Pastebin launched a little side project called VERYVIRAL.com, check it out ;-) Want more features on Pastebin? Sign Up, it's FREE!
Guest

Hi Internet! I though you might want this leak, so I'm giving this to you!! #RT

By: a guest on Sep 11th, 2011  |  syntax: None  |  size: 14.28 KB  |  views: 647  |  expires: Never
download  |  raw  |  embed  |  report abuse  |  print
Text below is selected. Please press Ctrl+C to copy to your clipboard. (⌘+C on Mac)
  1. azbobbygal@cox.net, Boxster, Faith Morgan
  2. azdps5303@cox.net, FP03191, Bill Westsik
  3. azoldwestforge@msn.com, dabebe, Jaime Escobedo
  4. azrey9@yahoo.com, azrey3579, Annette Reyes-Miller
  5. aztrooper98@yahoo.com, mackk133, charles galarneau
  6. b.mcdonald@cox.net, jttf4763, BRIAN MCDONALD
  7. BA4287@AOL.COM, 4287fop, Bruce Flickinger
  8. badboy_1goodman@hotmail.com, badboy, William Rogers
  9. bailey6143@hotmail.com, mocha#08, Robert Bailey
  10. balosteros@yahoo.com, froggs, Caroline Walker
  11. bawhalen@cox.net, beamer, Bill Whalen
  12. bbpi@cox.net, bab350, Ballard Bullion
  13. bcampbell@azdps.gov, matt1, bruce campbell  
  14. bdavis6247@cox.net, azdps6247, Bryce Davis
  15. bdshields@cox.net, B6665d3049, Bryan Shields
  16. beardeb21@hotmail.com, 21030600, Barry Maerker
  17. Bernard874@aol.com, 8744, Bernard Klarkowski
  18. bert-cheney@excite.com, Fopche670, Bert Cheney
  19. bgten@msn.com, shadow01, Bradford Tenney
  20. bigdaddyaustin@hotmail.com, viking, Austin Eckhardt
  21. bmassey@azdps.gov, hugo33, Bart Massey
  22. bowesranch@hotmail.com, 1barney2, Chris Bowes
  23. bryan.bissonnette@gmail.com, fortres1, Edgar Bissonnette
  24. bstefaniak@cox.net, Command, Bernard Stefaniak
  25. bthomas@azdps.gov, azdps1244, Brett Thomas
  26. cacrandell@msn.com, wencran36, Wendall Crandell
  27. camflip@cox.net, kimcam41, Cameron Weidenbach
  28. campbell_rbrent@yahoo.com, 65cobra, Richard Campbell
  29. campbellb208@yahoo.com, 904375, bruce campbell      
  30. cant2step_4_nada@yahoo.com, nascar, Chad Hale
  31. cbs5708@cox.net, inyourmirror, Cam Siewert
  32. cgriffith@azdps.gov, raider69, Chris Griffith
  33. cgsmith@azdps.gov, Bailey99, Corey Smith
  34. chrisrom30@yahoo.com, aaljcj, Larry Verdugo
  35. cjbtalley@aol.com, , CHRIS TALLEY
  36. cjn7566@cox.net, nelch0873, christopher nelson
  37. clarkbrian1@msn.com, azhp6569, Brian Clark
  38. claudia.schmitz@cox.net, police, Claudia Schmitz
  39. cmain@azdps.gov, spanner2004, Charles Main
  40. cooper5918@msn.com, sam2009, Carl Cooper
  41. craigandlisamartin@msn.com, family1, craig martin
  42. crayseelegs@hotmail.com, belot1, Alan Nelson
  43. crfinley1@aol.com, midwest62, Cindy Finley
  44. cserino@cox.net, fop32, Charlie Serino
  45. cspringstunjr@azdps.gov, amostex, Charles Springstun
  46. cttrombatore@aol.com, matthew, Christopher Trombatore
  47. dabadwop@cox.net, DE365sailor, Tom Alexander
  48. daddhyrum@yahoo.com, hyrume13, Hyrum D'Addabbo
  49. danitza_loca@hotmail.com, 8762USMC, Vicente Figueroa
  50. darien4505@hotmail.com, riley6199, Darien Chavez
  51. dauditor01@sprintpcs.com, , Daniel Auditor
  52. DAVES99@COX.NET, 27171sE, dave stephenson
  53. dawgpound6@cox.net, carson9653, jason christie
  54. dazm@aol.com, 32713271, Daniel Mitchell
  55. dchase@azdps.gov, dps5664, Dean Chase
  56. dcordova@az.gov, djc2923, Daniel Cordova
  57. dcoughanour@azdps.gov, arizona#1, Davis Coughanour
  58. ddemlong@cox.net, @r0thr0n, David Demlong
  59. ddenlinger1@cox.net, David2747, David Denlinger
  60. dettrop@hotmail.com, sammey3778, Jeff King
  61. devynaz@msn.com, diane01, jeff webb
  62. dfelix0900@aol.com, eweaver, David Felix
  63. dianebruce@bluemooserealty.com, 24572048, Diane Bruce
  64. dlugo@azdps.gov, brooklyn, Daniel Lugo
  65. dmcmains@azdps.gov, qaz78963, Dean McMains
  66. dmcnulty@azdps.gov, dennis1959, Dennis McNulty
  67. dmorales@azdps.gov, azdps953, Daniel (Danny) Morales
  68. dougbriggs9@aol.com, magpie3689, Douglas F Briggs
  69. dps5349@gmail.com, 1659abcd, Andy Miller
  70. dps5668@msn.com, motorman6, Michael Grzybowski
  71. dps7164@yahoo.com, t9698, terry thomson
  72. dpscid@msn.com, dps633, Norm Beasley
  73. drew1929@msn.com, danielle, Rodney Covey
  74. dsanchez19@cox.net, tata1268, David Sanchez
  75. dsbair321@aol.com, bair6260, Ryan Bair
  76. dscott@azdps.gov, ps6286, Daniel Scott
  77. dsholweger@cox.net, bunit34, darren holweger
  78. dthompson@azdps.gov, bubba1, Dave Thompson
  79. dtscott75@yahoo.com, ps6286, Daniel Scott
  80. duhles@npgcable.com, du2092, Donald Uhles
  81. dvw3@frontiernet.net, ralph, Darren Winters
  82. dw5677@gmail.com, brady, Darren Winters
  83. dwc9117@msn.com, meldan, Daniel Collins
  84. eavenson321@yahoo.com, jeff001, Jeff Eavenson
  85. eclipsegst25@hotmail.com, cocacola, john gigous
  86. eddierogers@q.com, k9azfop, Clarence Rogers
  87. EDPOLK@JUNO.COM, AA2P, EDWARD M. POLK
  88. efg5698@gmail.com, wuntoo3, Frank Griego
  89. EGreigoJr@azdps.gov, wuntoo3, Eloyed Griego
  90. egriegojr@azdps.gov, wuntoo3, Eloyed Frank Griego
  91. ehnjay@qwest.net, gbnx8511, Norman Jones
  92. ejmcneill@yahoo.com, mcneill5293, edward mcneill
  93. eric_a_swanson@yahoo.com, police1, Eric Swanson
  94. erichbuckwalter@frontiernet.ne, stanley25, Erich Buckwalter
  95. estevan.roman@yahoo.com, azdps556, Estevan Roman
  96.  
  97. -AlternAnon
  98.  
  99. etfrankowski@gmail.com, sara2002, Tomasz Frankowski
  100. Ewarren78@cox.net, Radio1, Ed Warren
  101. eweaver@azdps.gov, lawman82, Eric Weaver
  102. eweaver7@cox.net, lawman82, Eric Weaver
  103. ewweaver@live.com, kilo10zero, Eric Weaver
  104. ezesiger@azdps.gov, gabe08, Ezekiel Zesiger
  105. falconeaj@hotmail.com, godsmack, Anthony Falcone
  106. familiacastillo@cableone.net, lawdog69, Hector Castillo
  107. feelnhott@msn.com, xoji9915, Frederick Vacca
  108. fermint2898@aol.com, nana1dog, fermin torrez
  109. fixedwingpilot, pamela5, Jim Aye
  110. fopalc813@aol.com, REX1010, NANCY SHIMMEL
  111. foursixzero@comcast.net, rrb0460, Robert Bloss
  112. frank1091@att.net, motor1091, Frank Shankwitz
  113. fred_puntoriero@yahoo.com, azdps6848, Fred Puntoriero
  114. ftorrez@azdps.gov, 2007taho, fermin torrez
  115. fufu8859@cox.net, cap104cc, John (AKA Tony) McFarland
  116. fwilson@azdps.gov, dakota1, Frank Wilson
  117. gandkp@msn.com, Misha1, Gary Phelps
  118. garysturn@cox.net, ib0320, Gary Ross
  119. gciminski@azdps.gov, 12345, Gary Ciminski
  120. gearr2000@yahoo.com, dm7178, Richard Gear
  121. gemi.armijo@yumaaz.gov, yumaps01, gemi armijo
  122. gkcllc@gmail.com, fopazhsfop, Victor McCraw
  123. gkrich@cox.net, buck203, Gary Richardson
  124. glock17@arizona.usa.com, trooper, Jack Jarvis
  125. glock17@frontiernet.net, trooper, Jack Jarvis
  126. gloewen@azdps.gov, ranger, Gregory Loewen
  127. gonetotx@embarqmail.com, mother, Joel Barnett
  128. gr4680@yahoo.com, ranger, Gregory Loewen
  129. greg@computerranch.com, , Gregory LeMoine
  130. greggdsn@aol.com, gvsass6, Greg Goodson
  131. grjacobs@cox.net, g2822840, Geoffrey Jacobs
  132. hairtriggerkp@yahoo.com, anorexickp, Kimberly Penunuri
  133. hawkcreag@hotmail.com, arizona, Kyle Creager
  134. hgrant6846@yahoo.com, AZDPS6846, Hugh Grant
  135. hh7209@yahoo.com, ironcouch10, Jeffery Hawkins
  136. Highwaylawman@aol.com, Jerome, Ronald Butters
  137. Hlomeli@azdps.gov, hl85648, Horacio Lomeli
  138. Intelram@aol.com, dpsram3416, Ritchie Martinez
  139. inyourrearview@cox.net, bailey, corey smith
  140. is4031@cableone.net, bowhunter, James Haas
  141. iwooten@azdps.gov, daley, Iven Wooten
  142. j.gibbs1@cox.net, 8664, jason gibbs
  143. j.richardson6122@gmail.com, reaper154, Jeffrey Richardson
  144. j.warriner@cox.net, LeCnslr, James Warriner
  145. j2047w@aol.com, boomer2047, Jim Wade
  146. jacks_volleyball@hotmail.com, Phily1304, Philip McCabe
  147. jaj0903@hotmail.com, jbarcelo5804, John Barcello
  148. jameswoodhull@cox.net, fishman, James Woodhull
  149. jay3307@gmail.com, azdps785, Jeremy Disbrow
  150. jaythornton2000@Juno.com, justin81, Justin Thornton
  151. jbarcello@azdps.gov, , John Barcello
  152. jbarr@azdps.gov, bandit00, Jeremy Barr
  153. JBottoms@azdps.gov, jtb4290, John Bottoms
  154. jburton10@aol.com, gentry15, James Burton
  155. jcm298@cox.net, , John Matthews
  156. jcmann@fop.net, 0418so418, Jim Mann
  157. jcovert54@yahoo.com, jjcovert, Jason Covert
  158. jd_dexter@hotmail.com, 2wdreds10, Jonathan Dexter
  159. jde526@msn.com, ever0272, Joshua Everhart
  160. jdevchant@cox.net, logan11, John Dechant
  161. jeaston@cox.net, mefido, jeff easton
  162. jeccles@azdps.gov, G7e8RF!m, John Eccles
  163. jeffadams02@yahoo.com, diesel02, Jeff Adams
  164. jeffbaum2@hotmail.com, jeff5281, Jeffrey Baum
  165. jekostelnik@msn.com, TroopR3396, John Kostelnik
  166. jennifer.borquez@yahoo.com, theta1, Jennifer Borquez
  167. jernmar@hotmail.com, surprise, Gerald Bowers
  168. jfsclark@yahoo.com, sidney, Jamie Clark
  169. jgaa4202@yahoo.com, Barranco, Jack Machado
  170. jgalvez5553@hotmail.com, magjag5553, Jesse Galvez
  171. jhenderson777@hotmail.com, redneck1, Jason Henderson
  172. jhoward@azdps.gov, JIM3566, JAMES HOWARD
  173. jj.callmesnake@hotmail.com, lfsgr8i, JEFF JAYNES
  174. JJANDMEL@HOTMAIL.COM, BDG3532, JAMES GRZELAK
  175. jjbarahona@rocketmail.com, 6801, john barahona
  176. jknox6@cox.net, jimbob5870, James Knox
  177. jlampsa@cableone.net, kinsley6971, Jarrod Lampsa
  178. jlampsa@q.com, lisa0213, Jarrod Lampsa
  179. jlaprejr@azdps.gov, dps5687, joseph Lapre
  180. JLM72@COX.NET, JUJ416030, JEROMY MCDONALD
  181. jlogan6793@hotmail.com, maddison, Jeremy Logan
  182. jls373@cox.net, DPS373, Joseph Slama
  183. jmfimbres@azdps.gov, alpine99, Jose Fimbres
  184. jmfinv@gmail.com, hydrojoe, Joe Fisher
  185. jmullenaux@azdps.gov, lilverdugo42, Cody Mullenaux
  186. jnash@azdps.gov, trooper, jeff nash
  187. joe.albo@azbar.org, JA_5000, Joe Albo
  188. josephintsn@juno.com, gooddog, Joseph Lopez
  189. jpetcu@cox.net, remogax, John Petculescu
  190. jpmntman@gmail.com, dps5441, Arthur Pritchard
  191. JPRUET@AZDPS.GOV, 5253jAKE, JACOB PRUET
  192. jpyeager24@hotmail.com, 1324jpy, Jason Yeager
  193. jroberson@azdps.gov, jrmotor, Jonathon Roberson
  194. jsmith@azdps.gov, birnie, james w smith
  195. jules1257@cox.net, dps140, Leslie Hawkins
  196. justin6183@gmail.com, jw5263, Justin Webb
  197. jvillont@hotmail.com, 0donuts, Jean-Paul Villont
  198. jwilhelm@azdps.gov, golf1982, Joshua Wilhelm
  199. jyschoch2001@yahoo.com, 5903, jeff schoch
  200. k-ellis@cox.net, wildcats1, Kenneth Ellis Jr
  201. kaibabbear@hotmail.com, ps0570, Dick Wells
  202. kelly.heape@cox.net, kelly4036, Kelly Heape
  203. kern@citlink.net, bogart, Thomas Kern
  204. kevinwhiteaz@gmail.com, Torin520, kevin white
  205. Klarkowski, wklarko813@aol.com,  
  206. kolshaskie@cox.net, alexa, Robert Olshaskie
  207. Kre5045@cox.net, seneca123, Kenneth Emerson
  208. kwilliams@az.gov, kaydub, Kevin Williams
  209. Ldean57@yahoo.com, lds85653, Larry Scarber
  210. leon@lcdame.com, angels, Leon Dame
  211. lfsgr8naz@cox.net, mery5dith, Ray Buttes
  212. lideus@eaznet.com, azfop32, Lynn Ideus
  213. liisah1@msn.com, nathan, Brian Hillenbrand
  214. lionspaw26@yahoo.com, bradsmith1, Bradford Smith
  215. lparks@azdps.gov, rosebud, larry parks
  216. lparks@dps.gov, parks2598, Larry Parks
  217. lt2694@msn.com, pinal1, Roger Vanderpool
  218. Lyn201@aol.com, Pokita, Jerry Diehl
  219. lyndakw@cox.net, hwymn, Andy Williams
  220. m7e50@cox.net, swat2783, Karl Goldsmith
  221. majohnson@azdps.gov, FIZZER, Marcia Johnson
  222. mark_pora@hotmail.com, lynelle99, Mark Pora
  223. marthasvineyardzzzzz@msn.com, AZDPS151, RICHARD PURVIS
  224. mcraft@npgcable.com, trey01, Mace Craft
  225. mdickinson@azdps.gov, sundevil1, Michael Dickinson
  226. mengwis@azdps.gov, e36BMWm3, Matt Engwis
  227. mervin@citlink.net, leahcim81, Michael Contreras
  228. miguelatc@hotmail.com, mig7575, Miguel Rincon
  229. mitar72@hotmail.com, mt6334, Michael Tarango
  230. mjfink@cableone.net, Brianna1, Michael Fink
  231. mkline@azdps.gov, , Kline Michael
  232. mmavjr@msn.com, 4221mv, Mark Villela
  233. mmccreeryjr@cox.net, AZDPS5860, Michael McCreery
  234. moochtuffsd@yahoo.com, 23040400, Chris Hecht
  235. morganbhawks@yahoo.com, naomi721, Steve Nyboer
  236. motor5253@cox.net, DSM555hgpw, Herbert Groll
  237. mprochko@cox.net, 1arkan, Michael Prochko
  238. mrosemeyer@azdps.gov, fop4ever, Matt Rosemeyer
  239. mschoen15@aol.com, dps235, maynard schoen
  240. msgazdps@yahoo.com, stewie, michael gigous
  241. mvalvarezp35@msn.com, glock36, Manuel Alvarez
  242. navy_way@yahoo.com, phoenix215, christopher marano
  243. nbrooks@azdps.gov, devildog, Neil Brooks
  244. neal790@yahoo.com, nashdo, Neal Hanna
  245. nick.309@hotmail.com, emily123, Barry Anderson
  246. offtherockerm@gmail.com, mitc2197, Bob Mitchell
  247. onesadbear@hotmail.com, monster, Scott Tyman
  248. p4259@cox.net, ps6836, Patricia Simpson
  249. paddyboy4673@yahoo.com, brenna1, Pat Dugan
  250. page235@yahoo.com, 4927, Bob Delander
  251. palmer6160@hotmail.com, dps6160, Travis Palmer
  252. park.shoe@yahoo.com, nina06, andrew krizan
  253. paul@rudolphhammond.com, 020365, Paul Rudolph
  254. paulcastellano@cox.net, dps4925, Paul Castellano
  255. paulswietek@mchsi.com, , Paul Swietek
  256. pdesanti@azdps.gov, 5550, Bryan DeSanti
  257. pdotto@frontiernet.net, arizona1912, Patrick D. Otto
  258. peterpalmiotto@hotmail.com, paratrooper, Peter Palmiotto
  259. pficere@gmail.com, gidget, Patt Ficere
  260. pfigueroa@azdps.gov, ramon55, pedro figueroa
  261. pforch@azdps.gov, callie12, paul forch
  262. phx2flag@hotmail.com, Erika1, John Philpot
  263. pjohnson@azdps.gov, maude, Philip Johnson
  264. plemons.jason@yahoo.com, ps7273, Jason Plemons
  265. pmjohnson28@cox.net, maude123, Philip Johnson
  266. prairieghost@live.com, 1baseball, JD Pepper
  267. princesscop@hotmail.com, holley4739, heather alvarez
  268. psil446@q.com, patrol60, Paul Silverman
  269. ptrl1@aol.com, tjkk99, Howard McDonald
  270. pumba2083@yahoo.com, 002083, Wayne Young
  271. ram_jet@adelphia.net, 0831, Roger Boddy
  272. ray.cechjr@gmail.com, Mailorder1, Raymond Cech
  273. rayballs@msn.com, badge5007, raymond ballesteros
  274. rbaroldy@azdps.gov, rdb4767, Ron Baroldy
  275. rdb4767@yahoo.com, ronaldb2358, Ron Baroldy
  276. redleader@frontiernet.net, 12345, Gary Ciminski
  277. retiredpeaceofficer@yahoo.com, police, jerry mlynek
  278. rhino1839@comcast.net, blade2009, Michael McFadden
  279. rhorejsi@hotmail.com, wildlife, Ronald Horejsi
  280. rich.glinski@gmail.com, free3733, Rich Glinski
  281. rlindback@comcast.net, hawkeye, Richard Lindback
  282. rmperu722@aol.com, rocky5524, Ray Peru
  283. roaddog3035@aol.com, 440GTX, David Hechler
  284. robhicks@gmail.com, molle24, Robert Hicks
  285. rodfamily@cox.net, monica13, Jason Rod
  286. ronade@npgcable.com, fop2911*, Ron DeLong
  287. rrmiller744@cableone.net, ahp744, Ric Miller
  288. rstout@azdps.gov, fop32bob, Robert Stout
  289. rt4198a@cox.net, aleta1988, Frank Torres
  290. RTSMITH624@MSN.COM, 6250, Richard (RT) Smith
  291. runswift@yahoo.com, d2597n, Dean Nyhart
  292. rynososa@yahoo.com, 1102core, Raymond Butler
  293. s_wood@cox.net, koda72, Sherrill Wood
  294. safeway56, safeway56, Brandon White
  295. sam.lujan@navajocountyaz.gov, sherry, sam lujan
  296. sandothon@yahoo.com, eeyore01, Sandra Othon
  297. scareny@azdps.gov, ps5283, sean carney
  298. scarney@azdps.gov, ps5283, sean carney
  299. SCJCAC@msn.com, RAZORASIA, JASON CHACON
  300. SColl97415@aol.com, patriot, Emery Collins
  301. scooter4949@cableone.net, mav123erick, Scott Mayne
  302. scout1627@aol.com, 1627, Jeff Gordinier
  303. sduffy@azdps.gov, azdps288, Sean Duffy
  304. semper472@aol.com, , Edward Dobrowolski
  305. sevenrivers@aol.com, thompson, Rahsaan Diaz
  306. shadow1@citlink.net, azfop2578, Bob Cencelewski
  307. sheray_mark@msn.com, Newlife6, sheila markwell
  308. shermancobb@gmail.com, cobb6134, sherman cobb
  309. sigifredocasillas@hotmail.com, vivian43, Sigifredo Casillas
  310. sjjarol@peoplepc.com, ps6339, Steve Jarol
  311. skinfan3@cox.net, fop4774, Trent Adamson
  312. skleon1@cox.net, bambino, Stephen Leon
  313. slb@npgcable.com, azdps885, Chad Hinderliter
  314. slimon@azdps.gov, , Tom Davis
  315. Slow03Cobra@hotmail.com, savior, Brandon Hainke
  316. sloya@azdps.gov, corina, Steven Loya
  317. sltdlt3360@cox.net, bubba1, Dave Thompson
  318. smc3782@cox.net, skylar, Shane McFarland
  319. smcbride@azdps.gov, puzzled, mcbride steve
  320. smjacobs1@yahoo.com, smj16927, Steven Jacobs
  321. snipermg@msn.com, seattle1, John Crysler
  322. snyder_marc@msn.com, dakota23, Marc Snyder
  323. srvalentino@msn.com, scott2, scott valentino
  324. ssoto@azdps.gov, Muwkaw#6432, Shannon Soto
  325. st8cop@centurytel.net, 20482457, Ronald Bruce
  326. stevek6573@cox.net, arizona, stephen kadelak
  327. stubbsfamily122@msn.com, raffyon, Carri Stubblefield
  328. sundevilfreak@aol.com, , Tanya Veach
  329. swoods205@yahoo.com, covin205, Shaffen Woods
  330. tadamson@azdps.gov, greenmota, Trent Adamson
  331. tapiajbk@cox.net, tapia4015, Martin Tapia
  332. tapout121@gmail.com, nascar4815, Sean Armentrout
  333. tarc144@hotmail.com, shablee, James Casey
  334. tchung4609, , Sonia Limon
  335. tchung4609@gmail.com, courtif1, Timothy Chung
clone this paste RAW Paste Data