SHARE
TWEET

opmonsanto

a guest Jun 8th, 2019 237 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1.  ***************************************************************************************************  ***                        The following are food companies owned by  Monsanto                   ***  ***************************************************************************************************  
  2.    
  3. Aunt Jamima http://www.auntjemima.com/ 209.143.252.3  Port 80  
  4.  
  5. Quaker http://www.quakeroats.com/ 209.143.252.20  Port 80  
  6.  
  7. Betty Crocker http://www.bettycrocker.com/ 153.13.148.20  Port 80  
  8.  
  9. General Mills http://www.generalmills.com/ 153.13.148.68 Port 80, 443  
  10.  
  11. Bisquick http://www.bettycrocker.com/products/bisquick?nicam5=vanityurl_web_bisquick 153.13.148.20  Port 80  
  12.  
  13. Duncan Hines http://www.duncanhines.com/ 209.164.7.71 Port 80  
  14.  
  15. Hungry Jack http://www.hungryjack.com/ 69.20.97.184  Port 80,443  
  16.  
  17. Jiffy http://www.jiffymix.com/ 205.145.142.61  Port 80, 22
  18.  
  19.  Ms. Butterworths http://www.mrsbutterworths.com/ 216.74.49.29 Port 80, 443  
  20.  
  21.  Pepperidge farms http://www.pepperidgefarm.com/ 52.87.99.202 Port 80  
  22.  
  23.   Campbells https://www.campbells.com/campbell-soup/ 52.1.54.141  Port 80  
  24.    
  25. Aurora Foods http://www.auroraproduct.com/ 76.233.231.112  Port 80, 443, 21  
  26.    
  27. Kraft / Phillip Morris http://www.altria.com/our-companies/philipmorrisusa/Pages/default.aspx 165.160.13.20  Port 80, 8080  
  28.    
  29.  Post Cereals http://www.postfoods.com/ 107.21.245.176 Port 80, 443, 22  
  30.    
  31. Hershey's Nestle https://www.hersheys.com/en_us/home.html 216.146.46.11  Port 80  
  32.  
  33. Carnation https://www.verybestbaking.com/Carnation/ 216.255.64.235  Port 80, 443  
  34.    
  35. Holsum http://www.holsum.com/ 72.32.207.35  Port 80  
  36.    
  37. Best foods http://www.bestfoods.com/ 54.208.45.22  Port 80  
  38.  
  39. Knorr  http://www.knorr.com/ 54.208.45.22  
  40.  
  41. Port 80  Kellogs http://www.kelloggs.com/en_US/home.html/ 23.9.124.254 Port 80, 443  
  42.  
  43. Nature valley http://www.naturevalley.com/ 104.130.87.224 Port 80  
  44.  
  45.  Nabisco http://www.snackworks.com/ 54.192.89.62 Port 80, 443  
  46.  
  47. Pillsbury http://www.pillsbury.com/ 153.13.149.58 Port 80, 443  
  48.  
  49.  Heinz http://www.heinzfoodservice.com/ 104.209.208.151  
  50.  
  51. Port 80, 443, 22  Hellmans http://www.hellmanns.ca/ 54.208.45.22  Port 80  
  52.  
  53. Hunts http://www.hunts.com/ 204.76.112.44  Port 80, 443  
  54.  
  55. KC MAsterpiece https://www.kcmasterpiece.com/ 166.78.90.141 Port 80  
  56.  
  57. Frito-Lay / Pepsi                                                     **ping blocked http://www.fritolay.com/snacks/product-page/pepsico/pepsi-cola 8.27.237.126  
  58.  
  59. Deliscious Brand Cookies http://www.shearers.com/delicious 68.73.74.32  Port 80, 21, 443  
  60.  
  61. Famous Amos http://www.famous-amos.com/ 52.1.255.144 Port 80, 443  
  62.  
  63. Keebler / FLowers Industries http://www.flowersfoods.com/ 208.106.189.28 Port 80, 443  
  64.  
  65. Banquet http://www.banquet.com/ 204.76.112.41  Port 80, 443  
  66.  
  67. Green Giant http://www.greengiant.com/ 166.78.207.124  
  68.  
  69. healthy Choice http://www.healthychoice.com/ 204.76.112.44 Port 80, 443  
  70.  
  71. Conagra http://www.conagrafoods.com/ 204.76.112.44  Port 80, 443  
  72.  
  73. Kid Cousine http://www.kidcuisine.com/ 204.76.112.44  Port 80, 443  
  74.  
  75. Stouffers http://www.stouffers.com/ 216.255.64.235 Port 80, 443  
  76.  
  77. Lean Cuisine https://www.leancuisine.com/ 216.255.64.235 Port 80, 443  
  78.  
  79. Marie Callenders http://www.mariecallenders.com/ 216.104.174.131 Ports 143, 587, 443, 995, 993, 80, 3306, 110, 21, 24  
  80.  
  81. Ore-Ida http://www.kraftrecipes.com/oreida/products.aspx 104.209.208.151  Ports 80, 443, 500  
  82.  
  83. Smart Ones http://www.eatyourbest.com/ 104.209.208.151 Port 80, 443, 500  
  84.  
  85. Power Bar Brand https://www.powerbar.eu/en_GB/about-us/our-brand 52.29.189.83  Ports 80  
  86.  
  87. Chef Boyardee http://www.chefboyardee.com/ 204.76.112.44 Ports 80, 443  
  88.  
  89. Hormel http://www.hormel.com/ 23.21.235.223 Port 80  
  90.  
  91. Loma Linda
  92.  http://lomalindabrand.com/  192.230.74.95  Ports 80, 81, 83, 88, 443, 444, 636, 1234, 2000, 2083,  2222, 2480, 3000, 4000, 4443, 5000, 5001, 5222, 5900, 6000, 6666, 7777,  8000, 8081, 8086, 8090, 8140, 8443, 8888, 9000, 9001, 9002, 9009, 9080,  9100, 9200, 10000, 20000  
  93.  
  94.  Morningstar http://www.morningstar.com/ 216.228.225.51 Ports 80, 443  Lipton http://www.liptontea.com/ 54.208.45.22  Ports 80  
  95.  
  96.  Unilever https://www.unilever.com/ 54.171.166.213 Ports 80  Uncle Bens https://www.unclebens.com/ 209.143.250.76  Ports 80  
  97.  
  98.  Rice a Roni / Pasta Roni http://www.ricearoni.com/ 209.143.252.54  Ports 80, 443  
  99.  
  100.  Tombstone Pizza http://www.tombstonepizza.com/ 66.6.44.4  Ports 80  
  101.  
  102.   Totinos http://www.totinos.com/ 153.13.149.193 Ports 80  
  103.  
  104.   Orville Redenbacher http://www.orville.com/ 204.76.112.44  Ports 80, 443  
  105.  
  106.   Pop Secret http://www.popsecret.com/marvel-promo.html 207.7.133.30  Ports 25, 80, 443  
  107.  
  108.   Pringles https://www.pringles.com/us/home.html 173.203.27.56  Ports 80  
  109.  
  110.   Proctor and Gamble http://www.pg.com/en_CA/index.shtml 137.177.80.115  Ports 80, 443  
  111.  
  112.   Coca Cola http://www.coca-colacompany.com/ 206.128.134.124 Ports 80, 443  
  113.  
  114.   Minute Made http://www.minutemaid.com/ 206.128.134.124  Ports 80, 443  
  115.  
  116.   Pepsi http://www.pepsi.com/en-us/ 208.91.197.128  
  117.  
  118.   Cadburry / Sweppes https://www.cadbury.co.uk/ 95.138.158.237 Ports 80, 443  
  119.  
  120.   Capri-sun http://www.caprisun.com/ 104.209.208.151  Ports 80, 443, 500  
  121.  
  122.   Kool-Aid http://www.koolaid.com/ 104.209.208.151  Ports 80, 443, 500  
  123.  
  124.   Ocean Spray http://www.oceanspray.com/ 199.73.22.11  Ports 80  
  125.  
  126.   V-8 http://www.v8.com/ 88.208.252.155 Ports 80, 443  
  127.  
  128.   Prego Pasta Sauce http://www.prego.com/ 54.172.206.54  Ports 80  
  129.  
  130.   Ragu Sauce http://www.ragu.com/ 54.86.243.206 Ports 80
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
Top