Pastebin launched a little side project called VERYVIRAL.com, check it out ;-) Want more features on Pastebin? Sign Up, it's FREE!
Guest

Untitled

By: a guest on Aug 17th, 2013  |  syntax: None  |  size: 1.94 KB  |  views: 118  |  expires: Never
download  |  raw  |  embed  |  report abuse  |  print
This paste has a previous version, view the difference. Text below is selected. Please press Ctrl+C to copy to your clipboard. (⌘+C on Mac)
  1. Music Blogs and Magazines for Irish Music-
  2.  
  3. Nialler9- http://nialler9.com/
  4.  
  5. Goldenplec- http://www.goldenplec.com/
  6.  
  7. Hatred of Music-  http://totallydublin.ie/tag/hatred-of-music/
  8.  
  9. Totally Dublin-  http://totallydublin.ie/
  10.  
  11. Hot Press-  http://www.hotpress.com/
  12.  
  13. 7 Billion People-  http://7billionpeople.net/
  14.  
  15. Harmless Noise-  http://harmlessnoise.ie/
  16.  
  17. Swearimnotpaul-  http://swearimnotpaul.com/
  18.  
  19. Alternative Ulster-  http://iheartau.com/
  20.  
  21. State Magazine-  http://www.state.ie/
  22.  
  23. The Point of Everything-  http://www.thepointofeverything.com/
  24.  
  25. On The Record-  http://www.irishtimes.com/blogs/ontherecord/
  26.  
  27. Music Review Unsigned-  http://musicreviewunsigned.com/
  28.  
  29. NOISE-  http://wearenoise.com/
  30.  
  31. Ramp- http://ramp.ie/
  32.  
  33. Unsigned and Independent- http://uandimusicagency.com/
  34.  
  35. The Good Stuff- http://thegoodstuff.ie/
  36.  
  37. Ragged Words- http://www.raggedwords.com/
  38.  
  39. University Observer(Music Editor)- http://www.universityobserver.ie/author/emily-mullen-2/
  40.  
  41. Sweet Oblivion- http://aoifebarry.com/
  42.  
  43. Barry Gruff- http://barrygruff.wordpress.com/
  44.  
  45. Soundblob- http://www.sndblb.com/
  46.  
  47. Thumped- http://thumped.com/
  48.  
  49. Interstate 808- http://interstate808.tumblr.com/
  50.  
  51. A music Blog, Yea?- http://amusicblogyea.com/
  52.  
  53. Alternative Irish Music Review- http://alternativeirishmusicreview.blogspot.ie/
  54.  
  55. Shut your fucking face and listen- http://www.syffal.com/
  56.  
  57. 2 U I Bestow- http://2uibestow.blogspot.ie/
  58.  
  59. Music Scene Ireland- http://musicscene.ie/
  60.  
  61. CLUAS- http://www.cluas.com/indie-music/Home.aspx
  62.  
  63. RTÉ Ten-http://www.rte.ie/ten/
  64.  
  65. Before The Gig- http://beforethegig.com/
  66.  
  67. Culch-http://www.culch.ie/
  68.  
  69. Chordblossom- http://chordblossom.com/
  70.  
  71. The Thin Air-http://thethinair.net/
  72.  
  73. Green White and Gold Sounds-http://greenwhitegoldsounds.com/
  74.  
  75. Keelan Foley-http://keelanfoley.wordpress.com/
  76.  
  77. Franks Shed TV-http://www.franksshedtv.com/
  78.  
  79. Musical Rooms-http://musicalrooms.wordpress.com
  80.  
  81. The G-Man - http://www.thegmanworld.com/