Pastebin launched a little side project called VERYVIRAL.com, check it out ;-) Want more features on Pastebin? Sign Up, it's FREE!
Guest

Irish Record Labels

By: Irishmusicscene on May 3rd, 2013  |  syntax: None  |  size: 2.05 KB  |  views: 138  |  expires: Never
download  |  raw  |  embed  |  report abuse  |  print
Text below is selected. Please press Ctrl+C to copy to your clipboard. (⌘+C on Mac)
  1. Irish Record Labels-
  2.  
  3. 1969 Records - http://www.1969records.com
  4. 46 Records - http://www.46records.bigcartel.com/
  5. All-City Records - http://www.all-cityrecords.com
  6. Any Other City - http://www.anyothercity.com/
  7. Bluestack Records - http://www.bluestackrecords.com/
  8. CF Records - http://cf-records.com/
  9. Champion Edition - https://www.facebook.com/championedition
  10. Deserted Village - http://desertedvillage.com/
  11. DotDotDot - http://www.dotdotdotmusic.com
  12. Drunken Lust - www.drunkenlustrecords.com
  13. ElevenEleven - http://www.eleveneleven.ie
  14. Ergodos - http://ergodos.bandcamp.com/
  15. Fifa Records - https://www.facebook.com/pages/FIFA-Records/168448799937906
  16. Flaming June Records - http://www.flamingjunerecords.com/
  17. FOAD Musick - http://foadmusick.weebly.com
  18. Fort Evil Fruit - http://fortevilfruit.blogspot.ie/
  19. Guys With Beards Records - http://guyswithbeardsrecords.bigcartel.com/
  20. Hefty Horse - http://heftyhorse.bandcamp.com/
  21. iHaudio - http://www.ihaudio.com
  22. Invictus - http://invictusproductions.net/
  23. Learn To Love - http://www.learntolove.net
  24. Long Lost - http://longlostrecords.com/
  25. Munitions Family - http://www.munitionsfamily.com/
  26. NoiseNotMusic - http://www.noisenotmusic.org/noise/
  27. Nute - http://www.nuterecords.com/
  28. Osaka - http://www.osaka.ie/
  29. Out On A Limb - http://www.outonalimbrecords.com/
  30. Popical Island - http://popicalisland.tumblr.com/
  31. Psychonavigation - http://www.psychonavigation.com/
  32. Quarterinch Collective - http://quarterinchcollective.wordpress.com/
  33. Reekus - http://www.reekus.com/
  34. Richter Collective (they're not gone yet) - http://www.richtercollective.com/
  35. Rusted Rail - http://www.rustedrail.com/
  36. Sentinel - http://www.sentinelrecords.com/
  37. Skinny Wolves - http://www.skinnywolves.com
  38. Smalltown America - http://www.smalltownamerica.co.uk/
  39. Toast Office - http://toastofficerecords.bigcartel.com/about-us
  40. The Delphi Label - http://www.delphilabel.com
  41. Transduction - http://transductionrecords.com
  42. Trensmat - http://www.trensmat.com
  43. Yesboyicecream - http://www.yesboyicecream.com/ybicat.html
  44. White Plague - https://www.facebook.com/WhitePlagueMusic
clone this paste RAW Paste Data