daily pastebin goal
21%
SHARE
TWEET

CHP - you've been found guilty. #FTP #LulzSaints.

TeamLulzSaints Mar 17th, 2018 1,033 Never
Not a member of Pastebin yet? Sign Up, it unlocks many cool features!
  1.                             //Team #LulzSaints\\
  2. $$\                $$\            $$$$$$\            $$\            $$\              
  3. $$ |               $$ |          $$  __$$\           \__|           $$ |              
  4. $$ |     $$\   $$\ $$ |$$$$$$$$\ $$ /  \__| $$$$$$\  $$\ $$$$$$$\ $$$$$$\    $$$$$$$\
  5. $$ |     $$ |  $$ |$$ |\____$$  |\$$$$$$\   \____$$\ $$ |$$  __$$\\_$$  _|  $$  _____|
  6. $$ |     $$ |  $$ |$$ |  $$$$ _/  \____$$\  $$$$$$$ |$$ |$$ |  $$ | $$ |    \$$$$$$\  
  7. $$ |     $$ |  $$ |$$ | $$  _/   $$\   $$ |$$  __$$ |$$ |$$ |  $$ | $$ |$$\  \____$$\
  8. $$$$$$$$\\$$$$$$  |$$ |$$$$$$$$\ \$$$$$$  |\$$$$$$$ |$$ |$$ |  $$ | \$$$$  |$$$$$$$  |
  9. \________|\______/ \__|\________| \______/  \_______|\__|\__|  \__|  \____/ \_______/
  10. -------------------------------@TeamLulzSaints---------------------------------------
  11. ===============================#FuckThePolice========================================
  12. Welcome, welcome - come all & see the exposure of Cali. Highway Patrol,
  13. We've provided many emails & names/numbers to match.
  14.  
  15. This is the official release of the re-opening of #LulzSaints.
  16. ======================================================================================
  17. Ruben Leal
  18. Governor
  19.  530 722 7394
  20.  
  21. Quinn Cuthberts
  22.  530 622 1110
  23. qcuthbertson@chp.ca.gov
  24.  
  25.  
  26. Doug Kondo
  27.  714 892 4426
  28. dkondo@chp.ca.gov
  29.  
  30. Jennifer Pendergast
  31. Sergeant
  32.  916 657 8287
  33. jpendergast@chp.ca.gov
  34.  
  35.  
  36. William Stratman
  37. wstratman@chp.ca.gov
  38.  
  39.  
  40. James Portilla
  41. Manager
  42.  916 843 3400
  43. jportilla@chp.ca.gov
  44.  
  45.  
  46. Mike Radford
  47.  760 772 8938
  48. mradford@chp.ca.gov
  49.  
  50.  
  51. Fernando Alvarez
  52.  760 482 2500
  53. falvarez@chp.ca.gov
  54.  
  55. Kevin Pearlstein
  56.  619 401 2000
  57. kpearlstein@chp.ca.gov
  58.  
  59.  
  60. Rick Horrocks
  61.  916 376 3256
  62. rhorrocks@chp.ca.gov
  63.  
  64. Michelle Bland
  65. President
  66.  805 797 6384
  67. mbland@chp.ca.gov
  68.  
  69. Monty Hight
  70. Public Information Officer
  71.  831 475 4242
  72. mhight@chp.ca.gov
  73.  
  74.  
  75. Ken Roberts
  76. Lieutenant
  77.  250 953 4042
  78. kroberts@chp.ca.gov
  79.  
  80. Glen Glaser
  81. Sergeant
  82.  303 757 9468
  83. gglaser@chp.ca.gov
  84.  
  85.  
  86. George Steffenson
  87. Manager
  88.  916 843 3400
  89. gsteffenson@chp.ca.gov
  90.  
  91. Ray PaytonOfficer
  92.  714 892 4426
  93. rpayton@chp.ca.gov
  94.  
  95. James EppersonChief
  96.  360 902 3759
  97. jepperson@chp.ca.gov
  98.  
  99. David Siegel
  100.  619 220 7301
  101. dsiegel@chp.ca.gov
  102.  
  103.  
  104. Jesse Torres
  105.  619 220 5492
  106. jtorres@chp.ca.gov
  107.  
  108. Phil Watkins
  109.  760 772 5300
  110. pwatkins@chp.ca.gov
  111.  
  112. Gary Sharpe
  113. Sergeant
  114.  858 650 3631
  115. gsharpe@chp.ca.gov
  116.  
  117.  
  118. Denise TapiaGrant
  119. Coordinator
  120.  916 843 3351
  121. dtapia@chp.ca.gov
  122.  
  123.  
  124. James NewberryCommander
  125.  916 843 3210
  126. jnewberry@chp.ca.gov
  127.  
  128. Jeremy Wayland
  129. Public Works
  130.  916 843 3220
  131. jwayland@chp.ca.gov
  132.  
  133.  
  134. Josh Greengard
  135.  661 294 5540
  136. jgreengard@chp.ca.gov
  137.  
  138.  
  139. Sean Duryee
  140. Director
  141.  604 220 7176
  142. sduryee@chp.ca.gov
  143.  
  144.  
  145. Danny AlconcelOfficer
  146. dalconcel@chp.ca.gov
  147.  
  148.  
  149. Faustino Pulido
  150.  209 984 3944
  151. fpulido@chp.ca.gov
  152.  
  153.  
  154. Scott Wilhite
  155.  951 572 4050
  156. swilhite@chp.ca.gov
  157.  
  158.  
  159. Michael Mitchell
  160.  916 843 3154
  161. mmitchell@chp.ca.gov
  162.  
  163.  
  164. Daniel Lamm
  165. Commander
  166.  916 376 3312
  167. dlamm@chp.ca.gov
  168.  
  169.  
  170. Robert Winnie
  171.  415 924 1100
  172. rwinnie@chp.ca.gov
  173.  
  174.  
  175. Matt Boothe
  176.  714 288 8254
  177. mboothe@chp.ca.gov
  178.  
  179.  
  180. Kaci Lutz
  181.  559 658 6611
  182. klutz@chp.ca.gov
  183.  
  184.  
  185. Christy CruzSocial
  186. Media Marketing
  187.  951 769 2000
  188. ccruz@chp.ca.gov
  189.  
  190.  
  191. Tracy HooverOfficer
  192.  530 934 5424
  193. thoover@chp.ca.gov
  194.  
  195. Karie Mendoza
  196. Public Works
  197.  909 806 2400
  198. kmendoza@chp.ca.gov
  199.  
  200. Paul Nelson
  201.  530 225 2715
  202. pnelson@chp.ca.gov
  203.  
  204.  
  205. Scott Merryman
  206.  530 623 3832
  207. smerryman@chp.ca.gov
  208.  
  209. Melanie Eugenio
  210.  916 843 3198
  211. meugenio@chp.ca.gov
  212.  
  213.  
  214. Joseph Mosinski
  215.  916 843 3400
  216. jmosinski@chp.ca.gov
  217.  
  218.  
  219. Darren Long
  220. Sergeant
  221.  559 675 1025
  222. dlong@chp.ca.gov
  223.  
  224.  
  225. Therese Pines
  226. Investigator
  227.  714 705 6010
  228. tpines@chp.ca.gov
  229.  
  230.  
  231. Kory Seely
  232.  408 467 5400
  233. kseely@chp.ca.gov
  234.  
  235.  
  236. Mike Ulloa
  237.  626 298 8100
  238. mulloa@chp.ca.gov
  239.  
  240.  
  241. Chris Costigan
  242. Chief
  243.  916 843 3331
  244. ccostigan@chp.ca.gov
  245.  
  246.  
  247. Adam Roha
  248. Special Agent
  249.  916 731 6320
  250. aroha@chp.ca.gov
  251.  
  252. Chris Miceli
  253.  408 848 2324 ext:211
  254. cmiceli@chp.ca.gov
  255.  
  256. Andrew Barclay
  257.  415 407 3924
  258. abarclay@chp.ca.gov
  259.  
  260. Leland Tang
  261.  818 601 0408
  262. ltang@chp.ca.gov
  263.  
  264. Mike Lassig
  265.  951 506 2000
  266. mlassig@chp.ca.gov
  267.  
  268. Rick Linson
  269.  916 227 6388
  270. rlinson@chp.ca.gov
  271.  
  272.  
  273. Joe Farrow
  274. Director
  275.  916 657 8048
  276. jfarrow@chp.ca.gov
  277.  
  278. Lacey Heitman
  279. r 530 225 2715
  280. lheitman@chp.ca.gov
  281.  
  282.  
  283.  
  284.  
  285. Chris Sherry
  286. City Editor
  287.  510 581 9028
  288. csherry@chp.ca.gov
  289. ==============================
  290. rchappelle@chp.ca.gov
  291. lstarkey@chp.ca.gov
  292. rloehr@chp.ca.gov
  293. jrothman@chp.ca.gov
  294. tgallian@chp.ca.gov
  295. kargenio@chp.ca.gov
  296. alfperez@chp.ca.gov
  297. hluc@chp.ca.gov
  298. ihoey@chp.ca.gov
  299. viramirez@chp.ca.gov
  300. jbradford@chp.ca.gov
  301. bschnabel@chp.ca.gov
  302. kporter@chp.ca.gov
  303. chinch@chp.ca.gov
  304. tgarr@chp.ca.gov
  305. jjames@chp.ca.gov
  306. cdaubry@chp.ca.gov
  307. cadpage@chp.ca.gov
  308. cpontes@chp.ca.gov
  309. chertzell@chp.ca.gov
  310. amorin@chp.ca.gov
  311. kantonetti@chp.ca.gov
  312. bduncan@chp.ca.gov
  313. mmckee@chp.ca.gov
  314. sbaland@chp.ca.gov
  315. gmusgrove@chp.ca.gov
  316. fcastro@chp.ca.gov
  317. mhendrix@chp.ca.gov
  318. jgasch@chp.ca.gov
  319. rmaynard@chp.ca.gov
  320. srobinson@chp.ca.gov
  321. laviles@chp.ca.gov
  322. rjimenez@chp.ca.go
  323. sbadilla@chp.ca.gov
  324. maureen.moss@chp.ca.gov
  325. lisa.dixon@chp.ca.gov
  326. janelle.dunham@chp.ca.gov
  327. rjimenes@chp.ca.gov
  328. dmeyer@chp.ca.gov
  329. cstanton@chp.ca.gov
  330. michael.brunette@chp.ca.gov
  331. wstanley@chp.ca.gov
  332. sdowling@chp.ca.gov
  333. jeberry@chp.ca.gov
  334. lchen@chp.ca.gov
  335. dmartinez@chp.ca.gov
  336. rebecca.breen@chp.ca.gov
  337. aclemente@chp.ca.gov
  338. fclader@chp.ca.gov
  339. vroeber@chp.ca.gov
  340. eric.jones@chp.ca.gov
  341. jamie.nunez@chp.ca.gov
  342. dsinger@chp.ca.gov
  343. brian.watkins@chp.ca.gov
  344. kgiannone@chp.ca.gov
  345. jprice@chp.ca.gov
  346. jpage@chp.ca.gov
  347. johughes@chp.ca.gov
  348. mgrove@chp.ca.gov
  349. wbierer@chp.ca.gov
  350. rham@chp.ca.gov
  351. esteers@chp.ca.gov
  352. dre@chp.ca.gov
  353. krivas@chp.ca.gov
  354. dpaxton@chp.ca.gov
  355. bmcleod@chp.ca.gov
  356. aducey@chp.ca.gov
  357. gmyers@chp.ca.gov
  358. tagallian@chp.ca.gov
  359. tshih@chp.ca.gov
  360. tgraham@chp.ca.gov
  361. mvolpe@chp.ca.gov
  362. mmilham@chp.ca.gov
  363. pblankenship@chp.ca.gov
  364. llara@chp.ca.gov
  365. rkeyser@chp.ca.gov
  366. dmangum@chp.ca.gov
  367. rleal@chp.ca.gov
  368. stmills@chp.ca.gov
  369. ssilsbee@chp.ca.gov
  370. danhill@chp.ca.gov
  371. sbeal@chp.ca.gov
  372. dardotson@chp.ca.gov
  373. rosmith@chp.ca.gov
  374. tcross@chp.ca.gov
  375. sceballos@chp.ca.gov
  376. masantiago@chp.ca.gov
  377. edclarke@chp.ca.gov
  378. dereed@chp.ca.gov
  379. stephen.m.stone@chp.ca.gov
  380. jotyler@chp.ca.gov
  381. v.hider@chp.ca.gov
  382. towolf@chp.ca.gov
  383. joclements@chp.ca.gov
  384. jogutierrez@chp.ca.gov
  385. samorgan@chp.ca.gov
  386. sctaylor@chp.ca.gov
  387. ersanchez@chp.ca.gov
  388. mdarelli@chp.ca.gov
  389. 250pop@chp.ca.gov
  390. 201recruitment@chp.ca.gov
  391. jholverstott@chp.ca.gov
  392. mphennicie@chp.ca.gov
  393. rowilson@chp.ca.gov
  394. bdhofflander@chp.ca.gov
  395. commissioner.farrow@chp.ca.gov
  396. rmotano@chp.ca.gov
  397. mlhunt@chp.ca.gov
  398. rarouza@chp.ca.gov
  399. chpmarin@chp.ca.gov
  400. clwilliams@chp.ca.gov
  401. msbrown@chp.ca.gov
  402. cmain@chp.ca.gov
  403. sgillingwater@chp.ca.gov
  404. roreyes@chp.ca.gov
  405. lymartinez@chp.ca.gov
  406. mabarnes@chp.ca.gov
  407. 501recruitment@chp.ca.gov
  408. mrshaw@chp.ca.gov
  409. iswitrs@chp.ca.gov
  410. mlifschiz@chp.ca.gov
  411. dchupinski@chp.ca.gov
  412. jrpage@chp.ca.gov
  413. vcc@chp.ca.gov
  414. jfenner@chp.ca.gov
  415. jcoffee@chp.ca.gov
  416. 30recruitment@chp.ca.gov
  417. 40recruitment@chp.ca.gov
  418. gbaarts@chp.ca.gov
  419. capitolpermits@chp.ca.gov
  420. jfisher@chp.ca.gov
  421. nparsons@chp.ca.gov
  422. john.rosendale@chp.ca.gov
  423. alf.perez@chp.ca.gov
  424. nancy.lauber@chp.ca.gov
  425. 30media@chp.ca.gov
  426. 501cert@chp.ca.gov
  427. 514records@chp.ca.gov
  428. wan_triage@chp.ca.gov
  429. caevans@chp.ca.gov
  430. tsteaffens@chp.ca.gov
  431. 70mait@chp.ca.gov
  432. arelli@chp.ca.gov
  433. cblondon@chp.ca.gov
  434. achristin@chp.ca.gov
  435. brhawkins@chp.ca.gov
  436. tmontez@chp.ca.gov
  437. alanderson@chp.ca.gov
  438. blanguemi@chp.ca.gov
  439. recruitment@chp.ca.gov
  440. 175socialmedia@chp.ca.gov
  441. daharvey@chp.ca.gov
  442. cmgoodwin@chp.ca.gov
  443. stoth@chp.ca.gov
  444. swilkenfeld@chp.ca.gov
  445. cbuono@chp.ca.gov
  446. wkendricks@chp.ca.gov
  447. cciu-tipline@chp.ca.gov
  448. cfajardo@chp.ca.gov
  449. cvsregs@chp.ca.gov
  450. schir@chp.ca.gov
  451. geperez@chp.ca.gov
  452. gwilliams@chp.ca.gov
  453. sparent@chp.ca.gov
  454. jduncan@chp.ca.gov
  455. hewilliams@chp.ca.gov
  456. gtassone@chp.ca.gov
  457. erchq@chp.ca.gov
  458. sgp@chp.ca.gov
  459. jdsloat@chp.ca.gov
  460. mkittell@chp.ca.gov
  461. 201pio@chp.ca.gov
  462. josrodriguez@chp.ca.gov
  463. rcastill@chp.ca.gov
  464. rsalcido@chp.ca.gov
  465. jramos@chp.ca.gov
  466. rkritzer@chp.ca.gov
  467. jdwhite@chp.ca.gov
  468. napaareachp@chp.ca.gov
  469. kenroberts@chp.ca.gov
RAW Paste Data
We use cookies for various purposes including analytics. By continuing to use Pastebin, you agree to our use of cookies as described in the Cookies Policy. OK, I Understand
 
Top