OpFreePalestine

d0x_Fox News

Mar 15th, 2012
6,532
Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1. #anonymous #OpFreePalestine D_sage @OpFreePalestine
  2.  
  3.  
  4. Fox News is owned by News Corporation you can find their d0x here(http://pastebin.com/ixcfBzx1)
  5.  
  6. Fox News Channel
  7. 1211 Avenue of the Americas,
  8. 2nd Floor,
  9. New York, NY 10036
  10. Phone: 212-301-3000
  11. Website: www.foxnews.com
  12.  
  13. DISTRIBUTION:
  14. More than 90 million subscribers
  15. (2012)
  16. SATELLITE:
  17. Galaxy 11, Transponder 6 – (SD)
  18. Galaxy 15, Transponder 6 – (HD)
  19. BUREAUS:
  20. NEW YORK (HEADQUARTERS)
  21.  
  22. Fox News Channel
  23. 1211 Avenue of the Americas,
  24. 2nd Floor,
  25. New York, NY 10036
  26. Phone: 212-301-3000
  27.  
  28. Atlanta
  29. Boston
  30. Chicago
  31. Denver
  32.  
  33. Dallas
  34. Hong Kong
  35. Paris
  36. Rome
  37.  
  38. Jerusalem
  39. London
  40. Los Angeles
  41. Miami
  42.  
  43. Moscow
  44. San Francisco
  45. Seattle
  46. Washington, D.C.
  47.  
  48.  
  49. FOX News Digital (advertising)
  50. Digital Media Sales
  51. 1211 Avenue of the Americas, 22 Floor
  52. New York, NY 10036
  53. (212) 301-5789
  54. Email us at:
  55. advertise@foxnews.com
  56.  
  57. https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews
  58. https://twitter.com/#!/foxnews
  59. https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
  60.  
  61. yourcomments@foxnews.com generic
  62. FOXaroundtheworld@foxnews.com non us viewers
  63. newsmanager@foxnews.com newsroom
  64. 1-888-369-4762
  65.  
  66.  
  67. _______________________________________________________________________________________
  68. Shows Email
  69.  
  70.  
  71. America Live w/ Megyn Kelly
  72. kelly@foxnews.com
  73.  
  74. America's Newsroom w/ Bill and Martha
  75. americasnewsroom@foxnews.com
  76.  
  77. Bulls and Bears
  78. bullsandbears@foxnews.com
  79.  
  80. Cashin' In
  81. cash@foxnews.com
  82.  
  83. Cavuto on Business
  84. cavuto@foxnews.com
  85.  
  86. Forbes on FOX
  87. forbes@foxnews.com
  88.  
  89. FOX & Friends
  90. friends@foxnews.com
  91.  
  92. FOX News Specials
  93. fncspecials@foxnews.com
  94.  
  95. FOX News Sunday
  96. fns@foxnews.com
  97.  
  98. FOX News Watch
  99. newswatch@foxnews.com
  100.  
  101. FOX Report w/ Shepard Smith
  102. foxreport@foxnews.com
  103.  
  104. FOX Report Weekend
  105. foxreport@foxnews.com
  106.  
  107. Geraldo at Large
  108. atlarge@foxnews.com
  109.  
  110. Hannity
  111. hannity@foxnews.com
  112.  
  113. Happening Now w/ Jon Scott & Jenna Lee
  114. happeningnow@foxnews.com
  115.  
  116. Huckabee
  117. huckmail@foxnews.com
  118.  
  119. The Journal Editorial Report
  120. jer@foxnews.com
  121.  
  122. On the Record w/ Greta Van Susteren
  123. ontherecord@foxnews.com
  124.  
  125. Red Eye w/ Greg Gutfeld
  126. redeye@foxnews.com
  127.  
  128. Special Report w/ Bret Baier
  129. special@foxnews.com
  130.  
  131. Studio B w/ Shepard Smith
  132. studiob@foxnews.com
  133.  
  134. The O'Reilly Factor
  135. oreilly@foxnews.com
  136.  
  137. War Stories w/ Oliver North
  138. warstories@foxnews.com
  139.  
  140. Your World w/ Neil Cavuto
  141. cavuto@foxnews.com
  142.  
  143. ______________________________________________________________________________________
  144. Roger Ailes
  145. CEO/Chairman
  146. railes@fox.com
  147.  
  148.  
  149.  
  150. Bill Sammon
  151. vice president of News and Washington managing editor
  152. bill.sammon@foxnews.com
  153.  
  154.  
  155.  
  156. Nancy Larkin
  157. Vice President
  158. larkin@foxnews.com
  159. 212-301-3000
  160.  
  161.  
  162. Mike Straka
  163. Vice President of Web Operations and Executive Producer
  164. strakalogue@foxnews.com
  165. 212-301-3000
  166.  
  167.  
  168. Guy Wheaton
  169. Vice President of Operations & Infrastructure
  170. guy.wheaton@foxnews.com
  171. 212-301-3000
  172.  
  173.  
  174. Vipp Jaswal
  175. VP International Distribution
  176. vipp.jaswal@foxnews.com
  177. 212-301-3476
  178.  
  179.  
  180. Carly Badt
  181. VP IT/R&D
  182. carly.badt@foxnews.com
  183. 212-301-56
  184.  
  185. Bret Baier
  186. Chief White House Correspondent
  187. bret.baier@foxnews.com
  188.  
  189. Jeff Misenti
  190. Vice President General Manager
  191. jeff.misenti@foxnews.com
  192. 212-901-4570
  193.  
  194.  
  195. Jeff Roman
  196. Vice President, Information Technology
  197. jeff.roman@foxnews.com
  198. 212-301-3000
  199.  
  200.  
  201. Jim Angle
  202. Cheif Washington Correspondent
  203. jim.angle@foxnews.com
  204. 202-628-1742
  205.  
  206.  
  207. Joel Cheatwood
  208. Vice President of Development
  209. joel.cheatwood@foxnews.com
  210.  
  211.  
  212.  
  213. Janet Alshouse
  214. Senior Vice President of International Distribution
  215. janet.alshouse@foxnews.com
  216.  
  217.  
  218. Irena Briganti
  219. Vice President of Media Relations
  220. irena.briganti@foxnews.com
  221. 212-301-3608
  222.  
  223.  
  224. Debra Samson
  225. Vice President West Coast Sales-FOX News Network LLC
  226. debra.samson@foxnews.com
  227. 310-444-8756
  228.  
  229.  
  230. Scott Norvell
  231. North East Bearau Chief
  232. norvell@foxnews.com
  233.  
  234.  
  235.  
  236. Peter Drace
  237. Vice President Creative Director
  238. peter.drace@foxnews.com
  239. 212-301-5347
  240.  
  241.  
  242. Ken LaCorte
  243. Vice President and Senior Executive Producer
  244. ken.lacorte@foxnews.com
  245. 212-301-3000
  246.  
  247. Kevin Magee
  248. Executive Vice President
  249. kevin.magee@foxnews.com
  250.  
  251. John Stack
  252. VP of News Gathering
  253. john.stack@foxnews.com
  254.  
  255.  
  256. Joseph Chillemi
  257. Senior Vice President, Advertising & Promotions
  258. joseph.chillemi@foxnews.com
  259.  
  260.  
  261.  
  262. Mitch Davis
  263. VP of Fox News Radio
  264. mitch.davis@foxnews.com
  265.  
  266.  
  267.  
  268. Michael Clemente
  269. Senior Vice President of News
  270. michael.clemente@foxnews.com
  271.  
  272. Catherine Loper
  273. Director of White House Coverage
  274. catherine.loper@foxnews.com
  275.  
  276.  
  277. Christina Shand
  278. News Assignment Deputy Director
  279. dc.desk@foxnews.com
  280. 202-824-65
  281.  
  282. Cristina Corbin
  283. Assistant AIRPORT Director
  284. cristina.corbin@foxnews.com
  285. 972-392-4850
  286.  
  287.  
  288. Eric Hulsizer
  289. Manager, Application Development
  290. eric.hulsizer@foxnews.com
  291. 212-301-3000
  292.  
  293.  
  294. Matt Dorman
  295. Manager of Application Development
  296. matt.dorman@foxnews.com
  297. 212-901-4556
  298.  
  299.  
  300. Luis Panchame
  301. Assistant Art Director
  302. luis.panchame@foxnews.com
  303. 212-301-3407
  304.  
  305.  
  306. Shelley Chadwick
  307. Manager, Electronic Business Systems
  308. ebusiness@transgas.com
  309.  
  310.  
  311. Juan Casanas
  312. Information Technology Engineer
  313. juan.casanas@foxnews.com
  314. 212-301-3000
  315.  
  316.  
  317. Michael Liebman
  318. Data Center Operations
  319. michael.liebman@foxnews.com
  320. 212-301-3000
  321.  
  322.  
  323.  
  324. Brigette Boyle
  325. Dir Recruiting
  326. brigette.boyle@foxnews.com
  327. 212-301-5141
  328.  
  329.  
  330. Aaron Pshemish
  331. Junior Network admin
  332. aaron.pshemish@foxnews.com
  333. 212-301-5914
  334.  
  335.  
  336. Bella Ramos
  337. Dir HR
  338. ramos@foxnews.com
  339.  
  340. Mark Kran
  341. CFO
  342. kranz@foxnews.com
  343. 212-556-2500
  344.  
  345.  
  346. Judith Slater
  347. VP Finance
  348. judith.slater@foxnews.com
  349.  
  350.  
  351. Rick Melaned
  352. Purchasing Manager
  353. richard.melaned@foxnews.com
  354. 212-301-3131
  355.  
  356.  
  357. Betsy Burkhard
  358. Dir Finance
  359. betsy.burkhard@foxnews.com
  360. 202-824-6300
  361.  
  362. Alicia Cascardi
  363. Recruiting Manager
  364. alicia.cascardi@foxnews.com
  365. 212-601-799
  366.  
  367. Eugene Burger
  368. Information Technology Project Manager
  369. eburger@bwiairport.com
  370. 410-859-761
  371.  
  372. Adam Petlin
  373. Coordinator, Engineer Operations
  374. adam.petlin@foxnews.com
  375. 212-301-3000
  376. Svein Schwab
  377. Coordinator, Engineer Operations
  378. svein.schwab@foxnews.com
  379. 212-301-3000
  380.  
  381.  
  382. Tim Gaughan
  383. Assignment Editor
  384. tim.gaughan@foxnews.com
  385. 212-301-3431
  386.  
  387.  
  388. Brit Hum
  389. Managing Editor
  390. brit.hume@foxnews.com
  391. 212-301-3000
  392.  
  393.  
  394. Jama Vitale
  395. Assignment Edit
  396. jama.vitale@foxnews.com
  397. 212-301-3254
  398.  
  399.  
  400. Ray Hennessey
  401. Managing Editor and Director of Fox Business Channel Website
  402. ray.hennessey@foxnews.com
  403. 212-901-4500
  404.  
  405. Bryan Boughton
  406. Bureau Chief of Washington Operations
  407. bryan.boughton@foxnews.com
  408.  
  409. Warren Vandeveer
  410. Senior Vice President for Operations and Engineering
  411. warren.vandeveer@foxnews.com
  412. 212-301-3000
  413.  
  414.  
  415. Deborah Sadusingh
  416. Operations Manager Information Technology
  417. deborah.sadusingh@foxnews.com
  418. 212-301-3000
  419.  
  420.  
  421. John Carey Manager,
  422. Information Technology Operations
  423. john.carey@foxnews.com
  424. 212-301-3000
  425.  
  426.  
  427. Robert Galker
  428. Director, Satellite Operations
  429. robert.galker@foxnews.com
  430. 212-301-3000
  431.  
  432. Suzanne Scott
  433. Senior Vice President, Programming
  434. suzanne.scott@foxnews.com
  435.  
  436. Peter Blangiforti
  437. Engineering Project Manag
  438. peter.blangiforti@foxnews.com
  439.  
  440. Dana Blanton
  441. Director of Public-Opinion Research
  442. dana.blanton@foxnews.com
  443.  
  444. Jason Ehrich
  445. Manager Community Marketing
  446. jason.ehrich@foxnews.com
  447. 212-301-4800
  448.  
  449.  
  450. Brian Lewis
  451. Executive Vice President, Corporate Communications
  452. brian.lewis@foxnews.com
  453. 212-301-3331
  454.  
  455. Brian Wilson
  456. VP Sales
  457. brian.wilson@foxnews.com
  458. 202-824-6389
  459.  
  460.  
  461. Bruce Becker
  462. VP Sales
  463. bruce.becker@foxnews.com
  464. 202-824-6370
  465.  
  466.  
  467. Paul Rittenber
  468. Executive Vice President, Advertising Sales
  469. paul.rittenberg@foxnews.com
  470.  
  471.  
  472.  
  473. Moser Sam
  474. VP Sales
  475. sam.moser@foxnews.com
  476. 817-348-0964
  477.  
  478.  
  479. Roger Domal
  480. VP Sales
  481. roger.domal@foxnews.com
  482.  
  483.  
  484. Michael Tammero
  485. VP Marketing
  486. michael.tammero@foxnews.com
  487.  
  488. Mickey Carter
  489. VP Sales/Marketing
  490. mickey.carter@foxnews.com
  491. 212-301-3889
  492.  
  493. Mike Mandelker
  494. Vice President of Eastern Sales
  495. mike.mandelker@foxnews.com
  496. 212-301-3000
  497.  
  498.  
  499. John Luginbill
  500. VP Sales
  501. john.luginbill@foxnews.com
  502. 212-301-3000
  503.  
  504.  
  505. Steve Soric
  506. VP Sales
  507. steve.sorich@foxnews.com
  508. 312-494-4790
  509.  
  510.  
  511. Wendy Gendel
  512. Affiliate Marketing Direct
  513. wendy.gendel@foxnews.com
  514. 212-556-2500
  515.  
  516.  
  517. Ray Lambiase
  518. Vice President FOX Business Channel Graphics
  519. ray.lambiase@foxnews.com
  520. 212-301-5991
  521.  
  522. Trisha Patterson
  523. Director Local Advertising Sales
  524. trisha.patterson@foxnews.com
  525.  
  526. Teresa Rivera
  527. Director Affiliate Sales
  528. rivera@foxnews.com
  529. 720-216-5011
  530.  
  531.  
  532. Mlawski Larry
  533. Director Sales Planning
  534. larry.mlawski@foxnews.com
  535. 212-301-5744
  536.  
  537.  
  538. Kelly Claudine
  539. Director Business Development
  540. claudine.kelly@foxnews.com
  541. kellyc@foxnews.com
  542. 212-301-3088
  543. 917-679-927
  544.  
  545. Gene Stratton
  546. CTO
  547. gene.stratton@foxnews.com
  548.  
  549.  
  550. Bill Shine
  551. Executive Vice President,Programming
  552. bill.shine@foxnews.com
  553. 212-301-3289
  554.  
  555. Doug Butler
  556. Director of Engineering
  557. doug.butler@foxnews.com
  558. 212-301-3669
  559.  
  560. Keith Dunne
  561. Network Administrator
  562. keith.dunne@foxnews.com
  563. 212-301-3000
  564.  
  565.  
  566. Peter Til
  567. Information Technology Director
  568. peter.till@foxnews.com
  569. 212-301-3000
  570.  
  571.  
  572. Rich Johnson
  573. Director of Information Technolo
  574. rjohnson@jardencs.com
  575. 561-912-4100
  576.  
  577.  
  578. Valerie Corrales-Meskers
  579. Director of Procurement at fox News Network LLC
  580. valerie.meskers@foxnews.com
RAW Paste Data