SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Sep 11th, 2019 189 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. -----------------------------------------
  2. **SITELIST:**
  3. -----------------------------------------
  4.  
  5. :white_check_mark:__Sacai JP__
  6. 9 PM EDT / 6 PM PDT / 2 AM EDT / 3 AM CEST
  7. <https://store.sacai.jp/>
  8.  
  9. :white_check_mark:__DSM JP__
  10. Time: `10 PM EDT / 7 PM PDT / 3 AM EDT / 4 AM CEST`
  11. Black: <https://eflash-jp.doverstreetmarket.com//products/nikelab-ldwaffle-sacai-bv0073-001>
  12. White: <https://eflash-jp.doverstreetmarket.com//products/nikelab-ldwaffle-sacai-bv0073-100>
  13. Green: <https://eflash-jp.doverstreetmarket.com//products/nikelab-ldwaffle-sacai-bv0073-301>
  14.  
  15. __Nike SNEAKRS UK/EU__
  16. Time: `8 AM BST / 9 AM CEST`
  17. Black SKU: `BV0073-001`
  18. White SKU: `BV0073-1000`
  19. Green SKU: `BV0073-301`
  20. Black Link: <https://www.nike.com/gb/launch/t/air-jordan-1-obsidian/>
  21. White Link: <https://www.nike.com/gb/launch/t/sacai-ldwaffle-summit-white/>
  22. Green Link: <https://www.nike.com/gb/launch/t/sacai-ldwaffle-pine-green/>
  23.  
  24. __Foot Patrol__
  25. Time: `3 AM EDT / 12 AM PDT / 8 AM BST / 9 AM CEST`
  26. Notes: `May need to flip around SKUs`
  27. Black SKU: `335542_footpatrolcom`
  28. White SKU: `335547_footpatrolcom`
  29. Green SKU: `335550_footpatrolcom`
  30. Black: <https://www.footpatrol.com/product/wolfpack/335542_footpatrolcom/>
  31. White: <https://www.footpatrol.com/product/wolfpack/335547_footpatrolcom/>
  32. Green: <https://www.footpatrol.com/product/wolfpack/335550_footpatrolcom/>
  33.  
  34. __DSM London__
  35. Time: `6 AM EDT / 3 AM PDT / 11 AM EDT / 12 PM CEST`
  36. Link: <https://eflash.doverstreetmarket.com/>
  37.  
  38. __Nike US__
  39. Time: `10 AM EDT / 7 AM PST / 3 PM BST / 4 PM CEST`
  40. Black SKU: `BV0073-001`
  41. White SKU: `BV0073-1000`
  42. Green SKU: `BV0073-301`
  43. Black Link: <https://www.nike.com/launch/t/sacai-ldwaffle-black/>
  44. White Link: <https://www.nike.com/launch/t/sacai-ldwaffle-summit-white/>
  45. Green Link: <https://www.nike.com/launch/t/sacai-ldwaffle-pine-green/>
  46.  
  47.  __Kith__ --- [Shopify]
  48. Time: `10 AM EDT / 7 AM PST / 3 PM BST / 4 PM CEST`
  49. Captcha: `Yes` | Account Login: `No`
  50. Link: Will be posted closer to drop
  51.  
  52. __ShopNiceKicks__ --- [Shopify]
  53. Time: `10 AM EDT / 7 AM PST / 3 PM BST / 4 PM CEST`
  54. Captcha: `No` | Account Login: `No`
  55. Men's Link: <https://bdgastore.com/products/x-sacai-ldwaffle>
  56. ```
  57. Black Variants
  58. 29468199747658 - 4
  59. 29468213018698 - 4.5
  60. 29468213051466 - 5
  61. 29468213084234 - 5.5
  62. 29468213117002 - 6
  63. 29468213149770 - 6.5
  64. 29468213182538 - 7
  65. 29468213215306 - 7.5
  66. 29468213248074 - 8
  67. 29468213280842 - 8.5
  68. 29468213313610 - 9
  69. 29468213346378 - 9.5
  70. 29468213379146 - 10
  71. 29468213411914 - 10.5
  72. 29468213444682 - 11
  73. 29468213477450 - 11.5
  74. 29468213510218 - 12
  75. 29468213542986 - 13
  76. ```
  77. ```
  78. White Variants
  79. 29468243099722 - 4
  80. 29468251979850 - 4.5
  81. 29468252012618 - 5
  82. ```
  83. ```
  84. Green Variants
  85. 29468304638026 - 4
  86. 29468313583690 - 4.5
  87. 29468313616458 - 5
  88. 29468313649226 - 5.5
  89. 29468313681994 - 6
  90. 29468313714762 - 6.5
  91. 29468313747530 - 7
  92. 29468313780298 - 7.5
  93. 29468313813066 - 8
  94. 29468313845834 - 8.5
  95. 29468313878602 - 9
  96. 29468313911370 - 9.5
  97. 29468313944138 - 10
  98. 29468313976906 - 10.5
  99. 29468314009674 - 11
  100. 29468314042442 - 11.5
  101. 29468314075210 - 12
  102. 29468314107978 - 13
  103. ```
  104.  
  105. __Haven (APP Only)__
  106. Time: `10 AM EDT / 7 AM PST / 3 PM BST / 4 PM CEST`
  107. Notes: `Download the Haven App and register for an account and have your info saved`
  108.  
  109. __DSMNY__ --- [Shopify]
  110. Time: `11 AM EST / 8 AM PST / 4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST`
  111. Captcha: `Yes` | Account Login: `No`
  112. Shipping Rate (US): `shopify-Domestic%20Express%20(1-3%20business%20days)-15.00`
  113. Keywords: `+waffle,+black/+White/+Green`
  114. Website: <https://eflash-us.doverstreetmarket.com>
  115.  
  116. __Net A Porter US/EU__
  117. Time: `RANDOM`
  118. Black SKU: `1204989`
  119. White SKU: `1204990`
  120. Green SKU: `1204991`
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top