SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Jan 25th, 2012 5,957 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. Welcome,Anonymous,the Legion.
  2.  
  3. I've got some important news to share with you. We can seriously influence our goverment's decision on ACTA (the pact which can lead to total invigilation of what we do in the Web).
  4. To win with the politicians, we must act more politically-that's the message of this letter.
  5. What can we do to make a good impression on the government and how can we persuade them to change their minds?Here's what we can do:
  6. 1.You should print and distribute leaflets about a protest of REAL people, not only the web surfers (the anonymous community).There should be AT LEAST one leaflet in every city in Poland.The leaflets should inform people about the
  7. danger that comes along with signing ACTA.Not everyone has got  the Internet or the tv,
  8. but most of the people have got phones. Use them.
  9. 2.You should write e-mails to deputies,in order to persuade them to wait with signing ACTA and to consider the whole decision.
  10.  
  11. Here are the e-mail adresses:
  12.  
  13.  
  14. Dorota.Arciszewska-Mielewczyk@sejm.pl
  15. Iwona.Arent@sejm.pl
  16. Urszula.Augustyn@sejm.pl
  17. Anna.Bankowska@sejm.pl
  18. Barbara.Bartus@sejm.pl
  19. Beata.Bublewicz@sejm.pl
  20. Barbara.Bubula@sejm.pl
  21. Bozenna.Bukiewicz@sejm.pl
  22. Renata.Butryn@sejm.pl
  23. Barbara.Czaplicka@sejm.pl
  24. Zofia.Czernow@sejm.pl
  25. Alicja.Dabrowska@sejm.pl
  26. Ewa.Drozd@sejm.pl
  27. Joanna.Fabisiak@sejm.pl
  28. Anna.Fotyga@sejm.pl
  29. Lidia.Gadek@sejm.pl
  30. Magdalena.Gasior-Marek@sejm.pl
  31. Anna.Grodzka@sejm.pl
  32. Iwona.Guzowska@sejm.pl
  33. Katarzyna.Hall@sejm.pl
  34. Agnieszka.Hanajczyk@sejm.pl
  35. Jozefa.Hrynkiewicz@sejm.pl
  36. Maria.Janyska@sejm.pl
  37. Beata.Kempa@sejm.pl
  38. Malgorzata.Kidawa-Blonska@sejm.pl
  39. Izabela.Kloc@sejm.pl
  40. Krystyna.Klosin@sejm.pl
  41. Magdalena.Kochan@sejm.pl
  42. Agnieszka.Kolacz-Leszczynska@sejm.pl
  43. Ewa.Kolodziej@sejm.pl
  44. Ewa.Kopacz@sejm.pl
  45. Domicela.Kopaczewska@sejm.pl
  46. Iwona.Kozlowska@sejm.pl
  47. Agnieszka.Kozlowska-Rajewicz@sejm.pl
  48. Ligia.Krajewska@sejm.pl
  49. Elzbieta.Kruk@sejm.pl
  50. Izabela.Leszczyna@sejm.pl
  51. Zofia.Lawrynowicz@sejm.pl
  52. Krystyna.Lybacka@sejm.pl
  53. Marzena.Machalek@sejm.pl
  54. Ewa.Malik@sejm.pl
  55. Beata.Malecka-Libera@sejm.pl
  56. Jagna.Marczulajtis-Walczak@sejm.pl
  57. Gabriela.Maslowska@sejm.pl
  58. Katarzyna.Matusik-Lipiec@sejm.pl
  59. Izabela.Mrzyglocka@sejm.pl
  60. Joanna.Mucha@sejm.pl
  61. Anna.Nems@sejm.pl
  62. Dorota.Niedziela@sejm.pl
  63. Malgorzata.Niemczyk@sejm.pl
  64. Maria.Nowak@sejm.pl
  65. Wanda.Nowicka@sejm.pl
  66. Miroslawa.Nykiel@sejm.pl
  67. Janina.Okragly@sejm.pl
  68. Alicja.Olechowska@sejm.pl
  69. Anna.Paluch@sejm.pl
  70. Krystyna.Pawlowicz@sejm.pl
  71. Elzbieta.Pierzchala@sejm.pl
  72. Danuta.Pietraszewska@sejm.pl
  73. Teresa.Piotrowska@sejm.pl
  74. Julia.Pitera@sejm.pl
  75. Agnieszka.Pomaska@sejm.pl
  76. Zofia.Popiolek@sejm.pl
  77. Krystyna.Poslednia@sejm.pl
  78. Stanislawa.Przadka@sejm.pl
  79. Elzbieta.Radziszewska@sejm.pl
  80. Halina.Rozpondek@sejm.pl
  81. Dorota.Rutkowska@sejm.pl
  82. Malgorzata.Sadurska@sejm.pl
  83. msekulator@wp.pl
  84. Krystyna.Sibinska@sejm.pl
  85. Krystyna.Skowronska@sejm.pl
  86. Bozena.Slawiak@sejm.pl
  87. Anna.Sobecka@sejm.pl
  88. Lidia.Staron@sejm.pl
  89. Jolanta.Szczypinska@sejm.pl
  90. Krystyna.Szumilas@sejm.pl
  91. Beata.Szydlo@sejm.pl
  92. Bozena.Szydlowska@sejm.pl
  93. Iwona.Sledzinska-Katarasinska@sejm.pl
  94. Aleksandra.Trybus@sejm.pl
  95. Monika.Wielichowska@sejm.pl
  96. Jadwiga.Wisniewska@sejm.pl
  97. Elzbieta.Witek@sejm.pl
  98. Ewa.Wolak@sejm.pl
  99. Marzena.Wrobel@sejm.pl
  100. Jadwiga.Zakrzewska@sejm.pl
  101. Renata.Zaremba@sejm.pl
  102. Maria.Zuba@sejm.pl
  103. Ewa.Zmuda-Trzebiatowska@sejm.pl
  104.  
  105. ==================================================================
  106.  
  107. Andrzej.Adamczyk@sejm.pl
  108. Romuald.Ajchler@sejm.pl
  109. Leszek.Aleksandrzak@sejm.pl
  110. Waldemar.Andzel@sejm.pl
  111. jkardanowski@wp.pl
  112. Tadeusz.Arkit@sejm.pl
  113. Bartosz.Arlukowicz@sejm.pl
  114. Pawel.Arndt@sejm.pl
  115. Marek.Ast@sejm.pl
  116. Tadeusz.Aziewicz@sejm.pl
  117. Zbigniew.Babalski@sejm.pl
  118. Piotr.Babinetz@sejm.pl
  119. Marek.Balt@sejm.pl
  120. Maciej.Banaszak@sejm.pl
  121. Piotr.Bauc@sejm.pl
  122. Andrzej.Betkowski@sejm.pl
  123. Robert.Biedron@sejm.pl
  124. Marek.Biernacki@sejm.pl
  125. Andrzej.Biernat@sejm.pl
  126. Leszek.Blanik@sejm.pl
  127. Mariusz.Blaszczak@sejm.pl
  128. Jacek.Bogucki@sejm.pl
  129. Jerzy.Borkowski@sejm.pl
  130. Krzysztof.Borkowski@sejm.pl
  131. Jerzy.Borowczak@sejm.pl
  132. Artur.Bramora@sejm.pl
  133. Krzysztof.Brejza@sejm.pl
  134. Joachim.Brudzinski@sejm.pl
  135. Jacek.Brzezinka@sejm.pl
  136. Borys.Budka@sejm.pl
  137. Jerzy.Budnik@sejm.pl
  138. Jan.Bury@sejm.pl
  139. Jaroslaw.Charlampowicz@sejm.pl
  140. Zbigniew.Chmielowiec@sejm.pl
  141. Piotr.Chmielowski@sejm.pl
  142. Janusz.Cichon@sejm.pl
  143. Piotr.Cieslinski@sejm.pl
  144. Arkadiusz.Czartoryski@sejm.pl
  145. Czeslaw.Czechyra@sejm.pl
  146. Jacek.Czerniak@sejm.pl
  147. Andrzej.Czerwinski@sejm.pl
  148. Edward.Czesak@sejm.pl
  149. Eugeniusz.Czykwin@sejm.pl
  150. Andrzej.Dera@sejm.pl
  151. Artur.Debski@sejm.pl
  152. Zbigniew.Dolata@sejm.pl
  153. Andrzej.Duda@sejm.pl
  154. Artur.Dunin@sejm.pl
  155. Dariusz.Dziadzio@sejm.pl
  156. Jan.Dziedziczak@sejm.pl
  157. Janusz.Dzieciol@sejm.pl
  158. Waldy.Dzikowski@sejm.pl
  159. Tadeusz.Dziuba@sejm.pl
  160. Wincenty.Elsner@sejm.pl
  161. Jacek.Falfus@sejm.pl
  162. Jerzy.Fedorowicz@sejm.pl
  163. Arkady.Fiedler@sejm.pl
  164. Krzysztof.Gadowski@sejm.pl
  165. Ryszard.Galla@sejm.pl
  166. Andrzej.Galazewski@sejm.pl
  167. Tomasz.Garbowski@sejm.pl
  168. Stanislaw.Gawlowski@sejm.pl
  169. Lukasz.Gibala@sejm.pl
  170. Artur.Gierada@sejm.pl
  171. Szymon.Gizynski@sejm.pl
  172. Czeslaw.Gluza@sejm.pl
  173. Tomasz.Glogowski@sejm.pl
  174. John.Godson@sejm.pl
  175. Mieczyslaw.Golba@sejm.pl
  176. Kazimierz.Golojuch@sejm.pl
  177. Jaroslaw.Gowin@sejm.pl
  178. Artur.Gorczynski@sejm.pl
  179. Jaroslaw.Gorczynski@sejm.pl
  180. Artur.Gorski@sejm.pl
  181. Cezary.Grabarczyk@sejm.pl
  182. Mariusz.Grad@sejm.pl
  183. Pawel.Gras@sejm.pl
  184. Rafal.Grupinski@sejm.pl
  185. Eugeniusz.Grzeszczak@sejm.pl
  186. Andrzej.Halicki@sejm.pl
  187. biuro@czeslawhoc.pl
  188. Adam.Hofman@sejm.pl
  189. Marek.Hok@sejm.pl
  190. posel@huskowski.eu
  191. Tadeusz.Iwinski@sejm.pl
  192. Dawid.Jackiewicz@sejm.pl
  193. Patryk.Jaki@sejm.pl
  194. Wieslaw.Janczyk@sejm.pl
  195. Michal.Jaros@sejm.pl
  196. Wojciech.Jasinski@sejm.pl
  197. Leszek.Jastrzebski@sejm.pl
  198. Andrzej.Jaworski@sejm.pl
  199. Mariusz.Jedrysek@sejm.pl
  200. Dariusz.Jonski@sejm.pl
  201. Krzysztof.Jurgiel@sejm.pl
  202. Michal.Kabacinski@sejm.pl
  203. Tomasz.Kaczmarek@sejm.pl
  204. Roman.Kaczor@sejm.pl
  205. Jaroslaw.Kaczynski@sejm.pl
  206. Stanislaw.Kalemba@sejm.pl
  207. Ryszard.Kalisz@sejm.pl
  208. M.Kaminski@sejm.pl
  209. Mariusz.Kaminski@sejm.pl
  210. Tomasz.Kaminski@sejm.pl
  211. Andrzej.Kania@sejm.pl
  212. Wlodzimierz.Karpinski@sejm.pl
  213. Mieczyslaw.Kasprzak@sejm.pl
  214. Jaroslaw.Katulski@sejm.pl
  215. Jan.Kazmierczak@sejm.pl
  216. Adam.Kepinski@sejm.pl
  217. Marcin.Kierwinski@sejm.pl
  218. Witold.Klepacz@sejm.pl
  219. Eugeniusz.Klopotek@sejm.pl
  220. Krzysztof.Klosowski@sejm.pl
  221. Slawomir.Klosowski@sejm.pl
  222. Lech.Kolakowski@sejm.pl
  223. Robert.Kolakowski@sejm.pl
  224. Zbigniew.Konwinski@sejm.pl
  225. Slawomir.Kopycinski@sejm.pl
  226. Roman.Kosecki@sejm.pl
  227. Roman.Kotlinski@sejm.pl
  228. Henryk.Kowalczyk@sejm.pl
  229. Slawomir.Kowalski@sejm.pl
  230. Bartosz.Kownacki@sejm.pl
  231. Jerzy.Kozdron@sejm.pl
  232. biuro@kozlakiewicz.pl
  233. Maks.Kraczkowski@sejm.pl
  234. Leonard.Krasulski@sejm.pl
  235. Robert.Kropiwnicki@sejm.pl
  236. Lukasz.Krupa@sejm.pl
  237. Marek.Krzakala@sejm.pl
  238. Marek.Kuchcinski@sejm.pl
  239. Zbigniew.Kuzmiuk@sejm.pl
  240. Adam.Kwiatkowski@sejm.pl
  241. Jacek.Kwiatkowski@sejm.pl
  242. Krzysztof.Kwiatkowski@sejm.pl
  243. Stanislaw.Lamczyk@sejm.pl
  244. Jozef.Lassota@sejm.pl
  245. Tomasz.Latos@sejm.pl
  246. Tomasz.Lenz@sejm.pl
  247. Krzysztof.Lipiec@sejm.pl
  248. Adam.Lipinski@sejm.pl
  249. Arkadiusz.Litwinski@sejm.pl
  250. Marek.Lapinski@sejm.pl
  251. Marek.Latas@sejm.pl
  252. Jan.Lopata@sejm.pl
  253. Mieczyslaw.Luczak@sejm.pl
  254. Antoni.Macierewicz@sejm.pl
  255. Jerzy.Materna@sejm.pl
  256. Grzegorz.Matusiak@sejm.pl
  257. Zbigniew.Matuszczak@sejm.pl
  258. Marek.Matuszewski@sejm.pl
  259. Antoni.Mezydlo@sejm.pl
  260. Krzysztof.Michalkiewicz@sejm.pl
  261. Leszek.Miller@sejm.pl
  262. Konstanty.Miodowicz@sejm.pl
  263. Kazimierz.Moskal@sejm.pl
  264. Czeslaw.Mroczek@sejm.pl
  265. Maciej.Mroczek@sejm.pl
  266. Arkadiusz.Mularczyk@sejm.pl
  267. Jacek.Najder@sejm.pl
  268. Grzegorz.Napieralski@sejm.pl
  269. Slawomir.Neumann@sejm.pl
  270. Stefan.Niesiolowski@sejm.pl
  271. Tomasz.Nowak@sejm.pl
  272. Cezary.Olejniczak@sejm.pl
  273. Pawel.Olszewski@sejm.pl
  274. Marek.Opiola@sejm.pl
  275. Andrzej.Orzechowski@sejm.pl
  276. Maciej.Orzechowski@sejm.pl
  277. ostroartur@wp.pl
  278. Konstanty.Oswiecimski@sejm.pl
  279. Stanislaw.Ozog@sejm.pl
  280. Zbigniew.Pacelt@sejm.pl
  281. Michal.Pacholski@sejm.pl
  282. Witold.Pahl@sejm.pl
  283. Janusz.Palikot@sejm.pl
  284. Pawel.Papke@sejm.pl
  285. Andrzej.Piatak@sejm.pl
  286. Boleslaw.Piecha@sejm.pl
  287. Janusz.Piechocinski@sejm.pl
  288. piechota@piechota.info.pl
  289. Jaroslaw.Pieta@sejm.pl
  290. Stanislaw.Pieta@sejm.pl
  291. Dariusz.Piontkowski@sejm.pl
  292. Stanislaw.Piotrowicz@sejm.pl
  293. kazimierz@plocke.pl
  294. Marek.Plura@sejm.pl
  295. Miroslaw.Pluta@sejm.pl
  296. Jerzy.Polaczek@sejm.pl
  297. Marek.Polak@sejm.pl
  298. Piotr.Polak@sejm.pl
  299. Krzysztof.Popiolek@sejm.pl
  300. kontakt@marekpoznanski.com
  301. Piotr.Pyzik@sejm.pl
  302. Jozef.Racki@sejm.pl
  303. Damian.Raczkowski@sejm.pl
  304. Grzegorz.Raniewicz@sejm.pl
  305. Jerzy.Rebek@sejm.pl
  306. Adam.Rogacki@sejm.pl
  307. Jozef.Rojek@sejm.pl
  308. Andrzej.Romanek@sejm.pl
  309. Dariusz.Rosati@sejm.pl
  310. Andrzej.Rozenek@sejm.pl
  311. Jaroslaw.Rusiecki@sejm.pl
  312. Jakub.Rutnicki@sejm.pl
  313. Adam.Rybakowicz@sejm.pl
  314. Armand.Ryfinski@sejm.pl
  315. Zbigniew.Rynasiewicz@sejm.pl
  316. Marek.Rzasa@sejm.pl
  317. Pawel.Sajak@sejm.pl
  318. biuro.poselsaluga@op.pl
  319. Marek.Sawicki@sejm.pl
  320. Grzegorz.Schreiber@sejm.pl
  321. Dariusz.Seliga@sejm.pl
  322. Jaroslaw.Sellin@sejm.pl
  323. Edward.Siarka@sejm.pl
  324. biuro@siedlaczek.pl
  325. Radoslaw.Sikorski@sejm.pl
  326. Waldemar.Slugocki@sejm.pl
  327. Tomasz.Smolarz@sejm.pl
  328. Zbigniew.Sosnowski@sejm.pl
  329. Lech.Sprawka@sejm.pl
  330. Franciszek.Stefaniuk@sejm.pl
  331. Marek.Stolarski@sejm.pl
  332. Stefan.Strzalkowski@sejm.pl
  333. Marek.Suski@sejm.pl
  334. Pawel.Suski@sejm.pl
  335. Miron.Sycz@sejm.pl
  336. Wojciech.Szarama@sejm.pl
  337. Michal.Szczerba@sejm.pl
  338. Adam.Szejnfeld@sejm.pl
  339. Piotr.Szeliga@sejm.pl
  340. Andrzej.Szlachta@sejm.pl
  341. Jerzy.Szmit@sejm.pl
  342. Grzegorz.Sztolcman@sejm.pl
  343. Jakub.Szulc@sejm.pl
  344. Stanislaw.Szwed@sejm.pl
  345. kontakt@tomaszszymanski.pl
  346. Jan.Szyszko@sejm.pl
  347. Janusz.Sniadek@sejm.pl
  348. Marcin.Swiecicki@sejm.pl
  349. Krzysztof.Tchorzewski@sejm.pl
  350. Robert.Telus@sejm.pl
  351. Ryszard.Terlecki@sejm.pl
  352. Grzegorz.Tobiszowski@sejm.pl
  353. biuropiotrtomanski@interia.eu
  354. biuro@tadeusztomaszewski.pl
  355. Jacek.Tomczak@sejm.pl
  356. Cezary.Tomczyk@sejm.pl
  357. Tomasz.Tomczykiewicz@sejm.pl
  358. Robert.Tyszkiewicz@sejm.pl
  359. Kazimierz.Ujazdowski@sejm.pl
  360. Piotr.Van_der_Coghen@sejm.pl
  361. Piotr.Walkowski@sejm.pl
  362. Robert.Wardzala@sejm.pl
  363. Jan.Warzecha@sejm.pl
  364. Witold.Waszczykowski@sejm.pl
  365. Jerzy.Wenderlich@sejm.pl
  366. Przemyslaw.Wipler@sejm.pl
  367. Mariusz.Witczak@sejm.pl
  368. Marcin.Witko@sejm.pl
  369. Radoslaw.Witkowski@sejm.pl
  370. Zbigniew.Wlodkowski@sejm.pl
  371. Norbert.Wojnarowski@sejm.pl
  372. Michal.Wojtkiewicz@sejm.pl
  373. Marek.Wojtkowski@sejm.pl
  374. Boguslaw.Wontor@sejm.pl
  375. Grzegorz.Wozniak@sejm.pl
  376. Tadeusz.Wozniak@sejm.pl
  377. Marek.Wojcik@sejm.pl
  378. Maciej.Wydrzynski@sejm.pl
  379. s.wziatek@wp.pl
  380. Zbyszek.Zaborowski@sejm.pl
  381. Ryszard.Zawadzki@sejm.pl
  382. Slawomir.Zawislak@sejm.pl
  383. Lukasz.Zbonikowski@sejm.pl
  384. Ryszard.Zbrzyzny@sejm.pl
  385. Bogdan.Zdrojewski@sejm.pl
  386. Jaroslaw.Zielinski@sejm.pl
  387. Maciej.Zielinski@sejm.pl
  388. Wojciech.Ziemniak@sejm.pl
  389. Jerzy.Zietek@sejm.pl
  390. Jan.Ziobro@sejm.pl
  391. Kosma.Zlotowski@sejm.pl
  392. Wojciech.Zubowski@sejm.pl
  393. Jozef.Zych@sejm.pl
  394. Jaroslaw.Zaczek@sejm.pl
  395. Jacek.Zalek@sejm.pl
  396. Jerzy.Zyzynski@sejm.pl
  397.  
  398. What should we pay attention to while writing to deputies:
  399. A)write your letter in a positive tone,avoid being agressive or denunciatory.
  400. B)look for convincing arguments,
  401. C)try to be politically correct, polite and amiable,even if it's hard for you to be like that.
  402.  
  403.  
  404. Dear politicians,we,the net surfers,also average Joes,your neighbours, the folks of your families,
  405. truly deplore on your obduracy and negative attitude towards our argumentation.People's rights is what
  406. democracy is all about.And now people are really upset. And what you want to do is
  407. to create a powerful,independent and stable country!
  408.  
  409. How can people be calm if the famous ACTA has been kept in secret, and if we started to persuade to our governement
  410. to avoid signing this act-you kept ignoring us.You're ignoring us. We deplore on it and we have to say,that so many people are frustrated with what you do that some of them have started to act illegaly, both in Poland and in other countries.
  411. It's our fault that we can't subdue,but yours is that you wouldn't hear us.
  412. In the name of entire Poland,we want you to mobilize,as this is you,the politicians,in which we held hope for a better life.That's what we have chosen you for.We hope that you will be helpful now,when it's really neccessary.
  413. You needed our support during the election-we need your support now.
  414.  
  415. What more can we do to fight for freedom?
  416. If you have and internet site,join the blackout.It's a protest of the websites-there are almost 1000 sites which
  417. have joined in and the number of the sites increases every day. YOU CAN HELP,TOO!
  418.  
  419. Express your dissatisfaction on the websites such as: facebook, twitter,nk,blip.Use messengers to share the news.
  420. Our strength is in solidarity! Glory to you,legionaries!
  421. Cheers!
RAW Paste Data
Top