Pastebin launched a little side project called VERYVIRAL.com, check it out ;-) Want more features on Pastebin? Sign Up, it's FREE!
Guest

#FuckFBIFriday 2/3/12

By: AnonymousWiki on Feb 3rd, 2012  |  syntax: None  |  size: 2.82 KB  |  views: 4,104  |  expires: Never
download  |  raw  |  embed  |  report abuse  |  print
Text below is selected. Please press Ctrl+C to copy to your clipboard. (⌘+C on Mac)
  1. MIME-Version: 1.0
  2. acceptlanguage: en-US
  3. Accept-Language: en-US
  4. Content-class: urn:content-classes:message
  5. Subject: Anon-Lulz International Coordination Call
  6. Date: Fri, 13 Jan 2012 19:21:49 -0000
  7. X-MS-Has-Attach:
  8. X-MS-TNEF-Correlator:
  9. thread-topic: Anon-Lulz International Coordination Call
  10. From: "Lauster, Timothy F. Jr." <Timothy.Lauster@ic.fbi.gov>
  11. To: "Reichard, Gerald A." <Gerald.Reichard@ic.fbi.gov>,
  12.   <paul.hoare2@met.police.uk>,
  13.   <Raymond.Massie@met.police.uk>,
  14.   <trevor.dickey@met.pnn.police.uk>,
  15.   <Stewart.Garrick@met.police.uk>,
  16.   "Gillen, Paul G" <paul.g.gillen@garda.ie>,
  17.   "Gallagher, Colm" <colm.gallagher@garda.ie>,
  18.   <pim@nhtcu.nl>,
  19.   <Gea@nhtcu.nl>,
  20.   <michel@nhtcu.nl>,
  21.   <olivier.nael@interieur.gouv.fr>,
  22.   <olivier.moalic@interieur.gouv.fr>,
  23.   <thierry.mezenguel@interieur.gouv.fr>,
  24.   <andre.dornbusch@iuk.bka.de>,
  25.   <peter.ericson@rkp.police.se>,
  26.   <stefan.kronqvist@rkp.police.se>,
  27.   <ulrika.sundling@rkp.police.se>,
  28.   <Jaap.Oss@europol.europa.eu>,
  29.   <valentin.gatejel@europol.europa.eu>,
  30.   "Helman, Bruce C. Jr." <Bruce.Helman@ic.fbi.gov>,
  31.   "Sporre, Eric W." <Eric.Sporre@ic.fbi.gov>,
  32.   "Buckler, Lesley" <Lesley.Buckler@ic.fbi.gov>,
  33.   "Geeslin, Robert C." <Robert.Geeslin@ic.fbi.gov>,
  34.   "Plunkett, William R." <William.Plunkett@ic.fbi.gov>,
  35.   "Roberts, Stewart B." <Stewart.Roberts@ic.fbi.gov>,
  36.   "Brassanini, David" <David.Brassanini@ic.fbi.gov>,
  37.   "Stangl, Christopher K." <Christopher.Stangl@ic.fbi.gov>,
  38.   "Patel, Milan" <Milan.Patel@ic.fbi.gov>,
  39.   "Ng, William T." <William.Ng@ic.fbi.gov>,
  40.   "Adams, Melanie" <Melanie.Adams@ic.fbi.gov>,
  41.   "Culp, Mark A." <Mark.Culp@ic.fbi.gov>,
  42.   "Arico, Nicholas J." <Nicholas.Arico@ic.fbi.gov>,
  43.   "Tabatabaian, Ramyar" <Ramyar.Tabatabaian@ic.fbi.gov>,
  44.   "Penalosa, Jensen" <Jensen.Penalosa@ic.fbi.gov>,
  45.   "Bales, Will" <Will.Bales@ic.fbi.gov>,
  46.   "Burton, Kevin C." <Kevin.Burton@ic.fbi.gov>,
  47.   "Nail, Michael A." <Michael.Nail@ic.fbi.gov>,
  48.   "Grasso, Thomas X." <Thomas.Grasso@ic.fbi.gov>,
  49.   "Thomas, Christopher T." <Christopher.Thomas@ic.fbi.gov>,
  50.   "Caruthers, John" <John.Caruthers@ic.fbi.gov>,
  51.   "Phoenix, Conor I." <Conor.Phoenix@ic.fbi.gov>,
  52.   "Hunt, Chad R." <Chad.Hunt@ic.fbi.gov>,
  53.   "Willett, Bryan G." <Bryan.Willett@ic.fbi.gov>,
  54.   "Patrick, Kory D." <Kory.Patrick@ic.fbi.gov>
  55.  
  56.  
  57.  
  58. All,
  59.  
  60. A conference call is planned for next Tuesday (January 17, 2012) to =
  61. discuss the on-going investigations related to Anonymous, Lulzsec, =
  62. Antisec, and other associated splinter groups.  The conference call was =
  63. moved to Tuesday due to a US holiday on Monday. =20
  64.  
  65. Date:  Tuesday, January 17, 2012
  66.  
  67. Time:  4:00 PM GMT=20
  68.  
  69. BridgeTN:  202-393-2430
  70.  
  71. Access Code:  6513211#
  72.  
  73.  
  74. Please contact me if you have any questions.
  75.  
  76.  
  77. Regards,
  78.  
  79. Tim
  80.  
  81. SSA Timothy F. Lauster, Jr.
  82.  
  83. Federal Bureau of Investigation
  84.  
  85. 202-651-3211 (w)
  86.  
  87. 202-651-3193 (f)
clone this paste RAW Paste Data