Pastebin launched a little side project called VERYVIRAL.com, check it out ;-) Want more features on Pastebin? Sign Up, it's FREE!
Guest

And for my 400th tweet: [LEAK]

By: a guest on Oct 9th, 2011  |  syntax: None  |  size: 8.39 KB  |  views: 451  |  expires: Never
download  |  raw  |  embed  |  report abuse  |  print
Text below is selected. Please press Ctrl+C to copy to your clipboard. (⌘+C on Mac)
  1. SColl97415@aol.com, patriot, Emery Collins
  2. scooter4949@cableone.net, mav123erick, Scott Mayne
  3. scout1627@aol.com, 1627, Jeff Gordinier
  4. sduffy@azdps.gov, azdps288, Sean Duffy
  5. semper472@aol.com, , Edward Dobrowolski
  6. sevenrivers@aol.com, thompson, Rahsaan Diaz
  7. shadow1@citlink.net, azfop2578, Bob Cencelewski
  8. sheray_mark@msn.com, Newlife6, sheila markwell
  9. shermancobb@gmail.com, cobb6134, sherman cobb
  10. sigifredocasillas@hotmail.com, vivian43, Sigifredo Casillas
  11. sjjarol@peoplepc.com, ps6339, Steve Jarol
  12. skinfan3@cox.net, fop4774, Trent Adamson
  13. skleon1@cox.net, bambino, Stephen Leon
  14. slb@npgcable.com, azdps885, Chad Hinderliter
  15. slimon@azdps.gov, , Tom Davis
  16. Slow03Cobra@hotmail.com, savior, Brandon Hainke
  17. sloya@azdps.gov, corina, Steven Loya
  18. sltdlt3360@cox.net, bubba1, Dave Thompson
  19. smc3782@cox.net, skylar, Shane McFarland
  20. smcbride@azdps.gov, puzzled, mcbride steve
  21. smjacobs1@yahoo.com, smj16927, Steven Jacobs
  22. snipermg@msn.com, seattle1, John Crysler
  23. snyder_marc@msn.com, dakota23, Marc Snyder
  24. srvalentino@msn.com, scott2, scott valentino
  25. ssoto@azdps.gov, Muwkaw#6432, Shannon Soto
  26. st8cop@centurytel.net, 20482457, Ronald Bruce
  27. stevek6573@cox.net, arizona, stephen kadelak
  28. stubbsfamily122@msn.com, raffyon, Carri Stubblefield
  29. sundevilfreak@aol.com, , Tanya Veach
  30. swoods205@yahoo.com, covin205, Shaffen Woods
  31. tadamson@azdps.gov, greenmota, Trent Adamson
  32. tapiajbk@cox.net, tapia4015, Martin Tapia
  33. tapout121@gmail.com, nascar4815, Sean Armentrout
  34. tarc144@hotmail.com, shablee, James Casey
  35. tchung4609, , Sonia Limon
  36. tchung4609@gmail.com, courtif1, Timothy Chung
  37. tclinkenbeard@azdot.gov, Jackson1, Tom Clinkenbeard
  38. td824@msn.com, , tod kleinman
  39. terrykim@citlink.net, 082088, Terence Miyauchi
  40. tinycop03@yahoo.com, azdps7043, Craig Kaufmann
  41. tjcollins14@gmail.com, tjewel5358, Tracy Collins
  42. tkleinman@azdps.gov, , Mike Jackson
  43. tnbbaron1995@yahoo.com, ford2007, Thomas Baron
  44. tnoah@azdps.gov, azdps6329, Tonya Noah
  45. tomtomjr85@yahoo.com, hughes, thomas hughes
  46. tonyb.3735@yahoo.com, cartier5, Anthony Bruhn
  47. trooper5614@cox.net, christ, Roger Hansen
  48. trp5286@msn.com, Spanky, Brad Elliott
  49. truebowhunter@yahoo.com, bemanics, Benjamin Williams
  50. twillis953@yahoo.com, 5815n224, Ty Willis
  51. ursula.miller@cox.net, urs3477, Ursula Miller
  52. Urtruth@aol.com, Messiah1, Donald Hill Sr.
  53. usaztt@gmail.com, ranger1, Todd Thatcher
  54. vandeaver@live.com, azdps4693, Albert Vandeaver
  55. vcu5080@hotmail.com, rec4on517, Stephen Harrison    
  56. vha_Jackson2366@who-got-mail.com, ,  Wendy
  57. walt938@yahoo.com, HouckAz#938, Walter Carroll
  58. wdbeck@cox.net, 052998, William Beck
  59. wendellgrasee@yahoo.com, 1761017610, wendell grasee
  60. wiedemann2@cox.net, dps6414, Tim Wiedemann
  61. willlunt@yahoo.com, nogales, William Lunt
  62. wrogers@azdps.gov, badboy, William Rogers
  63. wsimpson110@cox.net, 55695569Aa, Warren Simpson
  64. wylie.williams@gmail.com, littlefoot1!, wylie williams
  65. XTOPFOP@COX.NET, MADISON, BALLARD BULLION
  66. yankeess8@yahoo.com, tomcat, daniel verdugo
  67. yollom@cableone.net, scruffy, Duncan Molloy
  68. zazusmc@yahoo.com, joel2002, Joel Zazueta
  69.  
  70. mesafop.com:  
  71. 918cops@cox.net, lopez728, Janice Lopez Roska
  72. agluvs2run@msn.com, mesa2009, Audrey Glemba
  73. ammicci@msn.com, matthew1, Michael Micci
  74. bgsoller@cox.net, 10931, Bryan Soller
  75. bigsnake3939@aol.com, sundevil01, Mike Flores
  76. BillP9435@cox.net, 080589, Bill Peters
  77. BlkWidaT@cox.net, gravel1, Tanya Harris
  78. bmstandage2@yahoo.com, p14446, Bradley Standage
  79. burnman1@ymail.com, goober01, Ryan Burnham
  80. clintecs@gmail.com, ou8123, Clint Bertola
  81. cottrell.cassie@gmail.com, cassielynn05, Cassie Cottrell
  82. ctipton@cox.net, casey1, Carl Tipton
  83. czap7612@yahoo.com, , Czaplicki jcmann@fop.net
  84. d16325@bellsouth.net, bandit, Thomas Duette
  85. dag1200@qwest.net, jennifer1, David Griebeler
  86. dainsmallwood@gmail.com, nwoy2k74, Dain Smallwood
  87. dawn-jerry@excite.com, bryce$kin, Jerry Davis
  88. diraninco@comcast.net, parker2131, Randy Lewis
  89. dmdavis74@gmail.com, 747boeing, Dawn Davis
  90. dthomas1003@cox.net, l310usmc, Dennis Thomas
  91. ed14790@gmail.com, assword33, Edward Connolly
  92. estebanflores1@msn.com, mpdp10477, Esteban Flores
  93. Frank.Oliver@mesaaz.gov, james0351, Frank Oliver
  94. gipd115@msn.com, kermit, Robert Meyer
  95. Glenhuber@gmail.com, rmohio71, Glen Huber
  96. hatkins.oldmarine@yahoo.com, azpost, Harry Atkins
  97. hdtony@cox.net, rangers, Tony Lupo
  98. hoerchlers@cox.net, TitleofLiberty46, Christopher Hoerchler
  99. i.ortega712@gmail.com, remember, Isaac Ortega
  100. jbernau@cox.net, p12609, Jamie Bernau
  101. jljens70@yahoo.com, apjlct6, Joe Jensen
  102. jodylaroche@qwest.net, gumbo1, Jody LaRoche
  103. joshuawade@cox.net, 051701, Joshua Wade
  104. krisdan789@cox.net, 07jdcoke, Daniel Engle
  105. LICONAEG@YAHO.COM, EDDIE23, ERIK LICONA
  106. m_grassia@hotmail.com, p04376, Michael Grassia
  107. mannyf@cox.net, Devils40, Manny Fresquez
  108. mhigbee@fop.net, 513936mh, Mark Higbee
  109. michael.l.thompson@asu.edu, mthompson7004, Michael Thompson
  110. mikem3087@hotmail.com, Lynn6413, Mike Mullen
  111. mikenrosiedoherty@gmail.com, 1qaz!QAZ, Mike Doherty
  112. mr_lokoloko@hotmail.com, not2hing, Richard Bates
  113. mrees56552@aol.com, mark021864, Mark Rees
  114. Narc5826@yahoo.com, winston, Christopher Kuchler
  115. pb11443@gmail.com, maddy117, Pete Bina
  116. pestie67@yahoo.com, Rose69, Charles Pesterfield
  117. Reddawg09@Hotmail.com, Reddawg09, Anthony Fajardo
  118. savagescuba@hotmail.com, 1lovebug, steven cervantes
  119. schochr@aol.com, Naples58, Ron Schoch
  120. snormie1@cox.net, CrackerJack11, Sorelle Norman
  121. steve_baker@frontiernet.net, cmdr27, Stephen Baker
  122. teppm5k@yahoo.com, todd6911, Todd Pascarella
  123. Thomas.Denning@cox.net, burg101, Thomas Denning
  124. tomandnan97@msn.com, emily01, Thomas McKnight
  125. twight7320@cox.net, dunes, Timothy Wight
  126. victoryejw@yahoo.com, marine, Edward Wessing
  127. walt@fop.net, major, Walt Vance
  128.  
  129. tucson fop:  
  130. alex_slots@yahoo.com, sev7en, alex salcido
  131. alexsamorano@hotmail.com, djdavid, Alex Samorano
  132. arizonahotcop@msn.com, 7897penny, Kenneth Nail
  133. azbigbober@aol.com, friday, Robert Wilson
  134. azcoptercop@msn.com, booboo0717, Ronald Bostick
  135. azjimmyd@cox.net, mantis31, James Driscoll
  136. azpkt@cox.net, spencer, Paul Thompson
  137. Beetle35478@comcast.net, herbie1, Sean Bailey
  138. bill.boushelle@hotmail.com, retdet7940, William Boushelle
  139. billschneider@coplink.com, Billybob, William Schneider
  140. bmusgra1@fop.net, popo23dba, Brandon Musgrave
  141. boomer@theriver.com, edward1, Walter Kadous
  142. bottomgun@srt.com, 5129pf, Paul Ferrer
  143. Butch.Weadock@US.Army.Mil, 21254830, Sherman (Butch) Weadock
  144. cherylaw@netzero.com, cotton, Cheryl Williams
  145. clark.burnett@gmail.com, xenarule, Clark Burnett
  146. cowtipper46@cox.net, cheladog1, Carl Jennings
  147. craigendarroch@earthlink.net, 17564, Kimberly Craigen
  148. cruzefam@msn.com, trinity, David Cruze
  149. D.Kubik@mchsi.com, 27636DK, Dennis Kubik
  150. debkmak@peoplepc.com, , William Kmak
  151. djboa@comcast.net, boa7364, david gamboa
  152. DMT2@cox.net, coppern8r, David Tibbetts
  153. dneabbott@aol.com, taylor01, Ernest E. Abbott, Jr
  154. driverrjt@msn.com, rjt22431, Ray Thompson
  155. duf9@cox.net, , Dan Dutton
  156. ed.c.scott@comcast.net, ecs4008, Edward Scott
  157. edlioln@fairpoint.net, l1e9o56, Edward Olson
  158. fg24217@gmail.com, Z51vette, Floyd Ginn
  159. frasuzie@ca.rr.com, 9230, francis kessler
  160. gasloane@powerc.net, Rolltide, George Sloane
  161. gdo111373@aol.com, bahia131, Geraldine Ortiz
  162. gebarnett@aol.com, 5337, George Barnett
  163. genevince@aol.com, glastron, Eugene Rossetti
  164. ghapops@gmail.com, dakota, Mark J Wilson
  165. gpsinv@aol.com, 7378, Geoffrey Sanders
  166. gtg18391@aol.com, tessie, Gerald Garrison
  167. heliplt@cox.net, magnum, Patrick Mackin
  168. hilandr39@yahoo.com, malena, Michael Acosta
  169. hpaul1042@hotmail.com, lori101, Paul Hawks
  170. iiicowboy@q.com, sandy1, Alberto L Olivares III
  171. jchrist24017@msn.com, frank, jim Christian
  172. jcobright@yahoo.com, fop22938, James OBright
  173. jen.harrison.031@gmail.com, kaiser04, Jen Harrison
  174. jfdiguy@hotmail.com, jfdiguy, Patrick zech
  175. jhiggi@mac.com, jeremy97, Joseph Higginbotham
  176. jogger54@cox.net, 8684, Humberto Egurrola
  177. jsutton14@cox.net, SUT2KLBS, John Sutton
  178. kbol14@yahoo.com, india14, Kris Bollingmo
  179. kchturtle@gmail.com, KCH@14916, Keith Hensley
  180. kevin.murphy1@cox.net, ratdog20, Kevin Murphy
  181. kswright21@gmail.com, grandslam, Karen Wright
  182. ktenny7923@aol.com, Sluggo1, Kevin Tennyson
  183. lonbynum@gmail.com, 9091911, Lonnie Bynum
  184. Lorraine@tucsonfop.com, april2009, Lorraine Thompson
  185. lschlesinger@dishmail.net, wyeknot, Leonard Schlesinger
  186. mdg10089@cox.net, 10089, Michael Garigan
  187. mgatortpd@aol.com, pepsi1, Mattheew Griffis
  188. miket85716@cox.net, miket85716, Michael Thomson
  189. miklmkston@aol.com, rintintin, Michael Millstone
  190. mjennings1537@comcast.net, courtney, Michael Jennings
  191. mkudkudijaroff@yahoo.com, 39540641, Michael Kud-Kudijaroff
  192. motor31@yahoo.com, ars28729, Michael Barr
  193. mr1957@comcast.net, 25401, Michael Ryan
  194. nathan@19mixedfruits.com, sophia11, Nathan Tullgren
  195. naussems@hotmail.com, nicolaas, Nick Aussems
  196. notty_1@hotmail.com, 1949kirksville, John Gehm