
  132. Chief Financial Officer          
  133. jim.phillips@elbitsystems-us.com        
  134. 850-580-7816    
  135.        
  136. Cletus Glasener        
  137. VP/CFO  
  138. cletus.glasener@elbitsystems-us.com              
  139.        
  140. William Augat          
  141. Chief Financial Officer          
  142. william.augat@elbitsystems-us.com      
  143. 817-234-6600    
  144.        
  145. Roy Gentry      
  146. VP Commercial Aviation  
  147. roy.gentry@elbitsystems-us.com  
  148.        
  149. Tamara Norris          
  150. Vice President of Human Resources        
  151. tamara.norris@elbitsystems-us.com                
  152.        
  153. Barbara McGuire        
  154. Human Resources Manager        
  155.  barbara.mcguire@elbitsystems-us.com    
  156. 603-886-2068    
  157.        
  158. Janis Powell    
  159. Director of Human Resources      
  160. janis.powell@elbitsystems-us.com        
  161. 603-595-5003
  162.        
  163. Robert Ozark    
  164. Management Information Systems Manager  
  165. rozark@elbitsystems-us.com      
  166. 603-595-5030    
  167.        
  168. Jerry Kline    
  169. Manager Information Technology Data Center      
  170. jkline@efw.com          
  171. 817-234-6600
  172.  
  173. Dan Wright      
  174. SBLO and Material Program Manager        
  175. wright@efw.com          
  176. 817-234-6641    
  177. 01-29-12
  178.        
  179. Yuval Ramon    
  180. SVP Operations  
  181. yuval.ramon@elbitsystems-us.com                  
  182.        
  183. Sachin Shah    
  184. Project Engineer        
  185. sachin.shah@elbitsystems-us.com  
  186.        
  187. Kurt Huff      
  188. VP Services/Support Solutions    
  189. kurt.huff@elbitsystems-us.com                    
  190.        
  191. Andy Cindric    
  192. Director of Programs    
  193. andy.cindric@elbitsystems-us.com        
  194.  
  195. Don Gorelick    
  196. Manager Electrical Engineering  
  197. donald.gorelick@elbitsystems-us.com    
  198. 603-889-2500    
  199.        
  200. Edmund Cheung          
  201. Director Software Engineering    
  202. edmund.cheung@elbitsystems-us.com      
  203. 817-234-6625    
  204.        
  205. Scott James    
  206. Software Engineering Manager    
  207. scott.james@elbitsystems-us.com        
  208.  
  209. Edward Popek    
  210. Sales And Marketing Manager    
  211.  edward.popek@elbitsystems-us.com      
  212. 817-234-6600    
  213.        
  214. Scott Jackson          
  215. Sales And Marketing Manager      
  216. scott.jackson@elbitsystems-us.com      
  217. 817-234-6600    
  218.        
  219. Steven Roser    
  220. VP Marketing    
  221. steven.roser@elbitsystems-us.com
  222.  
  223. Doug Wiley      
  224. Chief Information Officer        
  225. doug.wiley@elbitsystems-us.com          
  226. 817-234-6629    
  227.        
  228. Douglas Wiley          
  229. Chief Information Officer        
  230. douglas.wiley@elbitsystems-us.com      
  231. 682-286-2000    
  232.        
  233. John Bruestle          
  234. Chief Technology Officer        
  235. john@reuniontechnologies.com    
  236. 609-737-7250    
  237.        
  238. Benjamin Taylor        
  239. Chief Technology Officer        
  240. btaylor@broadcastpix.com        
  241. 978-600-1142    
  242.        
  243. Todd Fink      
  244. Network Administrator    
  245. tfink@premierbankcard.com      
  246. 605-357-3408    
  247.        
  248. Sidney McManus          
  249. Software Engineer        
  250. smcmanus@elbitsystems-us.com    
  251. 817-234-6418    
  252.        
  253. Johnny Calhoun          
  254. Information Technology Manager  
  255. johnny.calhoun@elbitsystems-us.com      
  256. 817-234-6667    
  257.        
  258. Lynwood Shaw    
  259. Information Technology Manager  
  260. lynwood.shaw@elbitsystems-us.com        
  261. 850-350-8488    
  262.        
  263. Ned Mott        
  264. Senior Software Engineer        
  265. ned.mott@elbitsystems-us.com    
  266. 817-234-6799    
  267.        
  268. Debbie Newkirk          
  269. Manager Engineering      
  270. debbie.newkirk@elbitsystems.com        
  271. 817-234-6799    
  272.        
  273. David Browne    
  274. Senior Software Engineer        
  275. david.browne@elbitsystems-us.com        
  276. 850-350-8214    
  277.        
  278. David Gaskill          
  279. Manager Engineering      
  280. david.gaskill@elbitsystems.com
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
Not a member of Pastebin yet?
Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
 
Top