SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Sep 17th, 2019 167 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. ---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
  2. // I let you down. Sorry :(
  3.  
  4. Time: 17/09/19 18:37
  5. Description: Ticking entity
  6.  
  7. java.lang.NoSuchMethodError: net.minecraft.entity.Entity.getPersistantData()Lnet/minecraft/nbt/CompoundNBT;
  8.     at vazkii.quark.automation.base.ChainHandler.getLink(ChainHandler.java:95) ~[?:beta-2.0-180] {}
  9.     at vazkii.quark.automation.base.ChainHandler.getLinked(ChainHandler.java:110) ~[?:beta-2.0-180] {}
  10.     at vazkii.quark.automation.base.ChainHandler.adjustVehicle(ChainHandler.java:126) ~[?:beta-2.0-180] {}
  11.     at vazkii.quark.automation.module.ChainLinkageModule.onEntityUpdate(ChainLinkageModule.java:66) ~[?:beta-2.0-180] {}
  12.     at vazkii.quark.base.handler.AsmHooks.updateChain(AsmHooks.java:158) ~[?:beta-2.0-180] {}
  13.     at net.minecraft.entity.item.minecart.AbstractMinecartEntity.func_70071_h_(AbstractMinecartEntity.java) ~[?:?] {xf:fml:quark:minecart-update-hook}
  14.     at net.minecraft.world.server.ServerWorld.func_217479_a(ServerWorld.java:587) ~[?:?] {xf:fml:quark:change-sleeping-player-count}
  15.     at net.minecraft.world.World.func_217390_a(World.java:684) ~[?:?] {pl:accesstransformer:B}
  16.     at net.minecraft.world.server.ServerWorld.func_72835_b(ServerWorld.java:394) ~[?:?] {xf:fml:quark:change-sleeping-player-count}
  17.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71190_q(MinecraftServer.java:829) ~[?:?] {pl:accesstransformer:B}
  18.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71217_p(MinecraftServer.java:764) ~[?:?] {pl:accesstransformer:B}
  19.     at net.minecraft.server.integrated.IntegratedServer.func_71217_p(IntegratedServer.java:161) ~[?:?] {xf:OptiFine:default}
  20.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:622) [?:?] {pl:accesstransformer:B}
  21.     at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745) [?:1.8.0_74] {}
  22.  
  23.  
  24. A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
  25. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  26.  
  27. -- Head --
  28. Thread: Server thread
  29. Stacktrace:
  30.     at vazkii.quark.automation.base.ChainHandler.getLink(ChainHandler.java:95)
  31.     at vazkii.quark.automation.base.ChainHandler.getLinked(ChainHandler.java:110)
  32.     at vazkii.quark.automation.base.ChainHandler.adjustVehicle(ChainHandler.java:126)
  33.     at vazkii.quark.automation.module.ChainLinkageModule.onEntityUpdate(ChainLinkageModule.java:66)
  34.     at vazkii.quark.base.handler.AsmHooks.updateChain(AsmHooks.java:158)
  35.     at net.minecraft.entity.item.minecart.AbstractMinecartEntity.func_70071_h_(AbstractMinecartEntity.java)
  36.     at net.minecraft.world.server.ServerWorld.func_217479_a(ServerWorld.java:587)
  37.  
  38. -- Entity being ticked --
  39. Details:
  40.     Entity Type: minecraft:chest_minecart (net.minecraft.entity.item.minecart.ChestMinecartEntity)
  41.     Entity ID: 6
  42.     Entity Name: Minecart with Chest
  43.     Entity's Exact location: 235.50, 21.06, -50.50
  44.     Entity's Block location: World: (235,21,-51), Chunk: (at 11,1,13 in 14,-4; contains blocks 224,0,-64 to 239,255,-49), Region: (0,-1; contains chunks 0,-32 to 31,-1, blocks 0,0,-512 to 511,255,-1)
  45.     Entity's Momentum: 0.00, -0.00, 0.00
  46.     Entity's Passengers: []
  47.     Entity's Vehicle: ~~ERROR~~ NullPointerException: null
  48. Stacktrace:
  49.     at net.minecraft.world.World.func_217390_a(World.java:684)
  50.     at net.minecraft.world.server.ServerWorld.func_72835_b(ServerWorld.java:394)
  51.  
  52. -- Affected level --
  53. Details:
  54.     All players: 0 total; []
  55.     Chunk stats: ServerChunkCache: 2025
  56.     Level dimension: DimensionType{minecraft:overworld}
  57.     Level name: 1.14 Optifine Test
  58.     Level seed: 2752124527857153464
  59.     Level generator: ID 00 - default, ver 1. Features enabled: true
  60.     Level generator options: {}
  61.     Level spawn location: World: (208,67,-48), Chunk: (at 0,4,0 in 13,-3; contains blocks 208,0,-48 to 223,255,-33), Region: (0,-1; contains chunks 0,-32 to 31,-1, blocks 0,0,-512 to 511,255,-1)
  62.     Level time: 42094 game time, 42094 day time
  63.     Level storage version: 0x04ABD - Anvil
  64.     Level weather: Rain time: 53433 (now: false), thunder time: 27685 (now: false)
  65.     Level game mode: Game mode: survival (ID 0). Hardcore: false. Cheats: true
  66. Stacktrace:
  67.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71190_q(MinecraftServer.java:829)
  68.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71217_p(MinecraftServer.java:764)
  69.     at net.minecraft.server.integrated.IntegratedServer.func_71217_p(IntegratedServer.java:161)
  70.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:622)
  71.     at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745)
  72.  
  73. -- System Details --
  74. Details:
  75.     Minecraft Version: 1.14.4
  76.     Minecraft Version ID: 1.14.4
  77.     Operating System: Mac OS X (x86_64) version 10.14.5
  78.     Java Version: 1.8.0_74, Oracle Corporation
  79.     Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation
  80.     Memory: 6185375216 bytes (5898 MB) / 8589934592 bytes (8192 MB) up to 8589934592 bytes (8192 MB)
  81.     CPUs: 8
  82.     JVM Flags: 8 total; -Xss1M -Xmx8G -XX:+UnlockExperimentalVMOptions -XX:+UseG1GC -XX:G1NewSizePercent=20 -XX:G1ReservePercent=20 -XX:MaxGCPauseMillis=50 -XX:G1HeapRegionSize=32M
  83.     ModLauncher: 3.2.0+60+b86c1d4
  84.     ModLauncher launch target: fmlclient
  85.     ModLauncher naming: srg
  86.     ModLauncher services:
  87.         /eventbus-1.0.0-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE
  88.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.0.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  89.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.0.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE
  90.         /accesstransformers-1.0.0-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE
  91.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.0.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  92.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.0.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE
  93.         /preview_OptiFine_1.14.4_HD_U_F4_pre4.jar OptiFine TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE
  94.         /forge-1.14.4-28.1.0.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE
  95.     FML: 28.1
  96.     Forge: net.minecraftforge:28.1.0
  97.     FML Language Providers:
  98.         javafml@28.1
  99.         minecraft@1
  100.     Mod List:
  101.         [1.14.2-1.14.4]TorchBowMod_v1.5.jar TorchBowMod {torchbowmod@1.5 DONE}
  102.         [1.14.4][forge28.0.45]mod_CutAllSMP_v2.5.2.jar CutAll SMP {cutallsmp@2.5.2 DONE}
  103.         [1.14.4][forge28.0.45]mod_MineAllSMP_v2.6.5.jar MineAll SMP {mineallsmp@2.6.5 DONE}
  104.         [1.14.4][forge28.0.45]mod_PickupWidelySMP_v1.2.4.jar Pickup Widely SMP {pickupwidelysmp@1.2.4 DONE}
  105.         [1.14.4][forge28.0.45]mod_RosettaEnchantTable_v0.0.9.jar Rosetta Enchant Table SMP {rosettaenchanttable@0.0.9 DONE}
  106.         [1.14.4][forge28.0.45]mod_StorageBox_v3.2.1.jar Storage Box {storagebox@3.2.1 DONE}
  107.         adventurepack-1.1.jar Adventure Tools {adventurepack@1.14.4-1.1 DONE}
  108.         AttributeFix-1.14.4-3.0.2.jar AttributeFix {attributefix@3.0.2 DONE}
  109.         AutoRegLib-1.4-34.jar AutoRegLib {arl@1.4-34 DONE}
  110.         BetterAdvancements-1.14.4-0.1.0.87.jar Better Advancements {betteradvancements@0.1.0.87 DONE}
  111.         BetterThanMending-1.3.2.jar BetterThanMending {betterthanmending@1.3.2 DONE}
  112.         BiomesOPlenty-1.14.4-9.0.0.239-universal.jar Biomes O' Plenty {biomesoplenty@1.14.4-9.0.0.238 DONE}
  113.         branders-enhanced-mob-spawners.v1.4.2-1.14.4.jar Enhanced Mob Spawners {spawnermod@1.4.2 DONE}
  114.         buildinggadgets-3.0.5.jar Building Gadgets {buildinggadgets@3.0.5 DONE}
  115.         caelus-FORGE-1.14.4-0.11.jar Caelus API {caelus@FORGE-1.14.4-0.11 DONE}
  116.         chunkloader-1.14.4-0.0.7.jar Chunk Loader {chunkloader@1.14.4-0.0.7 DONE}
  117.         colytra-FORGE-1.14.4-2.0-beta5.jar Colytra {colytra@FORGE-1.14.4-2.0-beta5 DONE}
  118.         ConsoleHUD-v1.4.2-1.14.4.jar Console HUD {consolehud@1.4.2 DONE}
  119.         curioofundying-FORGE-1.14.4-2.0-beta2.jar Curio of Undying {curioofundying@FORGE-1.14.4-2.0-beta2 DONE}
  120.         curios-FORGE-1.14.4-0.25.jar Curios API {curios@FORGE-1.14.4-0.25 DONE}
  121.         curiouselytra-FORGE-1.14.4-0.7.jar Curious Elytra {curiouselytra@FORGE-1.14.4-0.7 DONE}
  122.         curiousshulkerboxes-FORGE-1.14.4-0.9.jar Curious Shulker Boxes {curiousshulkerboxes@FORGE-1.14.4-0.9 DONE}
  123.         DungeonCrawl-1.14.4-1.2.1.jar Dungeon Crawl {dungeoncrawl@1.2.1 DONE}
  124.         EnderBags-1.14.4-4.2.0.jar Ender Bags {ender_bags@4.2.0 DONE}
  125.         endercompass-1.0.jar Ender Compass {endercompass@1.0 DONE}
  126.         endteleporters-1.1.1-1.14.4.jar End Teleporters {endteleporters@1.1.1 DONE}
  127.         EnigmaticLegacy-1.0.1.jar Enigmatic Legacy {enigmaticlegacy@1.0.1 DONE}
  128.         essentials-1.14.4-2.5.1.jar Essentials {essentials@1.14.4-2.5.1 DONE}
  129.         extraboats-1.0.3-1.14.4.jar Extra Boats {extraboats@1.0.3 DONE}
  130.         followingvillagers-1.14.4-1.2.0.jar Following Villagers {followingvillagers@1.14.4-1.2.0 DONE}
  131.         forgemod_VoxelMap-1.9.13b_for_1.14.4.jar VoxelMap {voxelmap@1.9.13 DONE}
  132.         Gobber2-1.14.4-2.1.91.jar Gobber 2 {gobber2@2.1.91 DONE}
  133.         gravestone-1.15.0.jar Gravestone Mod {gravestone@1.15.0 DONE}
  134.         Hwyla-forge-1.10.6-B67_1.14.4.jar Waila {waila@version DONE}
  135.         inventorysorter-1.14.4-16.0.0.jar Simple Inventory Sorter {inventorysorter@16.0.0 DONE}
  136.         ironchest-1.14.4-9.0.4.jar Iron Chests {ironchest@1.14.3-9.0.3 DONE}
  137.         ironshulkerboxes-1.14.4-3.0.DEV.475f317.jar Iron Shulker Boxes {ironshulkerbox@1.14.4-3.0.DEV.475f317 DONE}
  138.         jei-1.14.4-6.0.0.11.jar Just Enough Items {jei@6.0.0.11 DONE}
  139.         LightOverlay-3.4.jar Light Overlay Forge {lightoverlay-forge@3.4 DONE}
  140.         LinkedDestruction-1.14.4-0.6.0.jar Linked Destruction {linkeddestruction@1.14.4-0.6.0.9999 DONE}
  141.         metalbarrels-1.3c.jar Metal Barrels {metalbarrels@1.3c DONE}
  142.         mightyarchitect-mc1.14.4_v0.4.6.jar The Mighty Architect {mightyarchitect@0.4.6 DONE}
  143.         MoreOresInONE-1.4.jar More Ores in ONE {moreoresinone@1.4 DONE}
  144.         overloadedarmorbar-3.0.0.jar Example Mod {overloadedarmorbar@3.0.0 DONE}
  145.         Placebo-1.14.4-2.2.0.jar Placebo {placebo@2.2.0 DONE}
  146.         PowderPower-1.14.4-3.0.26.jar Powder Power {powder_power@3.0.26 DONE}
  147.         Quark-beta-2.0-180.jar Quark {quark@beta-2.0-180 DONE}
  148.         ShulkerTooltip-1.8.jar Shulker Tooltip {shulkertooltip@1.8 DONE}
  149.         speedyladders-1.14.4-1.0.3.jar Speedy Ladders {speedyladders@1.14.4-1.0.3 DONE}
  150.         StorageDrawers-1.14.4-6.0.4.jar Storage Drawers {storagedrawers@1.14.4-6.0.3 DONE}
  151.         structurize-0.10.165.jar Structurize {structurize@unspecified DONE}
  152.         SuperTools-1.5b.jar Super Tools {supertools@1.5b DONE}
  153.         Torchplacer-1.14.4-1.0.1.jar Torchplacer {torchpl@1.0.1 DONE}
  154.         travel_bag-1.0.2-1.14.4.jar Travel Bag {travel_bag@1.0.2 DONE}
  155.         travellersboots-1.14.4-1.2.2.jar Traveller's Boots {travellersboots@1.2.2 DONE}
  156.         worldedit-forge-mc1.14.4-7.0.1.jar WorldEdit {worldedit@7.0.1;61bc012 DONE}
  157.         Xaeros_Minimap_1.17.9_Forge_1.14.4.jar Xaero's Minimap {xaerominimap@1.17.9 DONE}
  158.         XaerosWorldMap_1.4.9_Forge_1.14.4.jar Xaero's World Map {xaeroworldmap@1.4.9 DONE}
  159.         xpplus-1.0.jar Experience Plus {xpplus@1.0.0 DONE}
  160.         Zmod+1.14.4-1.01.jar Zmod - New skills system {zmod@1.01 DONE}
  161.         forge-1.14.4-28.1.0-universal.jar Forge {forge@28.1.0 DONE}
  162.         forge-1.14.4-28.1.0-client.jar Minecraft {minecraft@1.14.4 DONE}
  163.     Player Count: 0 / 8; []
  164.     Data Packs: mod:zmod, mod:xpplus, mod:xaeroworldmap, mod:xaerominimap, mod:worldedit, mod:waila, mod:voxelmap, mod:travellersboots, mod:travel_bag, mod:torchpl, mod:torchbowmod, mod:supertools, mod:structurize, mod:storagedrawers, mod:storagebox, mod:speedyladders, mod:spawnermod, mod:shulkertooltip, mod:rosettaenchanttable, mod:quark, mod:powder_power, mod:placebo, mod:pickupwidelysmp, mod:overloadedarmorbar, mod:moreoresinone, mod:mineallsmp, mod:mightyarchitect, mod:metalbarrels, mod:linkeddestruction, mod:lightoverlay-forge, mod:jei, mod:ironshulkerbox, mod:ironchest, mod:inventorysorter, mod:gravestone, mod:gobber2, mod:followingvillagers (incompatible), mod:extraboats, mod:essentials, mod:endteleporters, mod:endercompass, mod:ender_bags, mod:dungeoncrawl, mod:cutallsmp, mod:curiousshulkerboxes, mod:curiouselytra, mod:curioofundying, mod:consolehud, mod:colytra, mod:chunkloader, mod:caelus, mod:buildinggadgets, mod:biomesoplenty, mod:betterthanmending, mod:betteradvancements (incompatible), mod:attributefix, mod:arl, mod:adventurepack, mod:enigmaticlegacy, mod:curios, vanilla, mod:forge, file/treecapitator-v2-5-1-1551454023 (incompatible)
  165.     Type: Integrated Server (map_client.txt)
  166.     Is Modded: Definitely; Client brand changed to 'forge'
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top