Pastebin launched a little side project called VERYVIRAL.com, check it out ;-) Want more features on Pastebin? Sign Up, it's FREE!
Guest

http://www.psiee.psu.edu/

By: EcuCyberArmy on Jul 31st, 2013  |  syntax: None  |  size: 12.38 KB  |  views: 138  |  expires: Never
download  |  raw  |  embed  |  report abuse  |  print
Text below is selected. Please press Ctrl+C to copy to your clipboard. (⌘+C on Mac)
  1.                                  ____________________ _____  
  2.                                  \_   _____/\_   ___ \   /  _  \  
  3.                                   |    __)_ /    \  \/  /  /_\  \
  4.                                   |        \\     \____/    |    \
  5.                                  /_______  / \______  /\____|__  /
  6.                                    \/         \/         \/
  7. #####################################################################################################
  8. ECUADORIAN CYBER ARMY
  9.  
  10. NO TENEMOS PRESIDENTE NO QUEREMOS A RAFAEL
  11.  
  12.  
  13. RAFAEL CORREA GANO PORQUE LA LUCHA DE OTROS CANDIDATOS FUE EN CANCHA INCLINADA
  14.  
  15. RAFAEL CORREA ERA EL ARBITRO Y CON UNA CAMPANIA PAGADA POR EL ESTADO
  16.  
  17. NO TENEMOS PRESIDENTE NO QUEREMOS A RAFAEL
  18.  
  19. SEGUIR A @EcuCyberArmy
  20. #####################################################################################################
  21. Target: http://www.psiee.psu.edu/
  22. Vulnerable: http://www.psiee.psu.edu/psiee_people/faculty_results_detail.asp?faculty_id=357
  23. #####################################################################################################
  24.  
  25. name    email   user_name       password
  26. pnordlie        pnordlie@aol.com        pnordlie        9fdd7014eb27ca46ac0c41554a4d461d
  27. Matthew Gronowicz       mxracer74@comcast.net   matt test       4153c25750045faf008a8aaf5f7c1472
  28. steved  steved@stevedmarineconsulting.com       steved  ddf1996b26d289e49efa7b6b80bb4801
  29. pspoone1        pspoone1@jhmi.edu       pspoone1        670c388e27bf5e881b404610baa58d26
  30. preischmann     preischmann@msn.com     preischmann     b74dc30e167d97ad40f30e40427d34a2
  31. Al DiCenso      adicenso@att.net        Al DiCenso      70eb5a238b503c90b7772c2b9fb90ff0
  32. miskotten       miskotten@bellsouth.net miskotten       84a983d77918be0d9aab5a558f94dcaa
  33. Lorgfo  lorgfo@earthlink.net    Lorgfo  94891a72453f520cdf10befa3e12db12
  34. Steve Dashew    Steve@SetSail.com       Steve Dashew    bcd25b49b7990476e430565edf069a1f
  35. Gamekeeper      gamekeeper88@hotmail.com        Gamekeeper      1fc91e86962825bb745de53d1657b3e4
  36. seleneannapolis chuck@seleneannapolis.com       seleneannapolis 55cc6de6258539350196d19b8c832cab
  37. AFTER YOU       rwsinc1@aol.com AFTER YOU       ba1e0215027399c65178137af23c156d
  38. Bob Lane        lanebob1@comcast.net    Bob Lane        3f902f0aa4ac1699f3c173221b38750a
  39. billfb  billfb@charter.net      billfb  36116b7762d1f76bfc48869a46daa972
  40. Piasecki        radar737@earthlink.net  Piasecki        ac2ca6162f9aafdb6885b9ed15732e55
  41. keith   keith@deltavilleboatyard.com    keith   53ee362dbfccddeb4640734819abe380
  42. Richard Stevenson       alchemy128@aol.com      Richard Stevenson       7da1704300c92b38e8060417a81e2241
  43. rrcii   rrcii@aol.com   rrcii   c393f552452679a0ee1a3ddae4797c8c
  44. Harry Whitehead mariahrental@aol.com    Harry Whitehead 651a0b663a03dd887767874dd063a792
  45. steve sparkes   sparkysailor@aol.com    steve sparkes   946590313b069c3f9b17c4ed97c970a5
  46. Ken Dodge       kdodge01@tampabay.rr.com        Ken Dodge       e9c7298204f99aaedc413159e80b93d8
  47. kenhege kenh@broadwaychannel.coom       kenhege 7bc2d4df48267c29e63b807da1aef70a
  48. smckeon mckeons@comcast.net     smckeon bc2b9c607791b07a698a1d1c9b8bda54
  49. Randy Guzar     smiley@porchlight.ca    Randy Guzar     e90965d17c19ba3fee454a9cb7fe6063
  50. howie12 ghagstrom@yahoo.com     howie12 fa35f2e2e3c82a07574e3af7e98f273e
  51. buckbaxter      bbaxter1@knology.net    buckbaxter      10421ab2fe5264d0ce95832dd0fbcf10
  52. philrowe        phil@nichemkt.com       philrowe        639f650bb4b46fc479ebe8b195b52f73
  53. Enrico Gabbai   gabbaienrico@tin.it     Enrico Gabbai   4940f2ae514e60dd58116ff6a309006d
  54. pthompson22     pthompson22@mac.com     pthompson22     92943dba9975d30c1d9c257e96f09509
  55. Bernice Jones   bernicejones@att.net    Bernice Jones   e772a00f9270ea017f4888c5620d0c87
  56. Bryan C.        bcuddeback@gmail.com    Bryan C.        15ee0a5a475ebebe6cbafd5f36d74ef0
  57. parrottmj       parrottmj@hotmail.com   parrottmj       2511688114fa158b5a8c9b08ab72863a
  58. Stephen E Lindemann     ceo@thelindegroup.com   Stephen E Lindemann     7388e2c07e0965ddc03ffe083fd01e26
  59. geoffrey        geoffrey@passagemaker.com       geoffrey        0641adf1162d6d414f7f8f3c212e209b
  60. brickman        brickmens@aol.com       brickman        d6ed246f60c680a890c86225c161598d
  61. ranger  tomd@bountytrading.com  ranger  6a3561cc51a9d38ae17029d21d436ed2
  62. Mill Creek Guy  roger@stobbart.com      Mill Creek Guy  af634850663c01b48064d3c1bf30a016
  63. ragmanbillysea  wh.billclark@clarkconsultinggroupinc.com        ragmanbillysea  80909be0df0324dee5084250bc3066ab
  64. captainjack     jack.rouet@yahoo.fr     captainjack     166dfdb29d612c968bb936f06d59d139
  65. Natalie natalie@passagemaker.com        Natalie c9975ed8feab48bbfe80c67fd2f5bf1c
  66. gregburke       burke@mnsi.net  gregburke       f5f38fb329721d69b90c83095642d148
  67. Laurence Cranfield      admiralfw@gmail.com     Laurence Cranfield      4ffc3c63d979548c56d3658897924718
  68. mzinay  mzinay@clearpointdirect.com     mzinay  cfd8160dbf99e0b3b1abb17e237834a7
  69. blue hour       ljhva@aol.com   blue hour       75b3136194c421c286cf43693d489e8f
  70. navpers brucer777@earthlink.net navpers 69d8a4b6dc0f8d071fc4eecf4f1b1549
  71. pete    ptrobinet@aol.com       pete    9b7ac638730b9222a38b25d276c1094b
  72. everydaytrawlerin       everydaytrawlerin@gmail.com     everydaytrawlerin       9939846b096f52609cb7c31de24e20e7
  73. bcperf  bcperf@aol.com  bcperf  35df21db1dca19d5c8b2527e90757b8f
  74. oldblue madoyle@comcast.net     oldblue e9ed83568daf68840f15642ba50b12ee
  75. Tom Feigum      dakotasky109@aol.com    Tom Feigum      9dee9017e1616788d085eb7316e9aa12
  76. Chuck Hall      chall@hnncsb.org        Chuck Hall      77eacf0c93d166164782c6ed64e3e0db
  77. pedrito1940     fireball68@earthlink.net        pedrito1940     53130aa58d5b444fe01f7a30c98a351e
  78. pflynn01        pflynn01@snet.net       pflynn01        4f39771f453b55fb5e68df9024643980
  79. bprater rbp@mindspring.com      bprater b7c5c98a72ca15a9305bb7e3e3716513
  80. howardn howard@nhlp.com howardn 22f1be5ebe4d11a083acd478a22c69d6
  81. harriswk01      pentwater@cox.net       harriswk01      387daef9d0d52353f72a219ff779b15d
  82. katya   katya@thrusters.com     katya   8eb22e426f7cbfc115b3af207b5e6e21
  83. dave    elfshu@comcast.net      dave    2fb2605f15b4ef050bb5fa6f783089af
  84. mlaffin mark.laffin@gmail.com   mlaffin c542667563576b3cb9ce8d7e93fb0b2c
  85. WildCat Propellers      wildcat@wildcatprops.com        WildCat Propellers      5d0c6e05fd9be09a6bb63a29cb8a1b06
  86. Tim Q   tqueeney@oceannavigator.com     Tim Q   cc80ca56a2d9f93b2bf00f1fd8a2aca6
  87. Douglas yachtsman8207@gmail.com Douglas ec616e5a2dd99a7d1c70e921763fa379
  88. amtrup  jon@saillogic.no        amtrup  36d347bb6c36f53cfdd7c3f3db8047ec
  89. fth4    fthayman@bluebottle.com fth4    22bd32f37a19f88aeef0791af7109dc1
  90. michael wybo    mdw100c@netscape.net    michael wybo    f872a3a404645bafa514da0916b21cab
  91. Neil    nga@histruth.org        Neil    3520d91219826917f25ea5de3219796b
  92. thasson thasson@techyacht.com   thasson 436e9a7661ae3115dbc761b62e4bebeb
  93. tonyraymond     tonyraymond@comcast.net tonyraymond     96e2f995a8e824ba7a20da5d909d16e2
  94. Richard Florence        k4vy@hotmail.com        Richard Florence        c2b85d10fa613a1244d80fc4238154ca
  95. Collin  collin.harty@cox.net    Collin  13e820a5355ef0c886f92730a6bb67e7
  96. tom lawler      tomlawler@sbcglobal.net tlawler 7ec94277afa380503be5e67bccbfd301
  97. Steve Fagan     sjfagan@docksideimaging.com     sjfagan 3e76d497e3d3b98a3f2bcccb59bc22b2
  98. Vadym Tymchenko vtymchenko@uccon.org    vt      7c404275734b08a1f921988d3bbc576c
  99. Richard Melville        rkcsailor@gmail.com     rkcsailor       58691f467e72579e8e4e1aa86a6c63e7
  100. JOE C. ROSENTHAL        pianoman8139@yahoo.com  joec.rosenthal  b1268f67f1b9c79dfe259b11536051a4
  101. Robert H Fuller rhf.antares@gmail.com   captbob c7736e57315df784b4f7094019fc13be
  102. joseph molony   jed3@enter.net  seasprite34     3162a568daea28c6aded9324adc5bb0d
  103. Phillip Rowe    phil@nichemkt.com       prowe   8fe7bf5da2bec199494dec2e046a2e0f
  104. eric carles     ecarles@esi-intl.com    ericcarles      de534f29533eeab8601ee1a085065a80
  105. bill van winkle billvw7334@aol.com      billvw  bf4aa542fdcfeb5e0641fcac80108ed0
  106. Luke Webster    lukewebster@live.com.au lukewebster     a9b6fce5d1131021c950130d9e73df4e
  107. Peter Chapin    pchapes@aol.com pchapes d01008d28ad5f00bd0b4fab75db9ec95
  108. Doug Garner     dwg1018/@embarqmail.com dougg   d0cffa36e832b65fe145a6e9360bda83
  109. max blumenthal  meblumenthal@verizon.net        max     a41e2cea884153f119dc57d9f9766e83
  110. Jeff Davidson   jndavidson51@yahoo.com  jdavidson       ce154b5a8e59c89732bc25d6a2e6b90b
  111. John Jenks      dawnjenks@ozemail.com.au        jj      ed8468a4a8e32507fcaaede40c438b5d
  112. Richard Banyard banyard@comcast.net     quovadis        43dd49b4fdb9bede653e94468ff8df1e
  113. BEV COLLOMBIN   2collann@rogers.com     bevorann        ae6a32a3f49efc9989d9fa7fecaa5f66
  114. Don     zudar2002@yahoo.com     boatnut c0ecbf8a75813f40648cbd21eaaa9fdd
  115. Bernie Freeman  beefree40@cox.net       bernie  67eb2b8d0aab60ec69666532ff9527c9
  116. jim coleman     colemanjj@comcast.net   colemanjj@comcast.net   96b82b11446963fc78751de7ed6412b0
  117. Brent Walker    brentw@cbwholesale.com  tyee    fddd76411252e465ab9edde8ebed3d0a
  118. mike Zemke      mike@mikezemke.com      zemquoi 1d33c8d5b406987d857ef63183dd7113
  119. Tim     tim@engines1.com        twalters        fc929b3f51a4a9c248cf62ae7fd747f7
  120. stew green      stewegreen@hotmail.com  stewgreen       158ae147e0f8286617390dd9b297693e
  121. Phil. Sager     philsa@mts.net  deepfrz c47b8108dedc9284c5e82d5a66990c50
  122. bruce Chernow   brucechernow@mac.com    bruce   67f173536fc50ba456ed44d3bb744fcf
  123. Barry Kallander barry@seakits.com       bkallander      3b37c35c2ecf297e9e6e6e1b09daea4f
  124. Dennis Shafer   dennis.w.shafer@att.net dshafer45       7de7bc8dbb3611e4bc26f91592600928
  125. Chuck Mason     cmason16@mac.com        cmason16        450b786216694b718a99ae87f903441a
  126. John Cook       johncook@acsalaska.net  johncook        c54b03162a360884cd06072098b53068
  127. Doug Hallat     d_hallat@axion.net      hallat  de50a94f719ad2bf1424f45d9deac4f3
  128. richard kolomeychuk     rkolomeychuk@gmail.com  klmychk 9a203769a922c29cd24e2eda56a0a27e
  129. Harry Mortimore mortimore@silkweb.net.nz        hmortimore      34b4c33dda8ea8912dd9a02b7905e15c
  130. Ann Westergard  acwest138@earthlink.net acwest  0b6663b70df50b7f71cd5428574ff474
  131. G. Mark Blycker gmblycker@gmail.com     gmblycker       d3f0e0c14302bf151db770a664fcb6e0
  132. Robert thomson  bobnvivian@gmail.com    bobthomson      83efb9f3c9bb56b09d5a84e8e1424f55
  133. dennis greenberg        dennisrae@aol.com       denrae  8ebb9e945f6aee3d9082212ddb93ecba
  134. Brian Genge     gengeb@shaw.ca  brian   f78f2477e949bee2d12a2c540fb6084f
  135. David Lambertsen        david@lambertsen.com    davidlambertsen d1133275ee2118be63a577af759fc052
  136. Capt.Mary Taylor        captmimi@provide.net    mimi    18dbe3f781476c65115e8538755a9748
  137. Gardner Mason   gmason227@comcast.net   gardner 92a0e7a415d64ebafcb16a8ca817cde4
  138. test    mgronowicz@sevenfourweb.com     testregister1   81dc9bdb52d04dc20036dbd8313ed055
  139. Tom Crowell     tcrowell@fuelpurification.com   tcrowell        08dcdcd41cfb1271d0274bbb3de5d466
  140. Matt Gronowicz  mgronowicz@sevenfourweb.com     testthisuser2   81dc9bdb52d04dc20036dbd8313ed055
  141. Lynne Thompson  lynne542@comcast.net    lynne542@comcast.net    46471ee25ee0aed5d353b1f4716f10d8
  142. Mark Pliskin    slopoke4@verizon.net    markp   5ad5121070e4b48a99d889a2bc49ee3b
  143. Matt Gronowicz Test     mxracer74@comcast.net   testthisuser    81dc9bdb52d04dc20036dbd8313ed055
  144. Doug Johnson    djohnson1231@yahoo.com  dougjohnson     02e9d4b89cb11b1b83a76d986fdaf2d1
  145. Charles Williamson      c.williamson3@comcast.net       cwilliamson3    98f256e58f53fa368bc45419fdbac607
  146. Greg Howarad    dnghoward@gmail.com     greg    1e21afeba99926d69874ae1c97c88418
  147. Richard Pedone  cadibug@aol.com danaa   3c0867d6253eb18e8a9a7a621eed4397
  148. Bob     brompre@shaw.ca bobr    0323c134d5c90fbeff87074a6ab33809
  149. Paul O'Brien    paul@royalwestindies.com        psobrien        3d422e2390ad51bae1da7184d6c74957
  150. Tom Murn        tmurn@aol.com   kiowa   4b645f9281bfd9819f37a9062ae2e928
  151. frelvervape     sfdgjkku56@mail333.com  frelvervape     d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e
  152. Gordon Hanson   gordonhanson@comcast.net        ghanson 94287598e2543abd5a6bbd5f784eceed
  153. Bart Franey     bfraney1@comcast.net    bart    09f60d18c06f3622b0d8556cffeffbc3
  154. Gregory Morris  ggmorris@comcast.net    ggmorris        9187ea8d1271e18e72ef51c8f0fd465e
  155. Martin Pentony-Woolwich martinpw@shaw.ca        martindms       7f662005788ab434b371fbb0efc6d45f
  156. zsbnvvequos     byuebo@wicuit.com       zsbnvvequos     d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e
  157. Graham Evans    graham.evans@trispecinternational.com   gllevans        8621ffdbc5698829397d97767ac13db3
  158. jack    zjgriswold@juno.com     jackpak 80cc1a9fd78e476e42b9bba8274fd2ca
  159. Tom Wiggins     tbw@hughes.net  tbw     cb83108914b3d3024fbad146b73b6b23
  160. R S Eaton       xstemboatr@verizon.net  xfrog   147d9383a188b64771525ea525442734
  161. Peter Giles     pwdfgiles@gmail.com     learntoserve    137a2b3e2d8e3b2a29b436bed49e05b1
  162. Ed Garr capt.ed@lakeeffectsailing.com   capt.ed@lakeeffectsailing.com   3f807fda1650b0216ecbe4e878327dfa
  163. Caroll Butler   yodie88@bellsouth.net   qbncb   7229de3090a8cdcc937da6d46e1ee412
  164. Felipe Lopez    lopvf@yahoo.com alterego        eab2545444108787ea694145f0e9317b
  165. vqsupordmkq     eykpuc@aswymr.com       vqsupordmkq     d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e
  166. Robert Frenier  frenier@hughes.net      fireman46       bbd254f810a64621be6fc0b06e81a6d2
  167. TOM DANTONIO    tomd@bountytrading.com  tomd    ad92694923612da0600d7be498cc2e08
  168. Michael mdmorsz@hotmail.com     mdmorsz eb09d5e396183f4b71c3c798158f7c07
  169. Harry Mortimore mortimore@silkweb.net.nz        mortimore       34b4c33dda8ea8912dd9a02b7905e15c
  170. Michael Long    mclong@midcoast.com     mikelo  9edf4d5767cde73336fe962e777eaa69
  171. zvrbxhjlbhw     otyyfk@iiablx.com       zvrbxhjlbhw     d41d8cd98f00b204e9800998ecf8427e
  172. George Laycock  glaycock@glaycockinc.com        atlbuilder      284f82939cd6cdf455a4ba04630b04fa
  173. GRAHAM LONGSHAW graham.longshaw@gmail.com       glongshaw       53f8aac3a3b1aebe304742181cb7c7e4
  174. Joseph Casey    pjcasey112@yahoo.com    pjcasey 4adbd696700e8ece23ff78182203a310
  175. David Messinger nnbs@verizon.net