SHARE
TWEET

Untitled

a guest Sep 11th, 2019 115 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. ---- Minecraft Crash Report ----
  2. // I bet Cylons wouldn't have this problem.
  3.  
  4. Time: 9/11/19 11:40 PM
  5. Description: Ticking entity
  6.  
  7. java.lang.ClassCastException: java.lang.Integer cannot be cast to java.lang.Long
  8.     at ml.denis3d.minecraft2discord.BotEvents.onAdvancement(BotEvents.java:98) ~[?:1.14.4-1.0.7] {}
  9.     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler_282_BotEvents_onAdvancement_AdvancementEvent.invoke(.dynamic) ~[?:?] {}
  10.     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler.invoke(ASMEventHandler.java:80) ~[eventbus-1.0.0-service.jar:?] {}
  11.     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:258) ~[eventbus-1.0.0-service.jar:?] {}
  12.     at net.minecraftforge.common.ForgeHooks.onAdvancement(ForgeHooks.java:945) ~[?:?] {}
  13.     at net.minecraft.advancements.PlayerAdvancements.func_192750_a(PlayerAdvancements.java:204) ~[?:?] {}
  14.     at net.minecraft.advancements.ICriterionTrigger$Listener.func_192159_a(SourceFile:35) ~[?:?] {}
  15.     at net.minecraft.advancements.criterion.TickTrigger$Listeners.func_193503_b(SourceFile:92) ~[?:?] {}
  16.     at net.minecraft.advancements.criterion.TickTrigger.func_193182_a(SourceFile:60) ~[?:?] {}
  17.     at net.minecraft.entity.player.ServerPlayerEntity.func_70071_h_(ServerPlayerEntity.java:354) ~[?:?] {pl:accesstransformer:B}
  18.     at net.minecraft.world.server.ServerWorld.func_217479_a(ServerWorld.java:587) ~[?:?] {pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
  19.     at net.minecraft.world.World.func_217390_a(World.java:684) ~[?:?] {pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
  20.     at net.minecraft.world.server.ServerWorld.func_72835_b(ServerWorld.java:394) ~[?:?] {pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
  21.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71190_q(MinecraftServer.java:829) ~[?:?] {pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
  22.     at net.minecraft.server.dedicated.DedicatedServer.func_71190_q(DedicatedServer.java:324) ~[?:?] {pl:accesstransformer:B}
  23.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71217_p(MinecraftServer.java:764) ~[?:?] {pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
  24.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:622) [?:?] {pl:accesstransformer:B,pl:runtimedistcleaner:A}
  25.     at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:748) [?:1.8.0_212] {}
  26.  
  27.  
  28. A detailed walkthrough of the error, its code path and all known details is as follows:
  29. ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  30.  
  31. -- Head --
  32. Thread: Server thread
  33. Stacktrace:
  34.     at ml.denis3d.minecraft2discord.BotEvents.onAdvancement(BotEvents.java:98)
  35.     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler_282_BotEvents_onAdvancement_AdvancementEvent.invoke(.dynamic)
  36.     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.ASMEventHandler.invoke(ASMEventHandler.java:80)
  37.     at net.minecraftforge.eventbus.EventBus.post(EventBus.java:258)
  38.     at net.minecraftforge.common.ForgeHooks.onAdvancement(ForgeHooks.java:945)
  39.     at net.minecraft.advancements.PlayerAdvancements.func_192750_a(PlayerAdvancements.java:204)
  40.     at net.minecraft.advancements.ICriterionTrigger$Listener.func_192159_a(SourceFile:35)
  41.     at net.minecraft.advancements.criterion.TickTrigger$Listeners.func_193503_b(SourceFile:92)
  42.     at net.minecraft.advancements.criterion.TickTrigger.func_193182_a(SourceFile:60)
  43.     at net.minecraft.entity.player.ServerPlayerEntity.func_70071_h_(ServerPlayerEntity.java:354)
  44.     at net.minecraft.world.server.ServerWorld.func_217479_a(ServerWorld.java:587)
  45.  
  46. -- Entity being ticked --
  47. Details:
  48.     Entity Type: minecraft:player (net.minecraft.entity.player.ServerPlayerEntity)
  49.     Entity ID: 284
  50.     Entity Name: Ichigo_Games
  51.     Entity's Exact location: -83.50, 106.00, 242.50
  52.     Entity's Block location: World: (-84,106,242), Chunk: (at 12,6,2 in -6,15; contains blocks -96,0,240 to -81,255,255), Region: (-1,0; contains chunks -32,0 to -1,31, blocks -512,0,0 to -1,255,511)
  53.     Entity's Momentum: 0.00, 0.00, 0.00
  54.     Entity's Passengers: []
  55.     Entity's Vehicle: ~~ERROR~~ NullPointerException: null
  56. Stacktrace:
  57.     at net.minecraft.world.World.func_217390_a(World.java:684)
  58.     at net.minecraft.world.server.ServerWorld.func_72835_b(ServerWorld.java:394)
  59.  
  60. -- Affected level --
  61. Details:
  62.     All players: 1 total; [ServerPlayerEntity['Ichigo_Games'/284, l='world', x=-83.50, y=106.00, z=242.50]]
  63.     Chunk stats: ServerChunkCache: 2117
  64.     Level dimension: DimensionType{minecraft:overworld}
  65.     Level name: world
  66.     Level seed: 4320887926491961695
  67.     Level generator: ID 07 - biomesoplenty, ver 0. Features enabled: true
  68.     Level generator options: {}
  69.     Level spawn location: World: (-80,106,240), Chunk: (at 0,6,0 in -5,15; contains blocks -80,0,240 to -65,255,255), Region: (-1,0; contains chunks -32,0 to -1,31, blocks -512,0,0 to -1,255,511)
  70.     Level time: 159 game time, 159 day time
  71.     Level storage version: 0x00000 - Unknown?
  72.     Level weather: Rain time: 48359 (now: false), thunder time: 25191 (now: false)
  73.     Level game mode: Game mode: survival (ID 0). Hardcore: false. Cheats: false
  74. Stacktrace:
  75.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71190_q(MinecraftServer.java:829)
  76.     at net.minecraft.server.dedicated.DedicatedServer.func_71190_q(DedicatedServer.java:324)
  77.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.func_71217_p(MinecraftServer.java:764)
  78.     at net.minecraft.server.MinecraftServer.run(MinecraftServer.java:622)
  79.     at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:748)
  80.  
  81. -- System Details --
  82. Details:
  83.     Minecraft Version: 1.14.4
  84.     Minecraft Version ID: 1.14.4
  85.     Operating System: Linux (amd64) version 3.10.0-957.21.3.el7.x86_64
  86.     Java Version: 1.8.0_212, Oracle Corporation
  87.     Java VM Version: Java HotSpot(TM) 64-Bit Server VM (mixed mode), Oracle Corporation
  88.     Memory: 151320464 bytes (144 MB) / 708837376 bytes (676 MB) up to 7635730432 bytes (7282 MB)
  89.     CPUs: 6
  90.     JVM Flags: 6 total; -Xms256M -Xmx8192M -XX:+CMSIncrementalPacing -XX:+CMSClassUnloadingEnabled -XX:MinHeapFreeRatio=5 -XX:MaxHeapFreeRatio=10
  91.     ModLauncher: 3.2.0+60+b86c1d4
  92.     ModLauncher launch target: fmlserver
  93.     ModLauncher naming: srg
  94.     ModLauncher services:
  95.         /eventbus-1.0.0-service.jar eventbus PLUGINSERVICE
  96.         /forge-1.14.4-28.0.93.jar object_holder_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  97.         /forge-1.14.4-28.0.93.jar runtime_enum_extender PLUGINSERVICE
  98.         /accesstransformers-1.0.0-shadowed.jar accesstransformer PLUGINSERVICE
  99.         /forge-1.14.4-28.0.93.jar capability_inject_definalize PLUGINSERVICE
  100.         /forge-1.14.4-28.0.93.jar runtimedistcleaner PLUGINSERVICE
  101.         /forge-1.14.4-28.0.93.jar fml TRANSFORMATIONSERVICE
  102.     FML: 28.0
  103.     Forge: net.minecraftforge:28.0.93
  104.     FML Language Providers:
  105.         javafml@28.0
  106.         minecraft@1
  107.         kotori_scala@2.12.9
  108.     Mod List:
  109.         absentbydesign-1.14.4-1.0.3.jar Absent By Design Mod {absentbydesign@1.14.4-1.0.3 DONE}
  110.         angelblock-1.0a.jar Angel Block {angelblock@1.0a DONE}
  111.         angelring-1.14.4-1.0.1.jar Angel Ring {angelring@1.0.1 DONE}
  112.         Apotheosis-1.14.4-2.3.1.jar Apotheosis {apotheosis@2.3.1 DONE}
  113.         AppleSkin-mc1.14.4-forge-1.0.12.jar AppleSkin {appleskin@1.0.12 DONE}
  114.         BiomesOPlenty-1.14.4-9.0.0.252-universal.jar Biomes O' Plenty {biomesoplenty@1.14.4-9.0.0.252 DONE}
  115.         bwncr-1.14.4-3.5.11.jar Bad Wither No Cookie Reloaded {bwncr@1.14.4-3.5.11 DONE}
  116.         ClickMachine-1.14.4-2.1.0.jar Click Machine {clickmachine@2.1.0 DONE}
  117.         ComPatchedStorage-1.14.4-2.1.1.jar ComPatchedStorage {compatchedstorage@2.1.1 DONE}
  118.         compressed_items-1.14.4-1.1.jar Compressed Items {compressed_items@1.14.4-1.1 DONE}
  119.         corail_pillar-4.5.3-1.14.4.jar Corail Pillar {corail_pillar@4.5.3 DONE}
  120.         corail_pillar_extension_biomesoplenty-4.2.0-1.14.4.jar Corail Pillar - Biomes O'Plenty Extension {corail_pillar_extension_biomesoplenty@4.2.0 DONE}
  121.         CosmeticArmorReworked-1.14.4-v1a.jar CosmeticArmorReworked {cosmeticarmorreworked@1.14.4-v1a DONE}
  122.         craftingstation-2.0.2a.jar Crafting Station {craftingstation@2.0.2a DONE}
  123.         CraftingTweaks_1.14.4-10.1.3.jar Crafting Tweaks {craftingtweaks@10.1.3 DONE}
  124.         Cucumber-1.14.4-2.0.3.jar Cucumber Library {cucumber@2.0.3 DONE}
  125.         cursedearth-1.3a.jar Cursed Earth {cursedearth@1.3a DONE}
  126.         Cyclic-1.14.4-0.0.11.jar Cyclic {cyclic@1.14.4-0.0.11 DONE}
  127.         DungeonCrawl-1.14.4-1.3.0.jar Dungeon Crawl {dungeoncrawl@1.3.0 DONE}
  128.         ElementaryOres-1.14.4-0.0.1.jar Elementary Ores {elementaryores@1.14.4-0.0.1 DONE}
  129.         elevatorid-1.14.4-1.5.1.jar Elevator Mod {elevatorid@1.14.4-1.5.1 DONE}
  130.         EnderBags-1.14.4-4.2.0.jar Ender Bags {ender_bags@4.2.0 DONE}
  131.         EnderMagnet-1.14.3-1.0.0.jar Ender Magnet {endermagnet@1.14.3-1.0.0 DONE}
  132.         endteleporters-1.1.1-1.14.4.jar End Teleporters {endteleporters@1.1.1 DONE}
  133.         exp_bottling-1.14.4-3.jar EXP Bottling {exp_bottling@1.14.4-3 DONE}
  134.         extlights-1.3.jar Extended Lights {extlights@1.3 DONE}
  135.         extraanvils-2.1a.jar Extra Anvils {extraanvils@2.1a DONE}
  136.         farlanders-1.14.4-1.0.0.jar The Farlanders {farlanders@1.0.0 DONE}
  137.         Fence Jumper-1.14.4-1.0.8.jar FenceJumper {fencejumper@version DONE}
  138.         furniture-7.0.0-pre5-1.14.4.jar MrCrayfish's Furniture Mod {cfm@7.0.0-pre5 DONE}
  139.         glassential-forge-1.14.4-1.1.1.jar Glassential {glassential@1.1.1 DONE}
  140.         gravestone-1.15.0.jar Gravestone Mod {gravestone@1.15.0 DONE}
  141.         inventorysorter-1.14.4-15.2.0.jar Simple Inventory Sorter {inventorysorter@15.2.0 DONE}
  142.         ironchest-1.14.4-9.0.4.jar Iron Chests {ironchest@1.14.3-9.0.3 DONE}
  143.         Jack-O'-Launcher-1.14.4-1.1.0.jar Jack-O'-Launcher {jack_o_launcher@1.14.4-1.1.0 DONE}
  144.         jei-1.14.4-6.0.0.11.jar Just Enough Items {jei@6.0.0.11 DONE}
  145.         MCFurnace-1.14.4-DEV-1.2.1.jar MCFurnace {mcfurnace@1.0 DONE}
  146.         mcjtylib-1.14-3.5.6-alpha.jar McJtyLib {mcjtylib@NONE DONE}
  147.         minecraft2discord-1.14.4-1.0.7.jar Minecraft2Discord {minecraft2discord@1.14.4-1.0.7 DONE}
  148.         mobcatcher-1.2b.jar Mob Catcher {mobcatcher@1.2b DONE}
  149.         Morpheus-1.14.4-4.2.38.jar Morpheus {morpheus@version DONE}
  150.         Overloaded Compressed Blocks-1.14.4-1.0.8.jar Overloaded Compressed Blocks {overloaded_cb@1.14.4-1.0.8 DONE}
  151.         PackingTape-1.14.4-0.8.4.jar Packing Tape {packingtape@0.8.4 DONE}
  152.         Placebo-1.14.4-2.2.0.jar Placebo {placebo@2.2.0 DONE}
  153.         playerplates-1.14.4-forge-1.1.0.jar Player Plates {playerplates@1.14.4-forge-1.1.0 DONE}
  154.         QuantumStorage-1.14.4-5.0.0.jar QuantumStorage {quantumstorage@NONE DONE}
  155.         quickteleports-1.14.4-1.1.0.jar QuickTeleports {quickteleports@1.1.0 DONE}
  156.         randompatches-1.14.4-1.17.3.1.jar RandomPatches {randompatches@1.14.4-1.17.3.1 DONE}
  157.         RandomThings-MC1.14.4-5.0.1.jar Random Things {randomthings@5.0.1 DONE}
  158.         Rays Dongles-1.14.4-2.0.4c.jar Ray's Dongles {slurpiesdongles@2.0.4c DONE}
  159.         restrictions-1.14-1.3.3-alpha.jar Restrictions {restrictions@NONE DONE}
  160.         RFTLR1.4.4.jar Advanced Rotten Flesh to Leather {sonyikaarftl@1.4.4 DONE}
  161.         rftoolsbase-1.14-0.0.3-alpha.jar RFToolsBase {rftoolsbase@NONE DONE}
  162.         rftoolspower-1.14-1.2.3-alpha.jar RFToolsPower {rftoolspower@NONE DONE}
  163.         ServerTabInfo-1.14.4-1.2.5-b2.jar Server Tab Info {servertabinfo@1.2.5-b2 DONE}
  164.         SilentLib-1.14.4-4.3.2+42.jar Silent Lib {silentlib@4.3.2+42 DONE}
  165.         SimpleDivingGear-3.0.2 mc 1.14.4.jar Simple Diving Gear {simpledivegear@3.0.2 mc 1.14.4 DONE}
  166.         simplylight-0.8.7.jar Simply Light {simplylight@0.8.7 DONE}
  167.         speedyladders-1.14.4-1.0.3.jar Speedy Ladders {speedyladders@1.14.4-1.0.3 DONE}
  168.         SuperTools-1.5b.jar Super Tools {supertools@1.5b DONE}
  169.         swingthroughgrass-1.14.4-1.3.2.jar SwingThroughGrass {swingthroughgrass@1.14.4-1.3.2 DONE}
  170.         theplopper-1.14.4-v1.2.3.jar The Plopper {theplopper@v1.2.3 DONE}
  171.         Trapcraft-1.14.4-2.6.1-universal.jar Trapcraft {trapcraft@2.6.1 DONE}
  172.         TreasureBags-1.14.4-1.1.1+18.jar Treasure Bags {treasurebags@1.1.1+18 DONE}
  173.         TreeChoppin-1.14.4-1.2.0.jar TreeChoppin {treechoppin@1.2.0 DONE}
  174.         tubesreloaded-1.14.4-1.1.0b.jar Tubes Reloaded {tubesreloaded@1.14.4-1.1.0b DONE}
  175.         u_team_core-1.14.4-2.7.2.131.jar U Team Core {uteamcore@2.7.2.131 DONE}
  176.         UndergroundMaterials-1.14.4-1.2.0.jar Underground Materials {undermat@1.2.0 DONE}
  177.         Upgrade Aquatic Wave Three v5 - Beta v1.0.7.jar Upgrade Aquatic {upgrade_aquatic@1.0.6 DONE}
  178.         useful_backpacks-1.14.4-1.7.0.34.jar Useful Backpacks {usefulbackpacks@1.7.0.34 DONE}
  179.         valkyrielib-3.0.0.8.jar ValkyrieLib {valkyrielib@3.0.0.8 DONE}
  180.         wandermaid-1.14.4-0.1.1.jar Wander Maid {wandermaid@0.1.1 DONE}
  181.         WaterStrainer-1.14.4-7.0.2.jar Water Strainer {waterstrainer@1.14.4-7.0.2 DONE}
  182.         wetstone-1.1.2.jar Wetstone {wetstone@1.1.2 DONE}
  183.         WitherSkeletonTweaks-1.14.4-3.1.0.jar Wither Skeleton Tweaks {wstweaks@3.1.0 DONE}
  184.         worldedit-forge-mc1.14.4-7.0.1.jar WorldEdit {worldedit@7.0.1;61bc012 DONE}
  185.         YAMDA-4.0.1.jar YAMDA {yamda@4.0.1 DONE}
  186.         forge-1.14.4-28.0.93-universal.jar Forge {forge@28.0.93 DONE}
  187.         forge-1.14.4-28.0.93-server.jar Minecraft {minecraft@1.14.4 DONE}
  188.     Player Count: 1 / 80; [ServerPlayerEntity['Ichigo_Games'/284, l='world', x=-83.50, y=106.00, z=242.50]]
  189.     Data Packs: vanilla, overloaded_cb_injected, mod:yamda, mod:wstweaks, mod:worldedit, mod:wetstone, mod:waterstrainer, mod:wandermaid, mod:valkyrielib, mod:uteamcore, mod:usefulbackpacks, mod:upgrade_aquatic, mod:undermat, mod:tubesreloaded, mod:treechoppin, mod:treasurebags, mod:trapcraft, mod:theplopper, mod:swingthroughgrass, mod:supertools, mod:speedyladders, mod:sonyikaarftl, mod:slurpiesdongles, mod:simplylight, mod:simpledivegear, mod:silentlib, mod:servertabinfo, mod:rftoolspower, mod:rftoolsbase, mod:restrictions, mod:randomthings, mod:randompatches, mod:quickteleports, mod:quantumstorage, mod:playerplates, mod:placebo, mod:packingtape, mod:overloaded_cb, mod:morpheus, mod:mobcatcher, mod:minecraft2discord, mod:mcjtylib, mod:mcfurnace, mod:jei, mod:jack_o_launcher, mod:ironchest, mod:inventorysorter, mod:gravestone, mod:glassential, mod:forge, mod:fencejumper, mod:farlanders, mod:extraanvils, mod:extlights, mod:exp_bottling, mod:endteleporters, mod:endermagnet, mod:ender_bags, mod:elevatorid, mod:elementaryores, mod:dungeoncrawl, mod:cyclic, mod:cursedearth, mod:cucumber, mod:craftingtweaks, mod:craftingstation, mod:cosmeticarmorreworked, mod:corail_pillar_extension_biomesoplenty, mod:corail_pillar, mod:compressed_items, mod:compatchedstorage, mod:clickmachine, mod:cfm, mod:bwncr, mod:biomesoplenty, mod:appleskin, mod:apotheosis, mod:angelring, mod:angelblock, mod:absentbydesign
  190.     Is Modded: Definitely; Server brand changed to 'forge'
  191.     Type: Dedicated Server (map_server.txt)
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top