SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Dec 10th, 2019 95 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. ---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
  2. // Hey, that tickles! Hehehe!
  3.  
  4. Time: 11/12/19 1:32 PM
  5. Description: Exception in server tick loop
  6.  
  7. net.minecraftforge.fml.LoadingFailedException: Loading errors encountered: [
  8.     Just Enough Calculation (jecalculation) has failed to load correctly
  9. ยง7Failed to load hierarchy member net/minecraft/client/gui/FocusableGui
  10. ]
  11.     at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModLoader.dispatchAndHandleError(ModLoader.java:201) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
  12.     at net.minecraftforge.fml.ModLoader.gatherAndInitializeMods(ModLoader.java:183) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
  13.     at net.minecraftforge.fml.server.ServerModLoader.begin(ServerModLoader.java:45) ~[?:?] {re:classloading}
  14.     at net.minecraft.server.dedicated.DedicatedServer.func_71197_b(DedicatedServer.java:121) ~[?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B}
  15.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:598) [?:?] {re:classloading,pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
  16.     at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source) [?:1.8.0_231] {}
  17.  
  18.  
  19. A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
  20. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  21.  
  22. -- System Details --
  23. Details:
  24.     Minecraft Version: 1.14.4
  25.     Minecraft Version ID: 1.14.4
  26.     Operating System: Windows Server 2019 (amd64) version 10.0
  27.     Java Version: 1.8.0_231, Oracle Corporation
  28.     Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation
  29.     Memory: 1080036640 bytes (1030 MB) / 2075918336 bytes (1979 MB) up to 2075918336 bytes (1979 MB)
  30.     CPUs: 1
  31.     JVM Flags: 2 total; -Xms2048M -Xmx2048M
  32.     ModLauncher: 4.1.0+62+5bfa59b
  33.     ModLauncher launch target: fmlserver
  34.     ModLauncher naming: srg
  35.     ModLauncher services:
  36.         /eventbus-1.0.0-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE
  37.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.104.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  38.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.104.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE
  39.         /accesstransformers-1.0.1-milestone.0.1+94458e7-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE
  40.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.104.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  41.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.104.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE
  42.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.104.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE
  43.     FML: 28.1
  44.     Forge: net.minecraftforge:28.1.104
  45.     FML Language Providers:
  46.         javafml@28.1
  47.         minecraft@1
  48.         kotori_scala@2.13.1
  49.     Mod List:
  50.         ComPatchedStorage-1.14.4-2.1.4.jar ComPatchedStorage {compatchedstorage@2.1.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  51.         upsizer-mc1.14.4-5.0b2.jar Upsizer {upsizer@5.0.0b2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  52.         extrabows-v1.14.4 b6.jar Extra Bows {extrabows@v1.14.4 b6 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  53.         planttech2-0.01.06.jar PlantTech 2 {planttech2@0.01.06 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  54.         SilentMechanisms-1.14.4-0.6.9+42.jar Silent's Mechanisms {silents_mechanisms@0.6.9+42 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  55.         MCFurnace-1.14.4-DEV-1.3.2.jar MCFurnace {mcfurnace@1.3.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  56.         bambooeverything-1.14-1.5.0.jar Bamboo Everything {bambooeverything@1.14-1.5.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  57.         modnametooltip_1.14.3-1.12.1.jar Mod Name Tooltip {modnametooltip@1.12.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  58.         findme-1.14.4-1.1.0.13.jar Find Me {findme@NONE CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  59.         rftoolsbase-1.14-0.0.5-alpha.jar RFToolsBase {rftoolsbase@NONE CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  60.         Neat 1.5-19.jar Neat {neat@1.5-19 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  61.         IronJetpacks-1.14.4-2.0.2.jar Iron Jetpacks {ironjetpacks@2.0.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  62.         glassential-forge-1.14.4-1.1.1.jar Glassential {glassential@1.1.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  63.         Controlling-5.0.4.jar Controlling {controlling@5.0.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  64.         Placebo-1.14.4-2.3.5.jar Placebo {placebo@2.3.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  65.         AssistedProgression-1.14.4-2.1.jar Assisted Progression {assistedprogression@1.14.4-2.0-B33 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  66.         Fence Jumper-1.14.4-1.0.8.jar FenceJumper {fencejumper@version CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  67.         WitherSkeletonTweaks-1.14.4-3.1.0.jar Wither Skeleton Tweaks {wstweaks@3.1.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  68.         StoneCraftingTable-1.14.4-1.0.5.jar Stone Crafting Table {sct@1.0.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  69.         u_team_core-1.14.4-2.7.4.134.jar U Team Core {uteamcore@2.7.4.134 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  70.         buildinggadgets-3.1.1b.jar Building Gadgets {buildinggadgets@3.1.1b CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  71.         ProgressiveBosses-2.1.2.jar Progressive Bosses {progressivebosses@2.1.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  72.         Morpheus-1.14.4-4.2.43.jar Morpheus {morpheus@version CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  73.         speedyhoppers-1.14.4-6.jar Speedy Hoppers {speedyhoppers@1.14.4-6 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  74.         StoneChest-1.14.4-1.0.1.jar Stone Chest {stonechest@1.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  75.         CarryOn+MC1.14.4+v1.12.4.jar Carry On {carryon@1.12.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  76.         TMechworks-1.14.4-2.0-beta3.jar Tinkers' Mechworks {tmechworks@2.0-beta3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  77.         TOOLKIT-1.2.0.jar Tool Kit {toolkit@1.2.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  78.         mysticallib-1.14.4-1.4.jar Mystical Lib {mysticallib@1.14.4-1.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  79.         ConfigurableCane-1.14.4-1.5.jar Configurable Cane {configurablecane@1.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  80.         extendedfurnace-1.0.jar Example Mod {extendedfurnace@1.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  81.         peanutmod-1.0.2.jar Peanut Mod {peanutmod@1.0.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  82.         wetstone-1.1.2.jar Wetstone {wetstone@1.1.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  83.         useful_backpacks-1.14.4-1.7.1.41.jar Useful Backpacks {usefulbackpacks@1.7.1.41 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  84.         torchmaster-2.0.0-rc1.jar Torchmaster {torchmaster@2.0.0-rc1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  85.         turf-1.14.4-1.0.0.jar Turf {turf@1.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  86.         embellishcraft-1.14.4-1.2.0.jar EmbellishCraft {embellishcraft@1.14.4-1.2.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  87.         Glowglass-1.14.4-1.1.jar Glowglass {glowglass@1.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  88.         Heaven Paradise Plant ver1.2.jar Heaven Paradise Plant {heavenparadiseplantmod@1.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  89.         BiomesOPlenty-1.14.4-9.0.0.254-universal.jar Biomes O' Plenty {biomesoplenty@1.14.4-9.0.0.254 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  90.         LetSleepingDogsLie-1.14.4-1.1.0.jar Let Sleeping Dogs Lie {dogslie@1.1.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  91.         SilentGear-1.14.4-1.4.5+71.jar Silent Gear {silentgear@1.4.5+71 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  92.         extcaves-1.3.2.jar Extended Caves {extcaves@1.3.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  93.         simplylight-0.9.0.jar Simply Light {simplylight@0.9.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  94.         simplefarming-1.14.4-1.2.1.jar Simple Farming {simplefarming@1.14.4-1.2.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  95.         ferroustry-1.3b.jar Ferroustry {ferroustry@1.3b CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  96.         portality-1.14.4-2.0.0-5f9c6a1.jar Portality {portality@NONE CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  97.         curios-FORGE-1.14.4-1.0.3.jar Curios API {curios@FORGE-1.14.4-1.0.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  98.         PotionCapsule-1.1.1.jar Potion Capsule {potioncapsule@1.1.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  99.         EnderMagnet-1.14.3-1.0.0.jar Ender Magnet {endermagnet@1.14.3-1.0.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  100.         RandomThings-MC1.14.4-5.0.1.jar Random Things {randomthings@5.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  101.         extlights-1.6.jar Extended Lights {extlights@1.6 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  102.         grassworld-1.1.4.jar Grass World {grassworld@1.1.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  103.         angelring-1.14.4-1.0.1.jar Angel Ring {angelring@1.0.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  104.         elevatorid-1.14.4-1.5.2.jar Elevator Mod {elevatorid@1.14.4-1.5.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  105.         EnigmaticLegacy-1.6.1.jar Enigmatic Legacy {enigmaticlegacy@1.6.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  106.         PowderPower-1.14.4-3.0.36.jar Powder Power {powder_power@3.0.36 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  107.         Nucleus-1.14.4-5.0.jar Nucleus {nucleus@1.14.4-5.0-B87 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  108.         ChunkNoGoByeBye-1.14.4-1.0.3.jar ChunkNoGoByeBye {chunknogobyebye@1.14.4-1.0.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  109.         furniture-7.0.0-pre10-1.14.4.jar MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod {cfm@7.0.0-pre10 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  110.         globalxp-1.14.4-v1.4.7.jar Global XP {globalxp@v1.4.7 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  111.         YAMDA-4.1.1.jar YAMDA {yamda@4.1.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  112.         nametagswithoutanvil-1.1.jar Example Mod {nametagswithoutanvil@1.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  113.         speedyladders-1.14.4-4.jar Speedy Ladders {speedyladders@1.14.4-4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  114.         FastLeafDecay-v17.jar FastLeafDecay {fastleafdecay@v17 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  115.         SimpleDiscordRichPresence-1.0.3.jar Simple Discord Rich Presence {sdrp@1.0.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  116.         StevesFactoryManager-1.14.4-3.0.0-alpha21.jar Steve's Factory Manager {sfm@1.14.4-3.0.0-alpha CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  117.         TrinityWeapons-1.14.4-1.3.1.jar TrinityWeapons {trinity@1.3.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  118.         Cyclic-1.14.4-0.0.12.jar Cyclic {cyclic@1.14.4-0.0.12 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  119.         inventorysorter-1.14.4-16.2.0.jar Simple Inventory Sorter {inventorysorter@16.2.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  120.         Cucumber-1.14.4-2.0.4.jar Cucumber Library {cucumber@2.0.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  121.         animalnet-v1.14.4 Forge b4.jar AnimalNet {animalnet@v1.14.4 Forge b4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  122.         TrashSlot_1.14.4-10.4.7.jar TrashSlot {trashslot@10.4.7 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  123.         EquipmentTooltips-1.14.4-1.3.2+10.jar Equipment Tooltips {equipmenttooltips@1.3.2+10 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  124.         craftingstation-2.0.5.jar Crafting Station {craftingstation@2.0.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  125.         jei-1.14.4-6.0.0.18.jar Just Enough Items {jei@6.0.0.18 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  126.         JustEnoughCalculation-1.14.4-3.3.1.jar Just Enough Calculation {jecalculation@3.3.1 ERROR}
  127.         Druidcraft-1.14-0.1.31.jar Druidcraft {druidcraft@0.1.12 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  128.         justenoughbuttons-1.14.4-1.0b.jar Just Enough Buttons {justenoughbuttons@1.14.4-1.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  129.         reap-1.10.2.jar Reap Mod {reap@1.10.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  130.         extraboats-1.1.2-1.14.4.jar Extra Boats {extraboats@1.1.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  131.         create-mc1.14.4_v0.1.1.jar Create {create@0.1.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  132.         WallpaperCraft-1.14.4-1.0.5.jar Wallpapercraft {wallpapercraft@1.0.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  133.         CoalChunks-1.14.4-1.2.jar Coal Chunks {coalchunks@1.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  134.         LightOverlay-3.5.jar Light Overlay Forge {lightoverlay-forge@3.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  135.         EnderBags-1.14.4-4.2.0.jar Ender Bags {ender_bags@4.2.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  136.         SimpleStorageNetwork-1.14.4-0.0.13.jar Simple Storage Network {storagenetwork@1.14.4-0.0.13 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  137.         cursedearth-1.3a.jar Cursed Earth {cursedearth@1.3a CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  138.         angelblock-1.0a.jar Angel Block {angelblock@1.0a CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  139.         RingOfTeleport-1.14.4-1.0.15.jar Ring of Teleport {ring_of_teleport@1.0.15 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  140.         The-Endergetic-Expansion-1.14.4-v1.0.jar The Endergetic Expansion {endergetic@1.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  141.         restrictions-1.14-1.3.5-alpha.jar Restrictions {restrictions@NONE CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  142.         nhacampfire_1.14-1.1.jar No Hostiles Around Campfire {nhacampfire@1.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  143.         mcjtylib-1.14-3.5.8-alpha.jar McJtyLib {mcjtylib@NONE CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  144.         ClickMachine-1.14.4-2.1.2.jar Click Machine {clickmachine@2.1.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  145.         travellersboots-1.14.4-1.2.2.jar Traveller's Boots {travellersboots@1.2.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  146.         PackingTape-1.14.4-0.8.4.jar Packing Tape {packingtape@0.8.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  147.         rftoolspower-1.14-1.2.5-alpha.jar RFToolsPower {rftoolspower@NONE CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  148.         mysticalworld-1.14.4-1.5.2.jar Mystical World {mysticalworld@1.14.4-1.5.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  149.         forge-1.14.4-28.1.104-universal.jar Forge {forge@28.1.104 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  150.         Bones-1.14.4-1.3.1.jar Bones {bones@1.14.4-1.3.1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  151.         PartyParrots-1.14.4-1.1.0.jar Party Parrots {partyparrots@1.1.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  152.         ironchest-1.14.4-9.1.5.jar Iron Chests {ironchest@1.14.3-9.0.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  153.         SimpleDivingGear-3.0.3 mc 1.14.4.jar Simple Diving Gear {simpledivegear@3.0.3 mc 1.14.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  154.         forge-1.14.4-28.1.104-server.jar Minecraft {minecraft@1.14.4 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  155.         rftoolsutility-1.14-1.2.5-alpha.jar RFToolsUtility {rftoolsutility@NONE CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  156.         woolplates-1.14.x-v1.2.jar Wool Pressure Plates {woolplates@v1.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  157.         EnchantmentDescriptions-1.14.4-1.3.8.jar EnchantmentDescriptions {enchdesc@1.3.8 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  158.         theoneprobe-1.14-1.4.37.jar The One Probe {theoneprobe@NONE CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  159.         playerplates-1.14.4-forge-1.1.0.jar Player Plates {playerplates@1.14.4-forge-1.1.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  160.         ToolBelt-1.14.4-1.12.3.jar Tool Belt {toolbelt@1.12.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  161.         titanium-1.14.4-2.2.0-d9775a7.jar Titanium {titanium@1.14.4-2.2.0-d9775a7 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  162.         SilentLib-1.14.4-4.4.0+44.jar Silent Lib {silentlib@4.4.0+44 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  163.         travel_bag-1.0.6-1.14.4.jar Travel Bag {travel_bag@1.0.6 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  164.         bluepower-1.14.4-0.3.161-alpha-universal.jar Blue Power {bluepower@0.3.161-alpha CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  165.         RingOfGrowth-1.14.4-1.0.17.jar Ring of Growth {ring_of_growth@1.0.17 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  166.         nom-0.0.5.jar Nax's Organic Menu {nom@0.0.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  167.         LargeFluidTank-14.8.3.jar FluidTank {fluidtank@14.8.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  168.         rftoolsbuilder-1.14-1.2.4-alpha.jar RFToolsBuilder {rftoolsbuilder@NONE CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  169.         Mantle-1.14.4-1.4.32.jar Mantle {mantle@1.4.32 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  170.         gravestone-1.15.2.jar Gravestone Mod {gravestone@1.15.2 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  171.         FTBUtilitiesBackups-2.0.0.11.jar FTB Utilities: Backups {ftbbackups@2.0.0.11 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  172.         torcherino-9.0.3.jar Torcherino {torcherino@9.0.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  173.         StorageDrawers-1.14.4-6.0.5.jar Storage Drawers {storagedrawers@1.14.4-6.0.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  174.         themidnight-0.4.5.jar The Midnight {midnight@0.4.5 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  175.         tubesreloaded-1.14.4-1.1.0b.jar Tubes Reloaded {tubesreloaded@1.14.4-1.1.0b CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  176.         AppleSkin-mc1.14.4-forge-1.0.13.jar AppleSkin {appleskin@1.0.13 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  177.         engineersdecor-1.14.4-1.0.14-b1.jar Engineer's Decor {engineersdecor@1.0.14-b1 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  178.         nifty-1.14.4-2.6.jar Nifty {nifty@2.6 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  179.         RingOfAttraction-1.14.4-1.0.16.jar Ring of Attraction {ring_of_attraction@1.0.16 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  180.         ilikewood-1.14.4-1.1.2.3.jar I Like Wood {ilikewood@1.1.2.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  181.         SilentGems-1.14.4-3.4.6+79.jar Silent's Gems 3 {silentgems@3.4.6+79 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  182.         mysticalwildlife-1.14.4-1.3.3.jar Mystical Wildlife {mysticalwildlife@1.3.3 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  183.         forgemod_VoxelMap-1.9.13b_for_1.14.4.jar VoxelMap {voxelmap@1.9.13 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  184.         vimion-DEV-WEEK-07-0.1-1.14.4.jar Vimion Mod {vimion@DEV WEEK 07 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  185.         farlanders-1.14.4-1.1.0.jar The Farlanders {farlanders@1.1.0 CREATE_REGISTRIES}
  186.     Data Packs:
  187.     Is Modded: Definitely; Server brand changed to 'forge'
  188.     Type: Dedicated Server (map_server.txt)
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
Not a member of Pastebin yet?
Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
 
Top